Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise / Quickie QRi

Sunrise / Quickie QRi
$999.00
List Price: $1,895.00
You Save: $896.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Infinite center-of-gravity adjustments from 1" to 3"
  • Stylish yet durable open frame design for those with active lifestyles
  • Available with many of Quickie's most popular options and accessories

Sunrise / Quickie QRi

(27)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(19)
4 star - 22%
(6)
3 star - 7%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Nice small chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: thomas s. from mchenry, il

    User Details: 66 year old male with MS.

    Strengths: I purchased the chair for use inside the home. It is easy to propel around obstacles and turns on a dime. The narrow width makes it easier to get through doorways. The chair is well built and very light weight. I truly enjoy the chair. It makes it much easier to get around the house.

    Weaknesses: You definitely need a seat cushion. Adding back lumbar support is also helpful. The fixed front riggings make transfers and pulling up to a table a little more difficult.

    Reviewed on 11/26/2018

  2. satified - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve e. from st helena, ca

    User Details: C 7 para

    Strengths: affordable

    Weaknesses: lack of better back adjustment

    Reviewed on 11/19/2018

  3. I love the wheelchair. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: chanel c. from phoenix, az

    User Details: I'm 48 and I have spina bifida among other things.

    Strengths: The best strength of the wheelchair is that it is ultra lightweight.

    Weaknesses: The weakness of the wheelchair for me is that it's not as small as it looked online.

    Reviewed on 11/06/2018

  4. Works great for low price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: madeline o. from summit, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Light weight. Easy to maneuver Smooth ride

    Weaknesses: Wheels get hard to take on and off. They get stuck sometimes

    Reviewed on 10/07/2018

  5. Good product,excellent service. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: cristian h. from selma, or

    User Details: 41 years can not walk due an injure in her spine.

    Strengths: Lite and easy to push,great movility

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/29/2018

  6. Badass!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chance g. from marietta, ga

    User Details: 20 year old, C7 Quadriplegic. Been in an Electric wheelchair for a few years and wanted a manual really badly. Its amazing, light and easy to use!

    Strengths: The infinite amount of adjustments you can make really surprised me!

    Weaknesses: Nothing

    Reviewed on 07/26/2018

  7. Great product and just as described! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: jeffrey s. from new york, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: The user of this wheelchair is a 53 year-old with Transverse Myelitis.

    Strengths: Ready-to-use as soon as we removed it from the box. Also, just as advertised, a great and sturdy wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: None, it's perfect!

    Reviewed on 06/16/2018

  8. The wheels are too far forward. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry r. from el dorado hills, ca

    User Details: I am a male T-6 paraplegic for 30 years. I have had about 9 wheelchairs. The Qri is very good. I use it around the home and when I shop everyday.

    Strengths: The adjustable back of the seat. Ligiht weight - fast.

    Weaknesses: The wheels are farther forward than I was expecting and sometimes when I am transferring I bump the wheels.

    Reviewed on 06/08/2018

  9. So much easier than a generic chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: victoria m. from indianapolis, in

    User Details: 34 year old female with hEDS and Fibromyalgia.

    Strengths: Very lightweight, I can get it in and out of my car with relative ease on my own. I like the folding back feature. The opal paint job I chose is GORGEOUS. Nice, narrow profile makes it easy to maneuver through doorways. Comfortable ride. I can't believe how much I was hurting myself with the generic chair I had prior. This is easy to self-propel, even over rough terrain. I just did a week at Universal Studios/Disney and it was perfect to navigate parks with only minimal assistance.

    Weaknesses: I got the integrated handles, and my husband says they're a little tough to hang onto sometimes. I also wish I had ordered the shorter back; although I need the height to lean back on, the edge hits me right in the shoulder blade sometimes. Also, one wheel is a bit wobbly and I can't for the life of me figure out why... I've tried adjusting it (GET THE TOOLKIT!) to no avail.

    Reviewed on 03/30/2018

  10. Superb quality, excellent design. Adjustable. Very high... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Superb quality, excellent design. Adjustable. Very high quality in all respects.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: becky s. from roanoke, va

    User Details: 54 year old woman, deformed foot from 7 surgeries, chronic pain. First wheel chair.

    Strengths: Design, beautiful, handles like a dream, easy to adjust, top quality parts and machining, lightweight, easy to disassemble and stow in car, very comfortable.I was surprised and pleased by maneuverability indoors and out. The quality and beauty of the chair are superb. Very rugged, lightweight chair. I love everything about it!

    Weaknesses: I have not found any problems.

    Reviewed on 01/02/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US