Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise / Quickie QRi

Sunrise / Quickie QRi
$999.00
List Price: $1,895.00
You Save: $896.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Infinite center-of-gravity adjustments from 1" to 3"
  • Stylish yet durable open frame design for those with active lifestyles
  • Available with many of Quickie's most popular options and accessories

Sunrise / Quickie QRi

(22)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(15)
4 star - 22%
(5)
3 star - 9%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Badass!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chance g. from marietta, ga

    User Details: 20 year old, C7 Quadriplegic. Been in an Electric wheelchair for a few years and wanted a manual really badly. Its amazing, light and easy to use!

    Strengths: The infinite amount of adjustments you can make really surprised me!

    Weaknesses: Nothing

    Reviewed on 07/26/2018

  2. Great product and just as described! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey s. from new york, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: The user of this wheelchair is a 53 year-old with Transverse Myelitis.

    Strengths: Ready-to-use as soon as we removed it from the box. Also, just as advertised, a great and sturdy wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: None, it's perfect!

    Reviewed on 06/16/2018

  3. The wheels are too far forward. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry r. from el dorado hills, ca

    User Details: I am a male T-6 paraplegic for 30 years. I have had about 9 wheelchairs. The Qri is very good. I use it around the home and when I shop everyday.

    Strengths: The adjustable back of the seat. Ligiht weight - fast.

    Weaknesses: The wheels are farther forward than I was expecting and sometimes when I am transferring I bump the wheels.

    Reviewed on 06/08/2018

  4. So much easier than a generic chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: victoria m. from indianapolis, in

    User Details: 34 year old female with hEDS and Fibromyalgia.

    Strengths: Very lightweight, I can get it in and out of my car with relative ease on my own. I like the folding back feature. The opal paint job I chose is GORGEOUS. Nice, narrow profile makes it easy to maneuver through doorways. Comfortable ride. I can't believe how much I was hurting myself with the generic chair I had prior. This is easy to self-propel, even over rough terrain. I just did a week at Universal Studios/Disney and it was perfect to navigate parks with only minimal assistance.

    Weaknesses: I got the integrated handles, and my husband says they're a little tough to hang onto sometimes. I also wish I had ordered the shorter back; although I need the height to lean back on, the edge hits me right in the shoulder blade sometimes. Also, one wheel is a bit wobbly and I can't for the life of me figure out why... I've tried adjusting it (GET THE TOOLKIT!) to no avail.

    Reviewed on 03/30/2018

  5. Superb quality, excellent design. Adjustable. Very high... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Superb quality, excellent design. Adjustable. Very high quality in all respects.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: becky s. from roanoke, va

    User Details: 54 year old woman, deformed foot from 7 surgeries, chronic pain. First wheel chair.

    Strengths: Design, beautiful, handles like a dream, easy to adjust, top quality parts and machining, lightweight, easy to disassemble and stow in car, very comfortable.I was surprised and pleased by maneuverability indoors and out. The quality and beauty of the chair are superb. Very rugged, lightweight chair. I love everything about it!

    Weaknesses: I have not found any problems.

    Reviewed on 01/02/2018

  6. It's okay and somewhat meets my needs - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles k. from st paul, mn

    User Details: 21 chronic pain, EDS and POTS

    Strengths: It's lightweight and rigid

    Weaknesses: Paint scrapes off easily and it's not as strong or light as I think it should be.

    Reviewed on 09/29/2017

  7. The Quickie Manual Wheelchair has exceeded above and beyond... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The Quickie Manual Wheelchair has exceeded above and beyond my expectations for a manual wheelchair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen t. from apple valley, mn

    User Details: He had a spinal cord injury which made him a Hemiplegic with severe degeneration and severe overcompensation issue to the other side.

    Strengths: The manual wheelchair is nicely compact and lite making it extremely easy to function through the upper part of my home.

    Weaknesses: The back support stitching came undone and after I contacted your salesman I had a new one the following day. Since having the new one on there are no other weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 08/28/2017

  8. Great chair for the price. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kim s. from pompano beach, fl

    User Details: Paraplegic, 49 years old, 145 lb. male.

    Strengths: Very lightweight yet sturdy, I love this chair. It maneuvers wonderfully.

    Weaknesses: At some point in the future they should devise a tool-less solution for making all adjustments. I needed to increase the dump in mine and found myself needing to buy a Quickie proprietary toolkit.

    Reviewed on 08/04/2017

  9. I didn't know the specifics of the standard wheelchair I... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    I didn't know the specifics of the standard wheelchair I had in comparison to the lightweight I was getting. Would have ordered better!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jamillah c. from tallahassee, fl

    User Details: I am diagnosed with MS. I have balance problems and walking difficulties.

    Strengths: I love the lightness and maneuvering of my new chair.

    Weaknesses: It's hard getting in the chair because of the foot rest. When I step on them, the chair lifts and is unsteady.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2017

  10. Excellent chair, immediate shipping, thanks! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ryan h. from grand rapids, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Lightweight for a chair of this price.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/30/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US