COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT
SHOP

6% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI6
SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY FOLDING CHAIR

CODE: FOLD100BF
SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 3-Position

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 3-Position
$973.00
List Price: $1,279.00
You Save: $306.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Forty-nine individually pocketed coil springs
  • Seat size ranges from 20"-23"W x 19.5"-24"D
  • Large size selection
  • Simple two button control
  • Reclines for extra comfort

Features

  • Available in four sizes: Small, Medium, Large, or Tall.
  • Available in several great fabrics
  • White-glove™ delivery available. Includes in-home setup and removal of packaging.

     

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 3-Position

(82)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(58)
4 star - 19%
(16)
3 star - 6%
(5)
2 star - 2%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from springfield, sd

    User Details: This is the best buy I could have made. The chairs are wonderful. Dont know how I did with out them.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/04/2019

  2. Perfect my husband is 6’ x 5” that’s perfect - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah m. from brunswick, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: This was a gift for my husband who had back surgery he needed it was a great one little expensive but worth it for the quality .

    Strengths: Solid

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/29/2019

  3. Easy to order. prompt delivery. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alvin b. from camarillo, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 79 yr old wife 150 lbs. 5 ft with bad back.

    Strengths: Product is comfortable for her.

    Weaknesses: High price!

    Reviewed on 06/26/2019

  4. Meets expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard m. from napa, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly man with severe osteoarthritis, heart disease, and diabetes uses the chair. It's his third replacement chair.

    Strengths: Comfortable and good lifting mechanism.

    Weaknesses: None noted.

    Reviewed on 03/15/2019

  5. Controls are easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: geri d. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: 3 position Reclining Lift Chair is used by my 88 year old husband who suffers with severe PAD and osteoarthritis.

    Strengths: The chair is quiet, moves slowly and works as described. The fabric is soft but unsure how well it will hold up. Nylon fabric would be preferred. Wonderful that this lift chair comes in sizes that are suitable for almost everyone. Check measurements before ordering. Chair was delivered in 10 days. White Glove delivery was excellent. Salesperson was very knowledgeable and all questions were answered.

    Weaknesses: The padding on the seat is about 1" layer of soft foam. Coil springs can be felt after sitting less than 1/2 hr. Chair is nice but the seat is a huge disappointment and uncomfortable for a 155lb disabled person. 3. Hook to hang the control needs to be 3" closer to the front for easier access. 4. Spin life does not accept Medicare assignment. They do not accept prescriptions.

    Reviewed on 11/01/2018

  6. High quality and comfortable lift chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean k. from cohoes, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 91 year old woman who uses a dollar or-style walker.

    Strengths: Size selection - this was really important because my mother is only 5’ 3” and we were able to order one that is perfect for her. The overall construction, quality of the material, ease-of-use, and comfortability

    Weaknesses: We have not found any weaknesses with this product and are very pleased.

    Reviewed on 10/05/2018

  7. All that I expected. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betsy a. from clarksville, tn

    User Details: The user of PR-501 3 position lift chair is a female in early 60s, with extremely limited mobility and dexterity.

    Strengths: Easier to stand from chair dud to sraight lift instead of traditional slant or tilted lift. More comfort seat because of individually wrapped coils

    Weaknesses: None that I have found.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2018

  8. Great chair, great price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom b. from walker, wv

    User Details: Arthritis, peripheral neuropathy, diabetes.

    Strengths: Very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/05/2018

  9. I enjoy the chair - it is comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie r. from sausalito, ca

    User Details: 78 year old user in good health, independent living - limited mobility.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/02/2018

  10. Excellent chair! Very impressed with the quality and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Excellent chair! Very impressed with the quality and features.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard m. from chicago, il

    User Details: My wife is an overweight senior and has been a nurse since she was 16 years old. She has a very hard time walking and sitting.

    Strengths: The material is excellent: soft and beautiful. The motor works perfectly. I bought an oversize chair for her so she is able to really incline her legs and enjoy the comfort.

    Weaknesses: Absolutely nothing, it is a perfect chair for us.

    Reviewed on 03/07/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US