Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Invacare Tracer IV Custom

Invacare Tracer IV Custom
$515.00
List Price: $1,145.97
You Save: $630.97

View Item

Benefits

  • 350 lb. and 450 lb. weight capacity options
  • Dual axle positioning for variation of seat to floor height
  • Durable, low-maintenance, carbon-steel frame
  • Dual crossbraces are standard on the reinforced frame
  • Heavy-duty inner liners keep seat and back from stretching
  • 24" composite urethane corded tires standard on 350 lb. frame
  • 24" HD composite pneumatic with flat-free inserts standard on the 450 lb. frame

Invacare Tracer IV Custom

(212)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(139)
4 star - 25%
(53)
3 star - 5%
(12)
2 star - 2%
(6)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. This chair is just which I need - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wendell k. from canton, oh

    User Details: I am a double amputee I am 73 years old

    Strengths: It is a great chair with ease of rolling

    Weaknesses: I wish it came with flip up desk length arms it would make it a little easier to transfer

    Reviewed on 07/09/2020

  2. So Far So Good; I hope I can say the same 5 years from now. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve r. from hyannis, ma

    User Details: Single-leg amputee, very active, loves getting out and around.

    Strengths: Sturdy and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses detected so far.

    Reviewed on 08/13/2019

  3. caregiver - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel s. m. from langhorne, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: an elderly woman with LE AKA.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/25/2019

  4. Very good, well made product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald n. from bordentown, nj

    User Details: 75 year old male 6 foot tall, 350 lbs with spinal stenosis and post-polio syndrome.

    Strengths: Ease of use, strength of construction and design.

    Weaknesses: Cost is relatively high.

    Reviewed on 11/10/2018

  5. The price is right for the product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia d. from wausau, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: large wheel chair with nylon seat and back.

    Strengths: Reasonably priced and ease of use and the quickness of delivery.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/12/2018

  6. great chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dotty l. from shelby, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: My son is a wheelchair dependent young man who needed a new chair that was wider and taller than his old "spin life" product.

    Strengths: seat, size

    Weaknesses: foot plates require forward placement of feet, and my son needed footplates that were more in line with knees

    Reviewed on 09/22/2018

  7. Great product even though it's more expensive than others. ... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great product even though it's more expensive than others. I would definitely buy it again!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra r. from canton, oh

    User Details: The person who uses this product has severe knee problems in one leg and could not put weight on her leg without experiencing debilitating pain.

    Strengths: Well-built. Easy to move by myself. Wheels with tread improve ease of moving even on thick carpet. Comfortable to sit in. Great support. Folds nicely for putting in the trunk of my car. Does not look "cheap." I bought "regular" length arms instead of "desk length" arms; that was a wise decision. Wheelchair is very stable; easy to get into and out of. This was a great purchase!

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses that I am aware of.

    Reviewed on 07/27/2018

  8. Comfortable and easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joy r. from sterling, va

    User Details: User is a 67 year old female with only a spacer in her left knee. Leg is to be primarily non-weight bearing and elevated as much as possible.

    Strengths: Elevated legs are superior to others tried.

    Weaknesses: Arms, even though requested desk height, are a little too short for comfort.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2018

  9. Very good product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leonard d. from grand haven, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Works perfectly for my needs.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/11/2018

  10. Nice and light, though sturdy enough to handle my weight... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Nice and light, though sturdy enough to handle my weight and prosthetic.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: hope k. from rockville, md

    User Details: I am a 61 year old above the knee amputee. I am in the process of learning to use a prosthetic, but I am only in the prosthetic a few hours a day.

    Strengths: Chair is light, but handles my weight well. The shape of the arms allows me to transfer without taking the arms off the chair. Optional back bag is nice. Holds water and odds and ends so I don't need to carry another bag with me. Handles are long enough to hold my walker and gym bag when I go to therapy.

    Weaknesses: 17 inch seat height is much too low, even for someone as short as I am (4 foot 10 inches).

    Reviewed on 04/25/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US