Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Basic Pro

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Basic Pro
$84.00
List Price: $120.00
You Save: $36.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Best for those at low risk for skin breakdown
  • Available in 22 sizes
  • Non-skid bottom
  • Water-resistant, easy to clean cushion cover

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Basic Pro

(41)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 60%
(25)
4 star - 21%
(9)
3 star - 4%
(2)
2 star - 7%
(3)
1 star - 4%
(2)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(4.1)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. Full-time in chair - great cushion - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael (dave) m. from roseville, ca

    User Details: Im in my chair 100% of the day. This cushion is a replacement of the cushion I had for 4 years. I would recommend.

    Strengths: Keeps it’s shape and firmness for years!

    Weaknesses: Cushion cover could be thicker for better strength

    Reviewed on 09/22/2018

  2. Full-time in chair - great cushion - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael (dave) m. from roseville, ca

    User Details: I'm in my chair 100% of the day. This cushion is a replacement of the cushion I had for 4 years. I would recommend.

    Strengths: Keeps it’s shape and firmness for years!

    Weaknesses: Cushion cover could be thicker for better strength

    Reviewed on 09/22/2018

  3. Very comfortable! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: silvia a. from westborough, ma

    User Details: Had a muscle tear after my 6th knee replacement operation and need a wheelchair for the last 4 years, this is my second very comfortable replacement.

    Strengths: Holds up quite well.

    Weaknesses: Would like the same one in a flat version.

    Reviewed on 08/12/2018

  4. Great cushion, deal, comfort, and rapid delivery. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elmer c. from hollywood park, tx

    User Details: I had a VA supplied Jay cushion that was too large for the frame of my wheelchair. Ordering the right size was very easy. The new Jay is awesome.

    Strengths: All day comfort, easy to clean cover and perfect fit for my body and chair.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/02/2018

  5. Just what she needs - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john r. from houston, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: The cushion was purchased for a young girl (21 years old) With spinal bífida injured, because she had used in the past and JUST WORKS FOR HER.

    Strengths: Durability and comfort

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 12/20/2017

  6. The 3 inch is so comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sherry f. from santa fe, nm

    User Details: I ordered a TiLite wheelchair and love this seat. I have a viral Peripheral Neuropathy.

    Strengths: It looks as if it will last for a long time and remain comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/31/2017

  7. Good buy, she loves it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scott n. from brewster, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Physically disabled - wheel chair bound.

    Strengths: Contour, fit, and design.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/28/2017

  8. Cannot get the back seat to go back at all - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: rita f. from smithfield, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: 83 year old male, post polio victim, neuropathy in both legs, cannot stand or walk at all.

    Strengths: the weight of it but it is very expensive and not very comfortable

    Weaknesses: the back seat is very uncomfortable and we were told that is the way it's made.

    Reviewed on 06/07/2017

  9. Satisfied - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from shrewsbury, ma

    User Details: 82 years. Wheelchair confined.

    Strengths: Comfortable

    Weaknesses: Could fit better

    Reviewed on 12/03/2016

  10. Meant for light person. Lower risk of skin breakdown. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john h. from spokane, wa

    User Details: I am 39, dx with m.s. using an electric wheelchair and manual wheelchair.

    Strengths: It is comfortable. Top of cover cleans up well.

    Weaknesses: Material used on top of the cover doesn't allow cotton clothing to slide that smoothly.

    Reviewed on 11/30/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US