Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Tracer IV Custom

Invacare Tracer IV Custom
$515.00
List Price: $970.00
You Save: $455.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 350 lb. and 450 lb. weight capacity options
  • Dual axle positioning for variation of seat to floor height
  • Durable, low-maintenance, carbon-steel frame
  • Dual crossbraces are standard on the reinforced frame
  • Heavy-duty inner liners keep seat and back from stretching
  • 24" composite urethane corded tires standard on 350 lb. frame
  • 24" HD composite pneumatic with flat-free inserts standard on the 450 lb. frame

Invacare Tracer IV Custom

(209)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(137)
4 star - 24%
(52)
3 star - 5%
(12)
2 star - 2%
(6)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Good. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: annie w. from clio, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband had stroke years ago. Fell and now cant walk. Had a smaller chair but it wasn't good enough because he's taller now.

    Strengths: Seat length and width.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/25/2017

  2. Speedy delivery and lightweight product. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laurie h. from nacogdoches, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom who is 87 years old. She had a CVA 6 years ago which resulted in left hemiparesis and she also has arthritis in her right hand.

    Strengths: Lightweight product.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 04/30/2017

  3. Well made - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lou g. from gettysburg, sd

    User Details: I am 61 years old, have had multiple stokes but am now better to get around better because of this new wheelchair

    Strengths: Well made; can move with ease

    Weaknesses: On the heavy side; regret not getting tippers for chair

    Reviewed on 05/29/2015

  4. The product and process were easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen a. from alton, il (caregiver)

    User Details: The person is very active but had a serious stroke about 5 years ago. This aids her in getting around much of the time. She can walk with a walker

    Strengths: Sturdy and folds easily so that it can be transported

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 04/17/2015

  5. Nice for big people. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sherry b. from ashmore, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has had a stroke and cannot stand or walk far, so he needs a wheelchair.

    Strengths: Built solidly.

    Weaknesses: None that I have found so far.

    Reviewed on 01/14/2015

  6. I would recommend the product, not SpinLife - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: austin j. from lander, wy (caregiver)

    User Details: 81, difficulty walking

    Strengths: Product is great, SpinLife service is poor to fraudulent.

    Weaknesses: The only weakness is SpinLife as the dealer.

    Reviewed on 11/20/2014

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike b. from bakersfield, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Good chair

    Weaknesses: Don't know of any

    Reviewed on 01/30/2014

  8. A very good wheelchair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: milton j. from oceanside, ca

    User Details: Unable to walk due to diabetes

    Strengths: Light weight but solidly built

    Weaknesses: Seat sagging already but not nearly as bad as my previous wheelchairs.

    Reviewed on 12/11/2013

  9. extremely pleased with quality of product, handles as well... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    extremely pleased with quality of product, handles as well as chairs we have paid 10x the price for.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michele l. from highland, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: paraplegic

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/13/2013

  10. best chair for the price range. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephney n. from connerville, ok

    User Details: 27 yo male. Gunshot to abdomen at age 12. Left AKA with bullet L4-L5. (300#)

    Strengths: Durability, light weight. This is our 3rd Tracer IV.

    Weaknesses: We reinforce the seat and back with 3 4" strips of binding to avoid the stretch and sag that occurs after 1 year of use. The cushion we paid for was not shipped.

    Reviewed on 05/16/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US