Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: HOLIDAY2019
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR 2

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 3-Position

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 3-Position
$973.00
List Price: $1,279.00
You Save: $306.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Forty-nine individually pocketed coil springs
  • Seat size ranges from 20"-23"W x 19.5"-24"D
  • Large size selection
  • Simple two button control
  • Reclines for extra comfort

Features

  • Available in four sizes: Small, Medium, Large, or Tall.
  • Available in several great fabrics
  • White-glove™ delivery available. Includes in-home setup and removal of packaging.

     

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 3-Position

(82)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(58)
4 star - 19%
(16)
3 star - 6%
(5)
2 star - 2%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from springfield, sd

    User Details: This is the best buy I could have made. The chairs are wonderful. Dont know how I did with out them.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/04/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lisa c. from orange, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Sturdy and comfy

    Weaknesses: I wish I would have ordered the “longer” version of of this when reclining. In figuring which one to order I went by height as suggested but being overweight you need to factor in your butt as taking up inches. I hope you understand what I am saying.

    Reviewed on 11/02/2019

  3. Perfect my husband is 6’ x 5” that’s perfect - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah m. from brunswick, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: This was a gift for my husband who had back surgery he needed it was a great one little expensive but worth it for the quality .

    Strengths: Solid

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/29/2019

  4. Easy to order. prompt delivery. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alvin b. from camarillo, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 79 yr old wife 150 lbs. 5 ft with bad back.

    Strengths: Product is comfortable for her.

    Weaknesses: High price!

    Reviewed on 06/26/2019

  5. adjustment of the chair should be better - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim k. from todd, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: nice for tall person

    Weaknesses: the control need to be in depended for foot and back .in the sitting the back is too far back. the lifting has too much play for the price other than being a tall man chair other chair are better

    Reviewed on 04/26/2019

  6. Solidly built, but no independent backrest - footrest... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Solidly built, but no independent backrest - footrest capability.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard s. from montgomery, al (caregiver)

    User Details: Nonambulatory.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/16/2019

  7. Meets expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard m. from napa, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly man with severe osteoarthritis, heart disease, and diabetes uses the chair. It's his third replacement chair.

    Strengths: Comfortable and good lifting mechanism.

    Weaknesses: None noted.

    Reviewed on 03/15/2019

  8. I was unfamiliar with - Hide Review
    2.3/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: katie p. from tifton, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It is strong, firm and I like the fabric and color.

    Weaknesses: No comfortable position. I have to use pillows to my back, neck and under my arms to be comfortable. This could be corrected with 5-position capability. I do not like the fact that the lights on the up-and-down feature never go off.

    Reviewed on 01/26/2019

  9. The chair does not operate smoothly and I worry about it's... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    The chair does not operate smoothly and I worry about it's durability.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne s. from seattle, wa

    User Details: I am a 79 year old male who suffered a broken hip 4 months ago. I am 6'7" tall and was unable to get up from a regular chair.

    Strengths: Has no trouble raising my 275 lb body. Was easy to assemble.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/23/2018

  10. Controls are easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: geri d. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: 3 position Reclining Lift Chair is used by my 88 year old husband who suffers with severe PAD and osteoarthritis.

    Strengths: The chair is quiet, moves slowly and works as described. The fabric is soft but unsure how well it will hold up. Nylon fabric would be preferred. Wonderful that this lift chair comes in sizes that are suitable for almost everyone. Check measurements before ordering. Chair was delivered in 10 days. White Glove delivery was excellent. Salesperson was very knowledgeable and all questions were answered.

    Weaknesses: The padding on the seat is about 1" layer of soft foam. Coil springs can be felt after sitting less than 1/2 hr. Chair is nice but the seat is a huge disappointment and uncomfortable for a 155lb disabled person. 3. Hook to hang the control needs to be 3" closer to the front for easier access. 4. Spin life does not accept Medicare assignment. They do not accept prescriptions.

    Reviewed on 11/01/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US