Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 3-Position

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 3-Position
$973.00
List Price: $1,279.00
You Save: $306.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in SpinLife Exclusive Luxe Fabrics!
  • Forty-nine individually pocketed coil springs
  • Seat size ranges from 20"-23"W x 19.5"-24"D
  • Large size selection
  • Simple two button control
  • Reclines for extra comfort

Features

  • Available in four sizes: Small, Medium, Large, or Tall.
  • Available in several great fabrics
  • White-glove™ delivery available. Includes in-home setup and removal of packaging.

     

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 3-Position

(90)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(64)
4 star - 20%
(18)
3 star - 5%
(5)
2 star - 2%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Happy with the upholstery and appearance. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary w. from arnold, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: A 72 yr old man that has arthritis and numerous joint replacements, constant pain, and limited mobility.

    Strengths: It fits my 5’7” 300 lb husband and is very comfortable for him

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/17/2020

  2. Very comfortable and the lift works great. Bonus USB to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very comfortable and the lift works great. Bonus USB to charge my phone. Love it.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley g. from owings mills, md

    User Details: I'm 6"3, a former basketball player that has had 3 knee surgeries which is why I bought the chair.

    Strengths: Comfort and ease to get up is #1. Very sturdy and fits me well with room by my sides.

    Weaknesses: No weakness.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2020

  3. Very good chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth m. from colorado springs, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The whole chair

    Weaknesses: There are none

    Reviewed on 05/29/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan b. from millvalley, ca

    User Details: 75 years old with back issues

    Strengths: Sturdy, easy to use

    Weaknesses: Wish the headrest, upper part of back was not quite so pronounced

    Reviewed on 04/25/2020

  5. Chair is Comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michele w. from anna, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Lift Support

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/25/2020

  6. It works very well - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert n. from chicago, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Unfortunately, the user passed away on Easter morning--She used it religiously and loved it when she got comfortable.

    Strengths: Looks and works great

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/16/2020

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael b. from pequabuck, ct

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/22/2020

  8. We like the chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary s. from miami, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: The person using this chair can't walk or stand. A lift is used to get him out. If there was more space between chair & floor would help with lift.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: It just needs a little more space between chair & floor so legs of lift don't hit chair.

    Reviewed on 01/04/2020

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from springfield, sd

    User Details: This is the best buy I could have made. The chairs are wonderful. Dont know how I did with out them.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/04/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lisa c. from orange, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Sturdy and comfy

    Weaknesses: I wish I would have ordered the “longer” version of of this when reclining. In figuring which one to order I went by height as suggested but being overweight you need to factor in your butt as taking up inches. I hope you understand what I am saying.

    Reviewed on 11/02/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347