Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort
$1,625.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $574.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW SpinLife Exclusive: Fabrics!
  • MaxiComfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Hybrid Seat Sizes
  • Seat and chaise pad cradle your body
  • Auto Flex Lumbar Support option available 

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

(115)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(90)
4 star - 17%
(20)
3 star - 2%
(3)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Excellent product - options are a bit pricey. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from naples, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly father, in his mid 90's, absolutely loves the chair. Nice features like a special covering that allows breathing of the skin/heat option, etc

    Strengths: Breathing materials to allow long term use.

    Weaknesses: None come to mind.

    Reviewed on 11/08/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald m. from coral gables, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: It is being used by my husband who has MS. He has had a very difficult time getting up out of his old chair. This chair is great! He loves it!

    Strengths: Very easy to use! Looks great as well.

    Weaknesses: There are no weaknesses!

    Reviewed on 10/30/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia r. from murrells inlet, sc

    User Details: This chair helps me as I have arthritis and have a hart time getting up from a sitting position. It is also very comfortable and the controls make it

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/06/2018

  4. Very comfortable fit with clear, concise control options.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very comfortable fit with clear, concise control options. Attractive and immensely helpful beneficial healthcare addition.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stella e. from bellingham, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of use and feeling better each day.

    Weaknesses: So far, none - it meets all expectations.

    Reviewed on 07/21/2018

  5. Nice chair with enough comfort to make sitting for a long... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Nice chair with enough comfort to make sitting for a long time possible.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard s. from boynton beach, fl

    User Details: User is a 82 year old male with nerve damage to his spine.

    Strengths: It does what you expect from a lift chair.

    Weaknesses: I wish the head pillow was softer.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john p. from young harris, ga

    User Details: Good chair, I like that it has 2 control for the chair head and foot.

    Strengths: Controls and comfort.

    Weaknesses: None for now.

    Reviewed on 06/23/2018

  7. I would like the stuffing to be firmer in the seat and back. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda n. from benton, ar

    User Details: 6’3, 300lbs , Mentally ill.

    Strengths: Lifetime warranty, all the positions I can sit in.

    Weaknesses: Firmness.

    Reviewed on 05/23/2018

  8. Product is very good. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: audrey o. from avoca, ar

    User Details: Very good for short people with age related disabilities.

    Strengths: Good looks. Mechanism works easily.

    Weaknesses: Seat is still too long for a short person.

    Reviewed on 04/19/2018

  9. The best chair that I have ever sat in! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn d. from cheyenne, wy

    User Details: My husband has sciatica and I have scoliosis. We've tried lift chairs from our local Medicare provider and found them to be pricey and uncomfortable.

    Strengths: This chair could be sold commercially in retail stores to replace all the recliners that look nice and feel comfortable at first but which cannot hold a candle to the the Cloud PR-510. The upholstery is so comfortable and the infinite positions meet the every need that both my husband and I have. If you have never had this chair, you don't know what you are missing.

    Weaknesses: I have had my chair for about 4 years and have not found one weakness in it.

    Reviewed on 03/30/2018

  10. Not only meets expectations, it exceeds them! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: welton s. from wichita, ks

    User Details: My husband purchased this for me as the last two I had were not as advertised. This wonderful chair, however, is - it fits me perfectly!

    Strengths: I have only had it for about a month, but so far I feel it is made of superior quality and with superior workmanship.

    Weaknesses: The changing of gears is a little bumpy but not a bad thing. It just goes right through.

    Reviewed on 03/17/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US