Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie QRi

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie QRi
$1,245.00
List Price: $1,915.00
You Save: $670.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Infinite center-of-gravity adjustments from 1" to 3"
  • Stylish yet durable open frame design for those with active lifestyles
  • Available with many of Quickie's most popular options and accessories

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie QRi

(31)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(22)
4 star - 22%
(7)
3 star - 6%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william c. from egg harbor twp, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: It is very g00d

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/14/2020

  2. Great chair, Great price, Fast delivery from order date to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great chair, Great price, Fast delivery from order date to taking delivery

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elton g. from everett, wa

    User Details: I'm 61 years old, I've been a paraplegic since breaking my neck at age 19.

    Strengths: Being able to by pass Doc. prescription, OT Appt. to fit me then waiting 5 months to receive. I know my measurements. I was able to fit myself (but made 1 wrong measurement), and Phil called me to correct, and 2 weeks later it was delivered. FANTASTIC!!!!

    Weaknesses: There are no weaknesses. I lowered the footrest to fit my 6'2" height and have been using it ever since. Very comfortable, rolls easy,quiet. Absolutely Love It. Thank You for making this purchase easy to order and unbelievably fast to ship.

    Reviewed on 03/29/2020

  3. I love the chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tim p. from rossville, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It's frame

    Weaknesses: Weight

    Reviewed on 12/20/2019

  4. Nice small chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas s. from mchenry, il

    User Details: 66 year old male with MS.

    Strengths: I purchased the chair for use inside the home. It is easy to propel around obstacles and turns on a dime. The narrow width makes it easier to get through doorways. The chair is well built and very light weight. I truly enjoy the chair. It makes it much easier to get around the house.

    Weaknesses: You definitely need a seat cushion. Adding back lumbar support is also helpful. The fixed front riggings make transfers and pulling up to a table a little more difficult.

    Reviewed on 11/26/2018

  5. satified - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve e. from st helena, ca

    User Details: C 7 para

    Strengths: affordable

    Weaknesses: lack of better back adjustment

    Reviewed on 11/19/2018

  6. I love the wheelchair. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chanel c. from phoenix, az

    User Details: I'm 48 and I have spina bifida among other things.

    Strengths: The best strength of the wheelchair is that it is ultra lightweight.

    Weaknesses: The weakness of the wheelchair for me is that it's not as small as it looked online.

    Reviewed on 11/06/2018

  7. Good product,excellent service. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cristian h. from selma, or

    User Details: 41 years can not walk due an injure in her spine.

    Strengths: Lite and easy to push,great movility

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/29/2018

  8. Badass!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chance g. from marietta, ga

    User Details: 20 year old, C7 Quadriplegic. Been in an Electric wheelchair for a few years and wanted a manual really badly. Its amazing, light and easy to use!

    Strengths: The infinite amount of adjustments you can make really surprised me!

    Weaknesses: Nothing

    Reviewed on 07/26/2018

  9. Great product and just as described! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from telluride, co (caregiver)

    User Details: The user of this wheelchair is a 53 year-old with Transverse Myelitis.

    Strengths: Ready-to-use as soon as we removed it from the box. Also, just as advertised, a great and sturdy wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: None, it's perfect!

    Reviewed on 06/16/2018

  10. So much easier than a generic chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: victoria m. from indianapolis, in

    User Details: 34 year old female with hEDS and Fibromyalgia.

    Strengths: Very lightweight, I can get it in and out of my car with relative ease on my own. I like the folding back feature. The opal paint job I chose is GORGEOUS. Nice, narrow profile makes it easy to maneuver through doorways. Comfortable ride. I can't believe how much I was hurting myself with the generic chair I had prior. This is easy to self-propel, even over rough terrain. I just did a week at Universal Studios/Disney and it was perfect to navigate parks with only minimal assistance.

    Weaknesses: I got the integrated handles, and my husband says they're a little tough to hang onto sometimes. I also wish I had ordered the shorter back; although I need the height to lean back on, the edge hits me right in the shoulder blade sometimes. Also, one wheel is a bit wobbly and I can't for the life of me figure out why... I've tried adjusting it (GET THE TOOLKIT!) to no avail.

    Reviewed on 03/30/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US