Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise / Quickie QRi

Sunrise / Quickie QRi
$999.00
List Price: $1,895.00
You Save: $896.00

View Item

Benefits

Sunrise / Quickie QRi

(17)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(11)
4 star - 29%
(5)
3 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. It's okay and somewhat meets my needs - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles k. from st paul, mn

    User Details: 21 chronic pain, EDS and POTS

    Strengths: It's lightweight and rigid

    Weaknesses: Paint scrapes off easily and it's not as strong or light as I think it should be.

    Reviewed on 09/29/2017

  2. The Quickie Manual Wheelchair has exceeded above and beyond... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The Quickie Manual Wheelchair has exceeded above and beyond my expectations for a manual wheelchair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen t. from apple valley, mn

    User Details: He had a spinal cord injury which made him a Hemiplegic with severe degeneration and severe overcompensation issue to the other side.

    Strengths: The manual wheelchair is nicely compact and lite making it extremely easy to function through the upper part of my home.

    Weaknesses: The back support stitching came undone and after I contacted your salesman I had a new one the following day. Since having the new one on there are no other weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 08/28/2017

  3. Great chair for the price. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kim s. from pompano beach, fl

    User Details: Paraplegic, 49 years old, 145 lb. male.

    Strengths: Very lightweight yet sturdy, I love this chair. It maneuvers wonderfully.

    Weaknesses: At some point in the future they should devise a tool-less solution for making all adjustments. I needed to increase the dump in mine and found myself needing to buy a Quickie proprietary toolkit.

    Reviewed on 08/04/2017

  4. I didn't know the specifics of the standard wheelchair I... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    I didn't know the specifics of the standard wheelchair I had in comparison to the lightweight I was getting. Would have ordered better!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jamillah c. from tallahassee, fl

    User Details: I am diagnosed with MS. I have balance problems and walking difficulties.

    Strengths: I love the lightness and maneuvering of my new chair.

    Weaknesses: It's hard getting in the chair because of the foot rest. When I step on them, the chair lifts and is unsteady.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2017

  5. Excellent chair, immediate shipping, thanks! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ryan h. from grand rapids, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Lightweight for a chair of this price.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/30/2017

  6. Quality product at a excellent price! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rose b. from wichita, ks

    User Details: I am 55 yr old female with MS. Its lightweight, comfortable and rolls like a dream.

    Strengths: Lightweight. Adjustable back rest.

    Weaknesses: I've not found any weakness.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2016

  7. Incredible chair at an affordable price - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bryon g. from west richland, wa

    User Details: I am RBKA amputee

    Strengths: Light weight easy to move well constructed

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/14/2016

  8. Purchased as compact wheelchair for use in house - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jay b. from walnut creek, ca

    User Details: Age-85, leg weakness - neuropathy

    Strengths: lightweight, compact

    Weaknesses: Position of fixed foot rest causes difficualty in standing up.

    Reviewed on 11/01/2014

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank b. from olive branch, ms

    User Details: 70 years old

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/30/2014

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ignacio m. from medford, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/15/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US