Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort
$1,688.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $511.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW SpinLife Exclusive: Fabrics!
  • NEW "LifeTime Warranty" on Brisa fabrics!
  • MaxiComfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Hybrid Seat Sizes
  • Seat and chaise pad cradle your body
  • Auto Flex Lumbar Support option available 

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

(158)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(118)
4 star - 20%
(33)
3 star - 3%
(5)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. This is the 2nd maxicomfort chair we have - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim a s. from bethlehem, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: A good solid frame

    Weaknesses: None that I can see

    Reviewed on 08/02/2020

  2. As advertised. Meets all expectations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marge t. from boise, id

    User Details: female 77 arthritic

    Strengths: Very comfortable

    Weaknesses: The headrest makes my head go to far forward and soon makes my neck hurt. I am short (5ft 1in).

    Reviewed on 06/21/2020

  3. enjoy the chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lianne h. from lawton, ok

    User Details: I was very upset upon delivery, my son in law had to help get the chair in and upstairs. i pay for white glove, no one told them upstairs

    Strengths: keep my feet/legs up

    Weaknesses: the back has a bump at the bottom that i must pull up/out

    Reviewed on 06/10/2020

  4. This chair is a great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn b. from roseboro, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: He is a 86 year old male with back pain caused by degeneration.

    Strengths: Comfort and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/04/2020

  5. Comfortable chair a little small for larger people. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allen h. from ephrata, wa

    User Details: Male age 72, 300 lbs., 6'2" tall with Parkinson Disease.

    Strengths: Like the different functions of the control.

    Weaknesses: Feet hang over the end. Access to the controls is difficult. When laying back in chair can not reach controls. The hooks are mounted to close to the front of the chair. Need a better more reachable position for the controls.

    Reviewed on 03/09/2020

  6. Chair somewhat small for people when the chair rating is... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Chair somewhat small for people when the chair rating is 375 lbs.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allen h. from ephrata, wa

    User Details: Male, age 72, wt 300 lbs., 6'2" tall with Parkinson Disease. Sleep in chair about 5 hrs per night.

    Strengths: The preprogramed positions are nice.

    Weaknesses: Feet hang over the end.

    Reviewed on 03/07/2020

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glen s. from dixon, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/26/2020

  8. Spin Life is a fine company to deal with, they do their... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Spin Life is a fine company to deal with, they do their best to make sure that I am satisfied. I have no complaints. This is a solid, well-made chair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rod h. from aurora, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I was so impressed with the first chair I bought a second Cloud PR-510. The chair lasts much longer than any other recliner I've owned. It is very well built and sturdy. I am a BIG man and most chairs break down in a year or so, but not the cloud.

    Weaknesses: It takes me a bit to get used to the chair but it is worth it!

    Reviewed on 02/21/2020

  9. I purchased 2 chairs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia c. from oceanside, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased the first one for my spouse who has severe pain, diabetes and frequent skin problems. I purchased the 2nd one for myself. Comfortable.

    Strengths: It is easy to operate, extremely comfortable and provides pain reduction as well.

    Weaknesses: The main weakness is the amount of space it requires to recline fully (23 inches).

    Reviewed on 01/13/2020

  10. I really enjoy using my new chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james s. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: I'm 83 and need a walker to get around. This chair is so much better than I had before!!

    Strengths: It is very comfortable!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/28/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US