Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 3-Position w/Coil Series

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 3-Position w/Coil Series
$935.00
List Price: $1,279.00
You Save: $344.00

View Item

Benefits

Features

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 3-Position w/Coil Series

(60)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(44)
4 star - 18%
(11)
3 star - 6%
(4)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Very comfortable chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gillian r. from horseheads, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My 75 year old husband suffers from Psoriatic Arthritis which has attacked his spine giving him extreme pain. He needs to change positions frequently.

    Strengths: Able to choose right size. Gentle support.

    Weaknesses: There are no apparent weaknesses to this product.

    Reviewed on 12/28/2017

  2. Great chair, great seller, great delivery service - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard p. from solomons, md

    User Details: ALS user. Mobility and balance issues

    Strengths: Quiet, comfortable, great lumbar support, many size and fabric choices.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 11/25/2017

  3. Excellent chair, easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary b. from manahawkin, nj

    User Details: I lost different parts of my right side (pelvis, ankle, ribs) due to an accident. This chair gives me relief and comfort. I am really enjoying it.

    Strengths: Easy to use and very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: None that I can tell.

    Reviewed on 10/30/2017

  4. It works as advertised. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jesse j. from new york, ny

    User Details: I am 85 years old with Parkinson's disease and a bad back, Have had PD for over 20 years with slow progression. The chair is a big help for me.

    Strengths: Gets me tu stand up easier,

    Weaknesses: After standing up, it would be easier if there were a button that would put the chair in proper position.

    Reviewed on 09/28/2017

  5. Will recommend. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john e. from tavares, fl

    User Details: 85 year old male: very comfortable sitting or reclining. Good height when in the standing assist position.

    Strengths: Quality, appearance, ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/22/2017

  6. Lifts you up and outside. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bart b. from licking, mo

    User Details: User is 62 year old male, 450 pounds, limited mobility.

    Strengths: Nice fabric. Quiet operation. Lifts to a good height. Good vibrations.

    Weaknesses: Should be wider. Back should tilt independently of seat.

    Reviewed on 08/04/2017

  7. Chair promoted for tall people, but it's not as long as we... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Chair promoted for tall people, but it's not as long as we thought it would be.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeff h. from weirton, wv

    User Details: 6'8, 65 year old man with knee and hip replacements.

    Strengths: Heat and massage.

    Weaknesses: Not as long as we thought.

    Reviewed on 07/14/2017

  8. Great chair all around so far. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe b. from islip terrace, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 years old needs a walker. This chair is very quiet and comfortable. It lifts her out smoothly. Very good chair so far.

    Strengths: Comfortable. Quiet motor when lifting and sitting. Easy to use. Built well.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses that I've seen.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2017

  9. Just what we needed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah s. from landisburg, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 69 years of age. With multiple disabilities causing him to be unable to get up and sit down in regular chairs.

    Strengths: The length

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one yet

    Reviewed on 06/07/2017

  10. My mother also tried it - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynda s. from cheney, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: This chair was intended for our 89 year old but the seat cushion is mounded up in the middle and he slips to the side.

    Strengths: Fabric

    Weaknesses: Seat cushion

    Reviewed on 05/25/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US