Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Comforter Series 3-Position

Golden Technologies Comforter Series 3-Position
$999.00
List Price: $1,359.00
You Save: $360.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in SpinLife Exclusive Luxe Fabrics!
  • Forty-nine individually pocketed coil springs
  • Seat size ranges from 20"-23"W x 19.5"-24"D
  • Large size selection
  • Simple two button control
  • Reclines for extra comfort
  • SPINLIFE RESERVE STOCK Click For Info

Features

  • Available in four sizes: Small, Medium, Large, or Tall.
  • Available in several great fabrics
  • White-glove™ delivery available. Includes in-home setup and removal of packaging.

     

Golden Technologies Comforter Series 3-Position

(147)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(109)
4 star - 17%
(25)
3 star - 5%
(8)
2 star - 2%
(3)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Good product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel k. from mansfield, ma

    User Details: help rising from sitting

    Strengths: comfortable

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/25/2021

  2. great chair sofar - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth b. from jefferson city, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: I'm 71 and had hip surgery and chair works great!

    Strengths: it lifts me up to stand

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 03/22/2021

  3. Excellent. Adds daily enjoyment to a 96 years old lady who... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Excellent. Adds daily enjoyment to a 96 years old lady who uses a walker at home.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: suzie k. from arcadia, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: User is a 96 years old lady. She likes it but she needs time to get use to remote control. After two weeks, she is enjoying the chair more and more.

    Strengths: Uplift, leg rest , overall functions are great.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/18/2021

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary r. from windsor heights, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has limited mobility due to his Parkinson's. He sleeps in his chair the majority of the time. This model has good lumbar support.

    Strengths: Ease of use. Durable fabric, many choices of colors to choose from.

    Weaknesses: I wish I had ordered the infinite position chair so the head and foot controls could be adjusted separately. This was my error, not a product issue.

    Reviewed on 03/17/2021

  5. Perfect for the elderly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dawn g. from tbd, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My Dad is 89 years young and 6’5” with dementia. This product is perfect for him. His feet and head don’t hang over and it is very user friendly.

    Strengths: I believe in my case the ease of use is the thing that is most important.

    Weaknesses: Maybe a little heavy. But that is expected.

    Reviewed on 03/08/2021

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: denise c. from highland heights, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: 92 year old male, fairly mobile -occasional back pain

    Strengths: Great back support- comfortable enough for sleep

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/25/2020

  7. Comfortable and great support for my back - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: manuel b. from san leandro, ca

    User Details: 59 year old 6’ 9” male with back issues.

    Strengths: Like it very much. Comfortable and great support for my back

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/13/2020

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward p. from bluffton, sc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/17/2020

  9. Quality product, easy to use, and meets expectations. ... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Quality product, easy to use, and meets expectations. Customer service is top notch.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia d. from west orange, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: 91 year old woman with arthritis

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/30/2020

  10. Pleased with ease of using chair and with the independence... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Pleased with ease of using chair and with the independence it offers.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pat h. from madisonville, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 83 Broke hip in January and broke 3 ribs in July. Needs help getting out of chair so decided to get lift chair to be more independent.

    Strengths: multiple positions for comfort when having to sit most of da.

    Weaknesses: non so far

    Reviewed on 08/22/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US