Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Basic Pro

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Basic Pro
$91.50
List Price: $122.00
You Save: $30.50

View Item

Benefits

  • Best for those at low risk for skin breakdown
  • Available in 22 sizes
  • Non-skid bottom
  • Water-resistant, easy to clean cushion cover

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Basic Pro

(45)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 62%
(28)
4 star - 22%
(10)
3 star - 4%
(2)
2 star - 6%
(3)
1 star - 4%
(2)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Cushion provides the support I need to sit up in my wheel... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Cushion provides the support I need to sit up in my wheel chair

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chiquita r. from flint, mi

    User Details: I am 78 year old female double amputee do to diabetes

    Strengths: Firm support, wipe off covering, the size fits wheel chair seat.

    Weaknesses: Non removable cover and the price

    Reviewed on 05/28/2020

  2. Great product, perfect fit as described. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james c. from framingham, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: Great product, perfect fit as described.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/01/2020

  3. Lasts for years! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael (dave) m. from roseville, ca

    User Details: Full time in chair, weight is 190 lbs.

    Strengths: Comfort, keeps its shape and firmness, price.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/28/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nadine t. from cartersville, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Grandson who is a parapelic. This cushion was too high for him to transferr onto wheelchail. It has been sent back and we are waiting on a credit.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: too large

    Reviewed on 02/23/2019

  5. Full-time in chair - great cushion - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael (dave) m. from roseville, ca

    User Details: Im in my chair 100% of the day. This cushion is a replacement of the cushion I had for 4 years. I would recommend.

    Strengths: Keeps it’s shape and firmness for years!

    Weaknesses: Cushion cover could be thicker for better strength

    Reviewed on 09/22/2018

  6. Full-time in chair - great cushion - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael (dave) m. from roseville, ca

    User Details: I'm in my chair 100% of the day. This cushion is a replacement of the cushion I had for 4 years. I would recommend.

    Strengths: Keeps it’s shape and firmness for years!

    Weaknesses: Cushion cover could be thicker for better strength

    Reviewed on 09/22/2018

  7. Very comfortable! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: silvia a. from westborough, ma

    User Details: Had a muscle tear after my 6th knee replacement operation and need a wheelchair for the last 4 years, this is my second very comfortable replacement.

    Strengths: Holds up quite well.

    Weaknesses: Would like the same one in a flat version.

    Reviewed on 08/12/2018

  8. Great cushion, deal, comfort, and rapid delivery. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elmer c. from hollywood park, tx

    User Details: I had a VA supplied Jay cushion that was too large for the frame of my wheelchair. Ordering the right size was very easy. The new Jay is awesome.

    Strengths: All day comfort, easy to clean cover and perfect fit for my body and chair.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/02/2018

  9. Just what she needs - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john r. from houston, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: The cushion was purchased for a young girl (21 years old) With spinal bífida injured, because she had used in the past and JUST WORKS FOR HER.

    Strengths: Durability and comfort

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 12/20/2017

  10. The 3 inch is so comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sherry f. from santa fe, nm

    User Details: I ordered a TiLite wheelchair and love this seat. I have a viral Peripheral Neuropathy.

    Strengths: It looks as if it will last for a long time and remain comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/31/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US