LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort
$1,688.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $511.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW SpinLife Exclusive: Fabrics!
  • NEW "LifeTime Warranty" on Brisa fabrics!
  • MaxiComfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Hybrid Seat Sizes
  • Seat and chaise pad cradle your body
  • Auto Flex Lumbar Support option available 

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

(150)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(113)
4 star - 20%
(30)
3 star - 3%
(5)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. I purchased 2 chairs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia c. from oceanside, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased the first one for my spouse who has severe pain, diabetes and frequent skin problems. I purchased the 2nd one for myself. Comfortable.

    Strengths: It is easy to operate, extremely comfortable and provides pain reduction as well.

    Weaknesses: The main weakness is the amount of space it requires to recline fully (23 inches).

    Reviewed on 01/13/2020

  2. I really enjoy using my new chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james s. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: I'm 83 and need a walker to get around. This chair is so much better than I had before!!

    Strengths: It is very comfortable!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/28/2019

  3. love this chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nora p. from ocean pines, md (caregiver)

    User Details: This item is used by my husband it was my credit card. He's 68 of age with severe balance problems and his left arm has been amputated. He loves your

    Strengths: comfortable

    Weaknesses: need heat/massage

    Reviewed on 10/30/2019

  4. The Best Chair Ever! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sally c. from lajolla, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Absolutely a fab chair. It is perfect for my husband who cannot walk. It sure beats sitting in a wheelchair. Thank you so very much. SC

    Strengths: Beautiful color, very sturdy and extremely comfortable!

    Weaknesses: None it's just perfect!

    Reviewed on 10/23/2019

  5. Great chair but not long enough. Feet hang over foot rest.... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Great chair but not long enough. Feet hang over foot rest. Causes ankles to hurt.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara s. from ball ground, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: 87 years old severe back issues

    Strengths: Chair lift and recline.

    Weaknesses: Not long enough.

    Reviewed on 09/25/2019

  6. Love it love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean g. from fountain inn, sc

    User Details: Old lady over weight

    Strengths: Takes care of all my needs.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/20/2019

  7. Love the chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles w. from spring hill, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 63 years old with MS

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Wish it was wall hugger, not enough room to use all features in space.

    Reviewed on 09/18/2019

  8. Makes much better to sit and be able to stand from sitting. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: albert s. from salem, ma

    User Details: Have spinal stenosis and severe end stage osteoarthritis - non operable. Have trouble walking, sitting and laying.

    Strengths: Comfort and ability to move

    Weaknesses: Size and distance from wall. Otherwise really am glad I purchased the chair

    Reviewed on 09/13/2019

  9. Took too long to arrive we waited close to three months !! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theresa l. from bedford, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: Delivery of the product

    Reviewed on 08/26/2019

  10. I like the color, size and ease of operation. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marie s. from gulf breeze, fl

    User Details: I am the user I bought it to lift me out of the chair and to sooth back and hips Heat is only in back Since I sent it back and had it redelivered

    Strengths: Multi positioning is great.

    Weaknesses: No heat in the seat. I lost one of the arm covers when it was redelivered.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347