Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Basic Pro

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Basic Pro
$91.50
List Price: $122.00
You Save: $30.50

View Item

Benefits

  • Best for those at low risk for skin breakdown
  • Available in 22 sizes
  • Non-skid bottom
  • Water-resistant, easy to clean cushion cover

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Basic Pro

(49)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(32)
4 star - 20%
(10)
3 star - 4%
(2)
2 star - 6%
(3)
1 star - 4%
(2)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. great service - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia m. from laplume, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: c p spends a lot of time in chair he is very comforable with the new cushion

    Strengths: comfort

    Weaknesses: no

    Reviewed on 05/16/2021

  2. all items but extenders arrived timely, we had to call to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    all items but extenders arrived timely, we had to call to get them delivered

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david d. from bluffton, sc

    User Details: wheelchair, cushions and extender

    Strengths: overall quality

    Weaknesses: delivery was not great for the last items ordered.

    Reviewed on 03/28/2021

  3. Very good - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james r w. from independence, mo

    User Details: BLK amputee

    Strengths: Very comfortable compared to price! It fits exactly to my custom built wheelchair! Wonderful customer service when purchasing! Thanks

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/02/2021

  4. Works for me. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arthur r. from reedville, va

    User Details: Can't walk. Sensitive butt.

    Strengths: Does not move around. I don't have to keep adjusting it's position. Very comfortable considering my sensitive problem.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 09/07/2020

  5. Cushion provides the support I need to sit up in my wheel... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Cushion provides the support I need to sit up in my wheel chair

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chiquita r. from flint, mi

    User Details: I am 78 year old female double amputee do to diabetes

    Strengths: Firm support, wipe off covering, the size fits wheel chair seat.

    Weaknesses: Non removable cover and the price

    Reviewed on 05/28/2020

  6. Great product, perfect fit as described. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james c. from framingham, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: Great product, perfect fit as described.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/01/2020

  7. Lasts for years! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael (dave) m. from roseville, ca

    User Details: Full time in chair, weight is 190 lbs.

    Strengths: Comfort, keeps its shape and firmness, price.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/28/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nadine t. from cartersville, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Grandson who is a parapelic. This cushion was too high for him to transferr onto wheelchail. It has been sent back and we are waiting on a credit.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: too large

    Reviewed on 02/23/2019

  9. Full-time in chair - great cushion - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael (dave) m. from roseville, ca

    User Details: Im in my chair 100% of the day. This cushion is a replacement of the cushion I had for 4 years. I would recommend.

    Strengths: Keeps it’s shape and firmness for years!

    Weaknesses: Cushion cover could be thicker for better strength

    Reviewed on 09/22/2018

  10. Full-time in chair - great cushion - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael (dave) m. from roseville, ca

    User Details: I'm in my chair 100% of the day. This cushion is a replacement of the cushion I had for 4 years. I would recommend.

    Strengths: Keeps it’s shape and firmness for years!

    Weaknesses: Cushion cover could be thicker for better strength

    Reviewed on 09/22/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347