Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie QRi

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie QRi
$1,245.00
List Price: $1,915.00
You Save: $670.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Infinite center-of-gravity adjustments from 1" to 3"
  • Stylish yet durable open frame design for those with active lifestyles
  • Available with many of Quickie's most popular options and accessories

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie QRi

(32)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(23)
4 star - 21%
(7)
3 star - 6%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Very satisfied well build very reasonable price - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: noel s. from langhorn, pa

    User Details: Had polio and using wheelchair everyday 24/7. The product is well build for me. This is my second chair that I purchased I'm really satisfied thank

    Strengths: Everything

    Weaknesses: None at this moment

    Reviewed on 09/24/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william c. from egg harbor twp, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: It is very g00d

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/14/2020

  3. Great chair, Great price, Fast delivery from order date to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great chair, Great price, Fast delivery from order date to taking delivery

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elton g. from everett, wa

    User Details: I'm 61 years old, I've been a paraplegic since breaking my neck at age 19.

    Strengths: Being able to by pass Doc. prescription, OT Appt. to fit me then waiting 5 months to receive. I know my measurements. I was able to fit myself (but made 1 wrong measurement), and Phil called me to correct, and 2 weeks later it was delivered. FANTASTIC!!!!

    Weaknesses: There are no weaknesses. I lowered the footrest to fit my 6'2" height and have been using it ever since. Very comfortable, rolls easy,quiet. Absolutely Love It. Thank You for making this purchase easy to order and unbelievably fast to ship.

    Reviewed on 03/29/2020

  4. I love the chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tim p. from rossville, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It's frame

    Weaknesses: Weight

    Reviewed on 12/20/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gabriel r. from wilmington, de

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/28/2018

  6. Nice small chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas s. from mchenry, il

    User Details: 66 year old male with MS.

    Strengths: I purchased the chair for use inside the home. It is easy to propel around obstacles and turns on a dime. The narrow width makes it easier to get through doorways. The chair is well built and very light weight. I truly enjoy the chair. It makes it much easier to get around the house.

    Weaknesses: You definitely need a seat cushion. Adding back lumbar support is also helpful. The fixed front riggings make transfers and pulling up to a table a little more difficult.

    Reviewed on 11/26/2018

  7. satified - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve e. from st helena, ca

    User Details: C 7 para

    Strengths: affordable

    Weaknesses: lack of better back adjustment

    Reviewed on 11/19/2018

  8. I love the wheelchair. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chanel c. from phoenix, az

    User Details: I'm 48 and I have spina bifida among other things.

    Strengths: The best strength of the wheelchair is that it is ultra lightweight.

    Weaknesses: The weakness of the wheelchair for me is that it's not as small as it looked online.

    Reviewed on 11/06/2018

  9. Works great for low price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: madeline o. from summit, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Light weight. Easy to maneuver Smooth ride

    Weaknesses: Wheels get hard to take on and off. They get stuck sometimes

    Reviewed on 10/07/2018

  10. Good product,excellent service. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cristian h. from selma, or

    User Details: 41 years can not walk due an injure in her spine.

    Strengths: Lite and easy to push,great movility

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/29/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347