Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Nitro

Drive Medical Nitro
$285.00
List Price: $600.00
You Save: $315.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Large 10" front wheels
  • Attractive Euro-style design
  • Available in Standard and Tall

Drive Medical Nitro

(29)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 89%
(26)
4 star - 6%
(2)
3 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Even folded it will stand up. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy c. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: 81 yr. old female who is unstable and falls easy.This rolling walker helps so much.

    Strengths: Bigger wheels let's it roll down curbs so much better and rolls better in grass and dirt. Than you for such a sturdy walker.

    Weaknesses: Hard to use foot pedal to lift front wheels.

    Reviewed on 10/18/2020

  2. Great transition from standard walker for someone 6'4" tall. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald f. from norfolk, va (caregiver)

    User Details: I'm a 70 year old 6'4" disabled male.I purchased the Nitro Rolling Walker w/hand brakes for my use. I've used it extensively in the house & outside.

    Strengths: For me the greatest strengths is the ability to accommodate tall individuals, seating and able to fold for transport.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses experienced. I shopped for a long time and decided on the Nitro.

    Reviewed on 05/31/2020

  3. spin-stood behind any problems I had with this walker 100% - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred w. from cadiz, ks

    User Details: 78 yrs.male old is a fall risk mobility problems balance problems

    Strengths: easy to use ,safe, sturdy, comes completely assembled out of the box

    Weaknesses: little heavy to load and unload

    Reviewed on 01/30/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gail m. from west columbia, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: My client is 85 years old and loves the walker. She feels more secure walking now and not afraid it will tip over. The seat is very nice to have.

    Strengths: Sturdy

    Weaknesses: A little hard to turn the wheels on carpet.

    Reviewed on 12/17/2019

  5. Great product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alvin b. from lake tapps, wa

    User Details: my wife is the user it is so much easer to load in the car than her old one and she loves it

    Strengths: Safety and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/10/2019

  6. Quality construction - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael m. from new rochelle, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: I like Walker very much' unfortunately the cane holder brace on top side bar broke and cane is no longer steady could your please send a new top

    Strengths: Quality workmanship

    Weaknesses: Cane hoder unstable

    Reviewed on 09/06/2019

  7. Costly, but I expect this will be what we need to transport... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Costly, but I expect this will be what we need to transport before a wheelchair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean j. from manhattan, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: Male. Age - 87. Congestive Heart Failure. Low back issues that works with CHF, weak legs so unable to walk without rollator. Now needs transporter.

    Strengths: Transition between using rollator and needing to be transported.

    Weaknesses: The need for the patient to stand while the caregiver turns the chair around in order to be used as a transport. Not sure if that will work very well for us.

    Reviewed on 05/16/2019

  8. Easy to use and handle; light weight - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: francis h. from phoenix, az

    User Details: Male, 78 years of age with Parkinson's disease

    Strengths: Easy to use and handle; light weight; appreciate the color as it is easy to locate when there is more than one unit in sight

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/30/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roy h. from branford, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: wife

    Strengths: turning, large wheels

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 09/19/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane s. from marlboro, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/12/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347