Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Basic Pro

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Basic Pro
$91.50
List Price: $122.00
You Save: $30.50

View Item

Benefits

  • Best for those at low risk for skin breakdown
  • Available in 22 sizes
  • Non-skid bottom
  • Water-resistant, easy to clean cushion cover

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Basic Pro

(45)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 62%
(28)
4 star - 22%
(10)
3 star - 4%
(2)
2 star - 6%
(3)
1 star - 4%
(2)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Lasts for years! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael (dave) m. from roseville, ca

    User Details: Full time in chair, weight is 190 lbs.

    Strengths: Comfort, keeps its shape and firmness, price.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/28/2019

  2. Satisfied - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from shrewsbury, ma

    User Details: 82 years. Wheelchair confined.

    Strengths: Comfortable

    Weaknesses: Could fit better

    Reviewed on 12/03/2016

  3. A handy product - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce g. from blue anchor, nj

    User Details: Arthritis in feet, legs and back.

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Leather cover comes off too easily.

    Reviewed on 03/11/2016

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darlene s. from parkville, md

    User Details: 61 year old bilateral amputee from mva with 18 wheeler hit and run almost 22 years ago

    Strengths: no skin break down water proof comfortable

    Weaknesses: needs to be a little higher quality foam

    Reviewed on 11/21/2015

  5. This cushion does not provide the quality of comfort I'd... - Hide Review
    3.7/5.0

    This cushion does not provide the quality of comfort I'd hoped for.

    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis h. from glendale, ca

    User Details: I am 76 years old and confined to my wheelchair. My seat cushion is obviously very important to my comfort.

    Strengths: The quality of the brand name.

    Weaknesses: Low degree of comfort.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2015

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john w. from milwaukee, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: 84 yo female. Confined to wc, with spinal stenosis, arthritis, and degenerative disc disease. I am the caregiver, husband

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/08/2015

  7. Greatly relieves the sores that come from extended sitting - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from cumberland, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My daughter, Wendy, is 45 and suffers from CP. She is mentally active with several college degrees but is confined to a wheel chair.

    Strengths: Well-built and affixes to the chair well.

    Weaknesses: The option of a disposable, replaceable, absorbent pad would help with occasional incontinence.

    Reviewed on 03/05/2015

  8. Nice pillow, but it did not ease back pain. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane s. from washington, dc (caregiver)

    User Details: 71, male, suffers from ataxia, cannot walk.

    Strengths: Contours, helps with posture.

    Weaknesses: Just didn't meet his needs.

    Reviewed on 12/17/2014

  9. Jay makes a good cushion. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kirsten c. from ketchum, id

    User Details: Wheelchair user, MS + other major physical challanges.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/10/2014

  10. I like the velcro which keeps cushion attached to seat. it... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I like the velcro which keeps cushion attached to seat. it stays put, no matter how often you transfer off and on chair.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice a. from parker, az

    User Details: I am 64 years old and wheelchair bound for 2 years. I have no left hip bone or socket, so depend on cushion to sit comfortably.

    Strengths: Comfortable and stays put.

    Weaknesses: none noticed at this time.

    Reviewed on 09/15/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US