Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Nitro

Drive Medical Nitro
$285.00
List Price: $600.00
You Save: $315.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Large 10" front wheels
  • Attractive Euro-style design
  • Available in Standard and Tall

Drive Medical Nitro

(24)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 87%
(21)
4 star - 8%
(2)
3 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Quality construction - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael m. from new rochelle, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: I like Walker very much' unfortunately the cane holder brace on top side bar broke and cane is no longer steady could your please send a new top

    Strengths: Quality workmanship

    Weaknesses: Cane hoder unstable

    Reviewed on 09/06/2019

  2. Costly, but I expect this will be what we need to transport... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Costly, but I expect this will be what we need to transport before a wheelchair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean j. from manhattan, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: Male. Age - 87. Congestive Heart Failure. Low back issues that works with CHF, weak legs so unable to walk without rollator. Now needs transporter.

    Strengths: Transition between using rollator and needing to be transported.

    Weaknesses: The need for the patient to stand while the caregiver turns the chair around in order to be used as a transport. Not sure if that will work very well for us.

    Reviewed on 05/16/2019

  3. Easy to use and handle; light weight - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: francis h. from phoenix, az

    User Details: Male, 78 years of age with Parkinson's disease

    Strengths: Easy to use and handle; light weight; appreciate the color as it is easy to locate when there is more than one unit in sight

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/30/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roy h. from branford, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: wife

    Strengths: turning, large wheels

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 09/19/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane s. from marlboro, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/12/2018

  6. Great rollator for a person 6'5 - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lydia t. from el paso, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 74 yrs old and had an amputation of his right leg below the knee. his old rollator caused him to bend over. The Nitro adjusted to his

    Strengths: well built, sturdy, extra features are an asset

    Weaknesses: none !!!!

    Reviewed on 08/27/2018

  7. Extremely happy with this for traveling, going out to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Extremely happy with this for traveling, going out to restaurants or to visit because it folds slim, and doesn't move easily when you sit.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: valerie r. from keene, nh

    User Details: 58 Female Lymphedema Mobility issue with stability, walking distances, lifting right leg, etc,..

    Strengths: No cords Light weight Folds thin Springs mean when you sit it doesn't roll even if you forget the break It rolls forward easily

    Weaknesses: It can be a little wobbly on uneven surface like a hill or bumpy surface

    Reviewed on 08/22/2018

  8. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary l s. from otis, or

    User Details: I have a leg and back problem and use canes. The walker lets me move around faster and have a way to carry things around, especially outside.

    Strengths: Sturdy frame useful in gardening.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2018

  9. This is the Alfa Romeo of walkers. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard j. from independence, mo

    User Details: 72-year-old man with an upper spinal cord injury.

    Strengths: Design.

    Weaknesses: N/a.

    Reviewed on 06/03/2018

  10. Very handy device! Well made, too. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william d. from union, mo

    User Details: I’m 69 years old with an extremely bad back.

    Strengths: Good, sound product.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses found.

    Reviewed on 05/17/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US