Skip to Main Content
CYBER MONDAY SPECIALS – CLICK TO UNLOCK
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort
$1,688.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $511.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW SpinLife Exclusive: Fabrics!
  • NEW "LifeTime Warranty" on Brisa fabrics!
  • MaxiComfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Hybrid Seat Sizes
  • Seat and chaise pad cradle your body
  • Auto Flex Lumbar Support option available 
  • SPINLIFE RESERVE STOCK Click For Info

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

(162)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(119)
4 star - 22%
(36)
3 star - 3%
(5)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. comfort to the MAX!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy s. from harrisburg, pa

    User Details: 71 y.o. on O2, arthritis, lupus CHF, COPD, and other stuff going on in this body. Aches and pains in abundance!

    Strengths: Ease of the control hand piece to get me in the right position for the maximum comfort.

    Weaknesses: Massage could be stronger in the lower back area. Heat control could last longer.

    Reviewed on 10/12/2020

  2. Great chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harold s. from madison, wi

    User Details: Age, 84 ---- uses a walker or wheelchair ---- spends almost 20 hours a day in the chair ---- sleeps and eats in the chair ---- great chair

    Strengths: The same as my last PR510 except for the finish, duralux on the last one and fabric on the new one and one controller instead of two

    Weaknesses: None that I can think of except maybe the price

    Reviewed on 10/04/2020

  3. CHAIR IS VERY GOOD FOR WHAT IT IS INTENDED.` - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: graham h. from kansas city, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: MRS HUNT HAS BEEN DIAGNOSED WITH PSP. SHE IS LOSING HER ABILITY TO WALK OR STAND.

    Strengths: APPEARANCE, COMFORT & WORKABILITY

    Weaknesses: MY WIFE PREFERS TO GET THE BACK MORE UPRIGHT WHEN SHE HAS THE LEG SUPPORTS UO, BUT WE CAN'TSEEM TO MAKE THAT HAPPEN. ANY SUGGESTIONS??? | SpinLife Response : Thanks for your review. We'll be reaching out directly to help you.

    Reviewed on 09/13/2020

  4. It's okay; it does what it's supposed to. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: denise j. from bull shoals, ar

    User Details: I have both hips replaced and need some help getting out of chairs sometimes.

    Strengths: The chair is comfortable and sturdy. It moves more quickly than my last chair which makes answering the phone or door possible...sometimes.

    Weaknesses: I wish I could have gotten a fabric covering for the chair. I have hot flashes in addition to being a warm person, so the velour covering gets really too warm for me. A more breathable fabric would be a God-send for people like me!

    Reviewed on 09/11/2020

  5. This is the 2nd maxicomfort chair we have - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim a s. from bethlehem, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: A good solid frame

    Weaknesses: None that I can see

    Reviewed on 08/02/2020

  6. As advertised. Meets all expectations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marge t. from boise, id

    User Details: female 77 arthritic

    Strengths: Very comfortable

    Weaknesses: The headrest makes my head go to far forward and soon makes my neck hurt. I am short (5ft 1in).

    Reviewed on 06/21/2020

  7. enjoy the chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lianne h. from lawton, ok

    User Details: I was very upset upon delivery, my son in law had to help get the chair in and upstairs. i pay for white glove, no one told them upstairs

    Strengths: keep my feet/legs up

    Weaknesses: the back has a bump at the bottom that i must pull up/out

    Reviewed on 06/10/2020

  8. This chair is a great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn b. from roseboro, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: He is a 86 year old male with back pain caused by degeneration.

    Strengths: Comfort and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/04/2020

  9. Comfortable chair a little small for larger people. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allen h. from ephrata, wa

    User Details: Male age 72, 300 lbs., 6'2" tall with Parkinson Disease.

    Strengths: Like the different functions of the control.

    Weaknesses: Feet hang over the end. Access to the controls is difficult. When laying back in chair can not reach controls. The hooks are mounted to close to the front of the chair. Need a better more reachable position for the controls.

    Reviewed on 03/09/2020

  10. Chair somewhat small for people when the chair rating is... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Chair somewhat small for people when the chair rating is 375 lbs.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allen h. from ephrata, wa

    User Details: Male, age 72, wt 300 lbs., 6'2" tall with Parkinson Disease. Sleep in chair about 5 hrs per night.

    Strengths: The preprogramed positions are nice.

    Weaknesses: Feet hang over the end.

    Reviewed on 03/07/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US