Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Nitro

Drive Medical Nitro
$285.00
List Price: $600.00
You Save: $315.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Large 10" front wheels
  • Attractive Euro-style design
  • Available in Standard and Tall

Drive Medical Nitro

(35)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 88%
(31)
4 star - 8%
(3)
3 star - 2%
(1)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Excellent product and well built - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: albert s. from jefferson hills, pa

    User Details: I use the rollator everyday in the house and when I am. Very easy to use and you alaways have a seat when you get tired

    Strengths: Made very well and is pleasing to look at. The seat on this is very comfortable

    Weaknesses: It is a little on the heavy side to lift and take outside from the house.

    Reviewed on 05/07/2022

  2. This Nitro meets all expectations: weight, folding for... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This Nitro meets all expectations: weight, folding for transport, ease of use, strength, design, quality.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth s. from meridian, id

    User Details: Male, 93 yrs,lower back pain, difficulty standing, walking even short distances. This Nitro enables me to walk with minimal pain.

    Strengths: The design and ease of use, light weight, size allows easier maneuverability in close quarters, easy to transport.

    Weaknesses: I have found no weaknesses

    Reviewed on 05/05/2022

  3. Freedom of strain - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice a. from forest hill, md

    User Details: I am 76 years of age, the walker is light weight and easy to fold and lift to put in my car. It has large wheels which makes it easier to navigate.

    Strengths: Easy to push and lift

    Weaknesses: There none

    Reviewed on 06/16/2021

  4. Perfect walker - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anntoniette d. from brooklyn, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Mother 74 years young had knee surgery years ago walks with a cane and walker. Has very bad knee's.balance it unstable.

    Strengths: She said the wheels are much stronger then other walkers she had. Got the nitro as a Xmas gift 2020.

    Weaknesses: No weakness over all great product.

    Reviewed on 01/22/2021

  5. Happy that wires are not exposed to catch on other things! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arlene m. from hackettstown, nj

    User Details: 79 female, knee problems but very active

    Strengths: Sturdy

    Weaknesses: Could be a little lighter for me to pick up and put in car

    Reviewed on 01/04/2021

  6. Nitro: Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel s. from foxworth, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has MS, Primary Progressive..has utilized waljer and scooter frim spin life for several years. I think the Nitro is a great walker..

    Strengths: Stability

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/17/2020

  7. Even folded it will stand up. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy c. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: 81 yr. old female who is unstable and falls easy.This rolling walker helps so much.

    Strengths: Bigger wheels let's it roll down curbs so much better and rolls better in grass and dirt. Than you for such a sturdy walker.

    Weaknesses: Hard to use foot pedal to lift front wheels.

    Reviewed on 10/18/2020

  8. Great transition from standard walker for someone 6'4" tall. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald f. from norfolk, va (caregiver)

    User Details: I'm a 70 year old 6'4" disabled male.I purchased the Nitro Rolling Walker w/hand brakes for my use. I've used it extensively in the house & outside.

    Strengths: For me the greatest strengths is the ability to accommodate tall individuals, seating and able to fold for transport.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses experienced. I shopped for a long time and decided on the Nitro.

    Reviewed on 05/31/2020

  9. spin-stood behind any problems I had with this walker 100% - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred w. from cadiz, ks

    User Details: 78 yrs.male old is a fall risk mobility problems balance problems

    Strengths: easy to use ,safe, sturdy, comes completely assembled out of the box

    Weaknesses: little heavy to load and unload

    Reviewed on 01/30/2020

  10. Nitro: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gail m. from west columbia, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: My client is 85 years old and loves the walker. She feels more secure walking now and not afraid it will tip over. The seat is very nice to have.

    Strengths: Sturdy

    Weaknesses: A little hard to turn the wheels on carpet.

    Reviewed on 12/17/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347