Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

SAVE $150 OFF PERFECT COMFORT

USE CODE: PERFECT150
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort
$1,625.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $574.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

(104)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(81)
4 star - 17%
(18)
3 star - 2%
(3)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. It is a little hard when sitting. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois n. from ventura, ca

    User Details: Female, born 1929, tall, large frame and was active.

    Strengths: In flat position, I sleep well. It is easier for me to get into and out of a chair with the control.

    Weaknesses: I have trouble sitting in the chair in sitting position. My rear gets sore. It seems hard sitting on.

    Reviewed on 02/04/2018

  2. Good chair!. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jama m. from glade spring, va (caregiver)

    User Details: 82 year old father who is very tall and has had both hips replaced.

    Strengths: Comfortable, nice design and material.

    Weaknesses: Should be a quicker way to put chair down, i.e. when the phone rings. Would be nice to have two memory settings. Could be a little less wobbly but it’s sturdy, just a little wobbly. Would be nice if the lights on remote would turn off.

    Reviewed on 02/01/2018

  3. Product good but DO NOT MAKE A MISTAKE WHEN ORDERING or you... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Product good but DO NOT MAKE A MISTAKE WHEN ORDERING or you are screwed

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: audrey k. from naples, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 74 year old stroke victim, total paralysis right side.

    Strengths: It lifts him up and down but the length is too short. He needed the leg extension but you cannot get it unless you order it at the time of purchase. So he has a chair that doesn't really work for him

    Weaknesses: see above

    Reviewed on 01/15/2018

  4. Totally love my new chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: will d. from arlington, tx

    User Details: 59 year old amputee weighing over 300 lbs.

    Strengths: The thick cushions make it extremely comfortable!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/11/2017

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna w. from billings, mt (caregiver)

    User Details: I'm a care giver for a lady that is in her 70's with Parkinson's and other health problems.

    Strengths: Ease of using it and comfort. She can sit longer without hurting. Heat and message. Helps her with her pain.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/09/2017

  6. Very comfortable to sleep in. Helpful for standing up. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann r. from duluth, ga

    User Details: We have bought 4. 86 year old - had stroke. 84 year old has osteoporosis. 81 year old has pinched nerve. 80 year old has kidney disease.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/05/2017

  7. An additional feature would make it perfect. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: regina k. from manalapan, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has Parkinsons Disease which causes him to lean to the left, he actually sleeps in this chair because he cannot get into or out of a bed.

    Strengths: The softness and hugging effect.

    Weaknesses: There are no weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 11/03/2017

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann r. from duluth, ga

    User Details: I have bought 4 of these chairs The people that use them are all in their eighties

    Strengths: Can sleep all night and wake with out pain.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/03/2017

  9. The chair is very comfortable and easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marcelyn b. from willis, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother is 89. She has arthritis but can't go through surgeries due to numerous allergies to medications. She sleeps on her chair and had bed soars

    Strengths: You can sleep in the chair comfortably because the chair is perfectly flat.

    Weaknesses: The controller isn’t long enough.

    Reviewed on 10/08/2017

  10. Love it. Bought two chairs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dianne n. from clearwater, fl

    User Details: I am 75 years old. I have back problems related to bulging discs on my entire lumbar spine, spinal stenosis, arthritis in the spine & other joints.

    Strengths: Comfort, ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Have not found one yet.

    Reviewed on 10/05/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US