Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie QRi

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie QRi
$1,336.00
List Price: $2,056.00
You Save: $720.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Infinite center-of-gravity adjustments from 1" to 3"
  • Stylish yet durable open frame design for those with active lifestyles
  • Available with many of Quickie's most popular options and accessories

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie QRi

(36)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(25)
4 star - 25%
(9)
3 star - 5%
(2)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Great starter chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ng a. from torrance, ca

    User Details: 16-year-old, adrenoleukodystrophy

    Strengths: I find this chair to be very lightweight and easy to use, it has a good range of adjustability which is great for a first-time user like me.

    Weaknesses: I hate the back upholstery as the Velcro will grab onto your shirt or sweater, I was also disappointed that a screw came off of my side guard a month after receiving the chair and so I had to make a makeshift replacement.

    Reviewed on 03/01/2022

  2. I don't honestly know how this wheelchair could be better. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles s. from fredericksburg, va

    User Details: My wife is a 76 year old with osteoporosis and drop-foot on the right. So many serious falls and broken bones that do not heal made this necessary.

    Strengths: light weight, attractive, quiet, safe, made specifically for her measurements and her needs

    Weaknesses: I can't help you here. I have not discovered any weaknesses of this product and have no complaints from my wife.

    Reviewed on 11/10/2021

  3. Solid multipurpose rigid wheelchair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john e. from lewes, de

    User Details: Male paraplegic full-time wheelchair user.

    Strengths: Efficient solid frame construction with easily adjustable seat back and footrest. Excellent price per value.

    Weaknesses: No rear wheel camber adjustment available.

    Reviewed on 01/27/2021

  4. Excellent product and affordable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: manuel l. from litchfield park, az

    User Details: I am a 55 year old male with cerebral palsy. I love my new quickie rigid wheelchair. Definite upgrade. Looks great light and smooth ride.

    Strengths: Lightweight smooth ride and fits in my back seat. I drive a small car.

    Weaknesses: None so far knock on wood.

    Reviewed on 12/29/2020

  5. Very satisfied well build very reasonable price - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: noel s. from langhorn, pa

    User Details: Had polio and using wheelchair everyday 24/7. The product is well build for me. This is my second chair that I purchased I'm really satisfied thank

    Strengths: Everything

    Weaknesses: None at this moment

    Reviewed on 09/24/2020

  6. Quickie QRi: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william c. from egg harbor twp, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: It is very g00d

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/14/2020

  7. Great chair, Great price, Fast delivery from order date to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great chair, Great price, Fast delivery from order date to taking delivery

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elton g. from everett, wa

    User Details: I'm 61 years old, I've been a paraplegic since breaking my neck at age 19.

    Strengths: Being able to by pass Doc. prescription, OT Appt. to fit me then waiting 5 months to receive. I know my measurements. I was able to fit myself (but made 1 wrong measurement), and Phil called me to correct, and 2 weeks later it was delivered. FANTASTIC!!!!

    Weaknesses: There are no weaknesses. I lowered the footrest to fit my 6'2" height and have been using it ever since. Very comfortable, rolls easy,quiet. Absolutely Love It. Thank You for making this purchase easy to order and unbelievably fast to ship.

    Reviewed on 03/29/2020

  8. I love the chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tim p. from rossville, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It's frame

    Weaknesses: Weight

    Reviewed on 12/20/2019

  9. Quickie QRi: Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gabriel r. from wilmington, de

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/28/2018

  10. Nice small chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas s. from mchenry, il

    User Details: 66 year old male with MS.

    Strengths: I purchased the chair for use inside the home. It is easy to propel around obstacles and turns on a dime. The narrow width makes it easier to get through doorways. The chair is well built and very light weight. I truly enjoy the chair. It makes it much easier to get around the house.

    Weaknesses: You definitely need a seat cushion. Adding back lumbar support is also helpful. The fixed front riggings make transfers and pulling up to a table a little more difficult.

    Reviewed on 11/26/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347