Summer Travel Event! Call or Click Here For Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs & More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITESAVE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF ANY INFINITE POS. LIFT CHAIR BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF VICTORY 10 3W OR 4W SCOOTER

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise / Quickie QRi

Sunrise / Quickie QRi
$1,231.75
List Price: $1,895.00
You Save: $663.25

View Item

Benefits

  • Infinite center-of-gravity adjustments from 1" to 3"
  • Stylish yet durable open frame design for those with active lifestyles
  • Available with many of Quickie's most popular options and accessories

Sunrise / Quickie QRi

(28)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(19)
4 star - 25%
(7)
3 star - 7%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gabriel r. from wilmington, de

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/28/2018

  2. Nice small chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas s. from mchenry, il

    User Details: 66 year old male with MS.

    Strengths: I purchased the chair for use inside the home. It is easy to propel around obstacles and turns on a dime. The narrow width makes it easier to get through doorways. The chair is well built and very light weight. I truly enjoy the chair. It makes it much easier to get around the house.

    Weaknesses: You definitely need a seat cushion. Adding back lumbar support is also helpful. The fixed front riggings make transfers and pulling up to a table a little more difficult.

    Reviewed on 11/26/2018

  3. satified - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve e. from st helena, ca

    User Details: C 7 para

    Strengths: affordable

    Weaknesses: lack of better back adjustment

    Reviewed on 11/19/2018

  4. I love the wheelchair. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chanel c. from phoenix, az

    User Details: I'm 48 and I have spina bifida among other things.

    Strengths: The best strength of the wheelchair is that it is ultra lightweight.

    Weaknesses: The weakness of the wheelchair for me is that it's not as small as it looked online.

    Reviewed on 11/06/2018

  5. Works great for low price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: madeline o. from summit, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Light weight. Easy to maneuver Smooth ride

    Weaknesses: Wheels get hard to take on and off. They get stuck sometimes

    Reviewed on 10/07/2018

  6. Good product,excellent service. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cristian h. from selma, or

    User Details: 41 years can not walk due an injure in her spine.

    Strengths: Lite and easy to push,great movility

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/29/2018

  7. Badass!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chance g. from marietta, ga

    User Details: 20 year old, C7 Quadriplegic. Been in an Electric wheelchair for a few years and wanted a manual really badly. Its amazing, light and easy to use!

    Strengths: The infinite amount of adjustments you can make really surprised me!

    Weaknesses: Nothing

    Reviewed on 07/26/2018

  8. Great product and just as described! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey s. from new york, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: The user of this wheelchair is a 53 year-old with Transverse Myelitis.

    Strengths: Ready-to-use as soon as we removed it from the box. Also, just as advertised, a great and sturdy wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: None, it's perfect!

    Reviewed on 06/16/2018

  9. The wheels are too far forward. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry r. from el dorado hills, ca

    User Details: I am a male T-6 paraplegic for 30 years. I have had about 9 wheelchairs. The Qri is very good. I use it around the home and when I shop everyday.

    Strengths: The adjustable back of the seat. Ligiht weight - fast.

    Weaknesses: The wheels are farther forward than I was expecting and sometimes when I am transferring I bump the wheels.

    Reviewed on 06/08/2018

  10. So much easier than a generic chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: victoria m. from indianapolis, in

    User Details: 34 year old female with hEDS and Fibromyalgia.

    Strengths: Very lightweight, I can get it in and out of my car with relative ease on my own. I like the folding back feature. The opal paint job I chose is GORGEOUS. Nice, narrow profile makes it easy to maneuver through doorways. Comfortable ride. I can't believe how much I was hurting myself with the generic chair I had prior. This is easy to self-propel, even over rough terrain. I just did a week at Universal Studios/Disney and it was perfect to navigate parks with only minimal assistance.

    Weaknesses: I got the integrated handles, and my husband says they're a little tough to hang onto sometimes. I also wish I had ordered the shorter back; although I need the height to lean back on, the edge hits me right in the shoulder blade sometimes. Also, one wheel is a bit wobbly and I can't for the life of me figure out why... I've tried adjusting it (GET THE TOOLKIT!) to no avail.

    Reviewed on 03/30/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US