Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Comforter Series 3-Position

Golden Technologies Comforter Series 3-Position
$999.00
List Price: $1,359.00
You Save: $360.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in SpinLife Exclusive Luxe Fabrics!
  • Forty-nine individually pocketed coil springs
  • Seat size ranges from 20"-23"W x 19.5"-24"D
  • Large size selection
  • Simple two button control
  • Reclines for extra comfort
  • SPINLIFE RESERVE STOCK Click For Info

Features

  • Available in four sizes: Small, Medium, Large, or Tall.
  • Available in several great fabrics
  • White-glove™ delivery available. Includes in-home setup and removal of packaging.

     

Golden Technologies Comforter Series 3-Position

(147)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(109)
4 star - 17%
(25)
3 star - 5%
(8)
2 star - 2%
(3)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Like the chair very much. Legs feel better. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol s. from auburn, il

    User Details: 72. Fair health, diabetes, bad legs

    Strengths: It’s ability to hold my 290 lbs. It's smooth operation.

    Weaknesses: It pops occasionally when going from down to up and back.

    Reviewed on 01/28/2021

  2. Great chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard a. from howell, mi

    User Details: 62 year old, bad Kneeland neck pain.

    Strengths: Comfortable and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/08/2020

  3. Happy with the upholstery and appearance. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary w. from arnold, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: A 72 yr old man that has arthritis and numerous joint replacements, constant pain, and limited mobility.

    Strengths: It fits my 5’7” 300 lb husband and is very comfortable for him

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/17/2020

  4. It works very well - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert n. from chicago, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Unfortunately, the user passed away on Easter morning--She used it religiously and loved it when she got comfortable.

    Strengths: Looks and works great

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/16/2020

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lisa c. from orange, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Sturdy and comfy

    Weaknesses: I wish I would have ordered the “longer” version of of this when reclining. In figuring which one to order I went by height as suggested but being overweight you need to factor in your butt as taking up inches. I hope you understand what I am saying.

    Reviewed on 11/02/2019

  6. Excellent product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth w. from abingdon, md

    User Details: The person is female. Age 72. Knee issues.

    Strengths: Construction and price. Ability to operate.

    Weaknesses: Cannot think of any.

    Reviewed on 07/08/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth w. from abingdon, md

    User Details: Female, knee problems, getting up from regular chair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: With adding the massage and heat, need extra wall outlet and requires an electrician to take care of that.

    Reviewed on 06/23/2019

  8. adjustment of the chair should be better - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim k. from todd, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: nice for tall person

    Weaknesses: the control need to be in depended for foot and back .in the sitting the back is too far back. the lifting has too much play for the price other than being a tall man chair other chair are better

    Reviewed on 04/26/2019

  9. Solidly built, but no independent backrest - footrest... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Solidly built, but no independent backrest - footrest capability.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard s. from montgomery, al (caregiver)

    User Details: Nonambulatory.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/16/2019

  10. The chair does not operate smoothly and I worry about it's... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    The chair does not operate smoothly and I worry about it's durability.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne s. from seattle, wa

    User Details: I am a 79 year old male who suffered a broken hip 4 months ago. I am 6'7" tall and was unable to get up from a regular chair.

    Strengths: Has no trouble raising my 275 lb body. Was easy to assemble.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/23/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US