Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort
$1,625.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $574.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

(101)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(81)
4 star - 15%
(16)
3 star - 1%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Totally love my new chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: will d. from arlington, tx

    User Details: 59 year old amputee weighing over 300 lbs.

    Strengths: The thick cushions make it extremely comfortable!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/11/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna w. from billings, mt (caregiver)

    User Details: I'm a care giver for a lady that is in her 70's with Parkinson's and other health problems.

    Strengths: Ease of using it and comfort. She can sit longer without hurting. Heat and message. Helps her with her pain.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/09/2017

  3. Very comfortable to sleep in. Helpful for standing up. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann r. from duluth, ga

    User Details: We have bought 4. 86 year old - had stroke. 84 year old has osteoporosis. 81 year old has pinched nerve. 80 year old has kidney disease.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/05/2017

  4. An additional feature would make it perfect. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: regina k. from manalapan, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has Parkinsons Disease which causes him to lean to the left, he actually sleeps in this chair because he cannot get into or out of a bed.

    Strengths: The softness and hugging effect.

    Weaknesses: There are no weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 11/03/2017

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann r. from duluth, ga

    User Details: I have bought 4 of these chairs The people that use them are all in their eighties

    Strengths: Can sleep all night and wake with out pain.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/03/2017

  6. The chair is very comfortable and easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marcelyn b. from willis, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother is 89. She has arthritis but can't go through surgeries due to numerous allergies to medications. She sleeps on her chair and had bed soars

    Strengths: You can sleep in the chair comfortably because the chair is perfectly flat.

    Weaknesses: The controller isn’t long enough.

    Reviewed on 10/08/2017

  7. Love it. Bought two chairs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dianne n. from clearwater, fl

    User Details: I am 75 years old. I have back problems related to bulging discs on my entire lumbar spine, spinal stenosis, arthritis in the spine & other joints.

    Strengths: Comfort, ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Have not found one yet.

    Reviewed on 10/05/2017

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard e. from foristell, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: Male 79 yrs cannot walk. Finds the lift chair comfortable and easy to use remote. Slick material makes it difficult to press down on arms to stand.

    Strengths: Zero gravity feature.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/04/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald s. from johnston, ia

    User Details: 77 year old woman. An improvement would be to add adjustable lumbar support.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/01/2017

  10. Seems too big for user. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald s. from johnston, ia

    User Details: 77 year old woman

    Strengths: Comfort of the Brisa fabric. Like the heat and massage.

    Weaknesses: Sits too high off of the floor.

    Reviewed on 10/01/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US