Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 3-Position w/Coil Series

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 3-Position w/Coil Series
$935.00
List Price: $1,279.00
You Save: $344.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Forty-nine individually pocketed coil springs
  • Seat size ranges from 20"-23"W x 19.5"-24"D
  • Large size selection
  • Simple two button control
  • Reclines for extra comfort

Features

  • Available in four sizes: Small, Medium, Large, or Tall.
  • Available in several great fabrics
  • White-glove™ delivery available. Includes in-home setup and removal of packaging.

     

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 3-Position w/Coil Series

(73)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(54)
4 star - 16%
(12)
3 star - 6%
(5)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Controls are easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: geri d. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: 3 position Reclining Lift Chair is used by my 88 year old husband who suffers with severe PAD and osteoarthritis.

    Strengths: The chair is quiet, moves slowly and works as described. The fabric is soft but unsure how well it will hold up. Nylon fabric would be preferred. Wonderful that this lift chair comes in sizes that are suitable for almost everyone. Check measurements before ordering. Chair was delivered in 10 days. White Glove delivery was excellent. Salesperson was very knowledgeable and all questions were answered.

    Weaknesses: The padding on the seat is about 1" layer of soft foam. Coil springs can be felt after sitting less than 1/2 hr. Chair is nice but the seat is a huge disappointment and uncomfortable for a 155lb disabled person. 3. Hook to hang the control needs to be 3" closer to the front for easier access. 4. Spin life does not accept Medicare assignment. They do not accept prescriptions.

    Reviewed on 11/01/2018

  2. The chair is for my vacation home so I have not used it a... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The chair is for my vacation home so I have not used it a lot but it seems to work well.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: robert d. from mint hill, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The strengths are the straight lift. It allows you to slide off the seat standing.

    Weaknesses: I have the same chair I bought a year ago for my full time residence and it has all the bells and whistles, massage, heat. Still working good.

    Reviewed on 10/19/2018

  3. High quality and comfortable lift chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean k. from cohoes, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 91 year old woman who uses a dollar or-style walker.

    Strengths: Size selection - this was really important because my mother is only 5’ 3” and we were able to order one that is perfect for her. The overall construction, quality of the material, ease-of-use, and comfortability

    Weaknesses: We have not found any weaknesses with this product and are very pleased.

    Reviewed on 10/05/2018

  4. All that I expected. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betsy a. from clarksville, tn

    User Details: The user of PR-501 3 position lift chair is a female in early 60s, with extremely limited mobility and dexterity.

    Strengths: Easier to stand from chair dud to sraight lift instead of traditional slant or tilted lift. More comfort seat because of individually wrapped coils

    Weaknesses: None that I have found.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2018

  5. Great chair, great price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom b. from walker, wv

    User Details: Arthritis, peripheral neuropathy, diabetes.

    Strengths: Very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/05/2018

  6. I enjoy the chair - it is comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie r. from sausalito, ca

    User Details: 78 year old user in good health, independent living - limited mobility.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/02/2018

  7. It is nice looking and easy to operate. - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: winifred g. from newland, nc

    User Details: I chose this chair for its attractive looks, ease of use, but most importantly - for comfort. Breaking my femur made a lift necessary, thanks Golden!

    Strengths: I am petite and ease of operation is perfect - use requires only 2 buttons. fits my body and supports my frame. I also appreciate battery in case of power outage.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/24/2018

  8. Excellent chair! Very impressed with the quality and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Excellent chair! Very impressed with the quality and features.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard m. from chicago, il

    User Details: My wife is an overweight senior and has been a nurse since she was 16 years old. She has a very hard time walking and sitting.

    Strengths: The material is excellent: soft and beautiful. The motor works perfectly. I bought an oversize chair for her so she is able to really incline her legs and enjoy the comfort.

    Weaknesses: Absolutely nothing, it is a perfect chair for us.

    Reviewed on 03/07/2018

  9. Very satisfied with product. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: j w e. from college station, tx

    User Details: 91 year old male, 5'9" tall, 175 pounds with arthritic knees.

    Strengths: Fits me well, is very comfortable and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: It seems a little shaky when raised to the maximum height.

    Reviewed on 02/27/2018

  10. Chair is too big for me. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark l. from rehoboth beach, de

    User Details: Difficulty walking, chair helps with standing.

    Strengths: Chair seems well made.

    Weaknesses: Lumbar support could be better, seat seems overly large, and there is a slight forward pitch to the seat which I did not expect.

    Reviewed on 02/18/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US