Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Basic Pro

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Basic Pro
$84.00
List Price: $120.00
You Save: $36.00

View Item

Benefits

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Basic Pro

(36)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 55%
(20)
4 star - 25%
(9)
3 star - 5%
(2)
2 star - 8%
(3)
1 star - 5%
(2)
Features
(3.6)
Quality
(4.1)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)
  1. The 3 inch is so comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sherry f. from santa fe, nm

    User Details: I ordered a TiLite wheelchair and love this seat. I have a viral Peripheral Neuropathy.

    Strengths: It looks as if it will last for a long time and remain comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/31/2017

  2. Good buy, she loves it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scott n. from brewster, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Physically disabled - wheel chair bound.

    Strengths: Contour, fit, and design.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/28/2017

  3. Cannot get the back seat to go back at all - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: rita f. from smithfield, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: 83 year old male, post polio victim, neuropathy in both legs, cannot stand or walk at all.

    Strengths: the weight of it but it is very expensive and not very comfortable

    Weaknesses: the back seat is very uncomfortable and we were told that is the way it's made.

    Reviewed on 06/07/2017

  4. Satisfied - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from shrewsbury, ma

    User Details: 82 years. Wheelchair confined.

    Strengths: Comfortable

    Weaknesses: Could fit better

    Reviewed on 12/03/2016

  5. Meant for light person. Lower risk of skin breakdown. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john h. from spokane, wa

    User Details: I am 39, dx with m.s. using an electric wheelchair and manual wheelchair.

    Strengths: It is comfortable. Top of cover cleans up well.

    Weaknesses: Material used on top of the cover doesn't allow cotton clothing to slide that smoothly.

    Reviewed on 11/30/2016

  6. Very comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith l. from fond du lace, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife is tall person. Back of chair height customized to be taller & raised height of handles - better for person pushing. Love it.

    Strengths: Chair back height adjustments.

    Weaknesses: No weakness found

    Reviewed on 11/08/2016

  7. It is very comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary d. from brooklyn park, mn

    User Details: I am a 60 year old male with MS. I sit most of my day in my wheelchair.

    Strengths: This pad has provided great comfort for my legs and rear.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 06/10/2016

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: timothy d. from mccomb, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/06/2016

  9. A handy product - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce g. from blue anchor, nj

    User Details: Arthritis in feet, legs and back.

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Leather cover comes off too easily.

    Reviewed on 03/11/2016

  10. Like very much - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russell j. from shamokin, pa

    User Details: 68 years old, very disabled, spinal lumbar arthritis 5 heart attacks 3 strokes

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet

    Reviewed on 03/05/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US