Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Basic Pro

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Basic Pro
$99.75
List Price: $133.00
You Save: $33.25

View Item

Benefits

  • Best for those at low risk for skin breakdown
  • Available in 22 sizes
  • Non-skid bottom
  • Water-resistant, easy to clean cushion cover

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Basic Pro

(52)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(34)
4 star - 21%
(11)
3 star - 3%
(2)
2 star - 5%
(3)
1 star - 3%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Great quality new wheelchair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alison c. from fort myers, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Great quality grip, tread, glide of wheels. Comfortable seating and back support.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/05/2022

  2. Great economical cushion - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandy r. from council bluffs, ia

    User Details: I was looking for a good replacement cushion for my wheelchair. I have had Jay cushions in the past and they have help up nicely and are comfortable.

    Strengths: It is comfortable and Jay cushions last a long time.

    Weaknesses: I am not sure I like the cover of the cushion and wish there were other options. I don't need a waterproof cover and I really don't like the feel of it.

    Reviewed on 01/13/2022

  3. great service - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia m. from laplume, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: c p spends a lot of time in chair he is very comforable with the new cushion

    Strengths: comfort

    Weaknesses: no

    Reviewed on 05/16/2021

  4. Good support for body in chair., - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald d. from toledo, oh

    User Details: Basic foam wheelchair cushion giving support to the posture when placed upon the seat area of the chair.

    Strengths: See 5 Above. Good support due to areas made to give same Top of cushion is vinyl; wipes clean and waterproof.

    Weaknesses: Don't see any.

    Reviewed on 05/02/2021

  5. all items but extenders arrived timely, we had to call to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    all items but extenders arrived timely, we had to call to get them delivered

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david d. from bluffton, sc

    User Details: wheelchair, cushions and extender

    Strengths: overall quality

    Weaknesses: delivery was not great for the last items ordered.

    Reviewed on 03/28/2021

  6. Very good - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james r w. from independence, mo

    User Details: BLK amputee

    Strengths: Very comfortable compared to price! It fits exactly to my custom built wheelchair! Wonderful customer service when purchasing! Thanks

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/02/2021

  7. Works for me. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arthur r. from reedville, va

    User Details: Can't walk. Sensitive butt.

    Strengths: Does not move around. I don't have to keep adjusting it's position. Very comfortable considering my sensitive problem.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 09/07/2020

  8. Cushion provides the support I need to sit up in my wheel... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Cushion provides the support I need to sit up in my wheel chair

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chiquita r. from flint, mi

    User Details: I am 78 year old female double amputee do to diabetes

    Strengths: Firm support, wipe off covering, the size fits wheel chair seat.

    Weaknesses: Non removable cover and the price

    Reviewed on 05/28/2020

  9. Great product, perfect fit as described. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james c. from framingham, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: Great product, perfect fit as described.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/01/2020

  10. Lasts for years! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael (dave) m. from roseville, ca

    User Details: Full time in chair, weight is 190 lbs.

    Strengths: Comfort, keeps its shape and firmness, price.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/28/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347