LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 3-Position

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 3-Position
$973.00
List Price: $1,279.00
You Save: $306.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in SpinLife Exclusive Luxe Fabrics!
  • Forty-nine individually pocketed coil springs
  • Seat size ranges from 20"-23"W x 19.5"-24"D
  • Large size selection
  • Simple two button control
  • Reclines for extra comfort

Features

  • Available in four sizes: Small, Medium, Large, or Tall.
  • Available in several great fabrics
  • White-glove™ delivery available. Includes in-home setup and removal of packaging.

     

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 3-Position

(84)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(60)
4 star - 19%
(16)
3 star - 5%
(5)
2 star - 2%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael b. from pequabuck, ct

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/22/2020

  2. We like the chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary s. from miami, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: The person using this chair can't walk or stand. A lift is used to get him out. If there was more space between chair & floor would help with lift.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: It just needs a little more space between chair & floor so legs of lift don't hit chair.

    Reviewed on 01/04/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from springfield, sd

    User Details: This is the best buy I could have made. The chairs are wonderful. Dont know how I did with out them.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/04/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lisa c. from orange, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Sturdy and comfy

    Weaknesses: I wish I would have ordered the “longer” version of of this when reclining. In figuring which one to order I went by height as suggested but being overweight you need to factor in your butt as taking up inches. I hope you understand what I am saying.

    Reviewed on 11/02/2019

  5. Perfect my husband is 6’ x 5” that’s perfect - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah m. from brunswick, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: This was a gift for my husband who had back surgery he needed it was a great one little expensive but worth it for the quality .

    Strengths: Solid

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/29/2019

  6. Easy to order. prompt delivery. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alvin b. from camarillo, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 79 yr old wife 150 lbs. 5 ft with bad back.

    Strengths: Product is comfortable for her.

    Weaknesses: High price!

    Reviewed on 06/26/2019

  7. adjustment of the chair should be better - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim k. from todd, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: nice for tall person

    Weaknesses: the control need to be in depended for foot and back .in the sitting the back is too far back. the lifting has too much play for the price other than being a tall man chair other chair are better

    Reviewed on 04/26/2019

  8. Solidly built, but no independent backrest - footrest... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Solidly built, but no independent backrest - footrest capability.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard s. from montgomery, al (caregiver)

    User Details: Nonambulatory.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/16/2019

  9. Meets expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard m. from napa, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly man with severe osteoarthritis, heart disease, and diabetes uses the chair. It's his third replacement chair.

    Strengths: Comfortable and good lifting mechanism.

    Weaknesses: None noted.

    Reviewed on 03/15/2019

  10. I was unfamiliar with - Hide Review
    2.3/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: katie p. from tifton, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It is strong, firm and I like the fabric and color.

    Weaknesses: No comfortable position. I have to use pillows to my back, neck and under my arms to be comfortable. This could be corrected with 5-position capability. I do not like the fact that the lights on the up-and-down feature never go off.

    Reviewed on 01/26/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347