Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort
$1,625.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $574.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW SpinLife Exclusive: Fabrics!
  • MaxiComfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Hybrid Seat Sizes
  • Seat and chaise pad cradle your body
  • Auto Flex Lumbar Support option available 

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

(112)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(88)
4 star - 16%
(19)
3 star - 2%
(3)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Very comfortable fit with clear, concise control options.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very comfortable fit with clear, concise control options. Attractive and immensely helpful beneficial healthcare addition.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stella e. from bellingham, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of use and feeling better each day.

    Weaknesses: So far, none - it meets all expectations.

    Reviewed on 07/21/2018

  2. Nice chair with enough comfort to make sitting for a long... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Nice chair with enough comfort to make sitting for a long time possible.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard s. from boynton beach, fl

    User Details: User is a 82 year old male with nerve damage to his spine.

    Strengths: It does what you expect from a lift chair.

    Weaknesses: I wish the head pillow was softer.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john p. from young harris, ga

    User Details: Good chair, I like that it has 2 control for the chair head and foot.

    Strengths: Controls and comfort.

    Weaknesses: None for now.

    Reviewed on 06/23/2018

  4. I would like the stuffing to be firmer in the seat and back. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda n. from benton, ar

    User Details: 6’3, 300lbs , Mentally ill.

    Strengths: Lifetime warranty, all the positions I can sit in.

    Weaknesses: Firmness.

    Reviewed on 05/23/2018

  5. Product is very good. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: audrey o. from avoca, ar

    User Details: Very good for short people with age related disabilities.

    Strengths: Good looks. Mechanism works easily.

    Weaknesses: Seat is still too long for a short person.

    Reviewed on 04/19/2018

  6. The best chair that I have ever sat in! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn d. from cheyenne, wy

    User Details: My husband has sciatica and I have scoliosis. We've tried lift chairs from our local Medicare provider and found them to be pricey and uncomfortable.

    Strengths: This chair could be sold commercially in retail stores to replace all the recliners that look nice and feel comfortable at first but which cannot hold a candle to the the Cloud PR-510. The upholstery is so comfortable and the infinite positions meet the every need that both my husband and I have. If you have never had this chair, you don't know what you are missing.

    Weaknesses: I have had my chair for about 4 years and have not found one weakness in it.

    Reviewed on 03/30/2018

  7. Not only meets expectations, it exceeds them! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: welton s. from wichita, ks

    User Details: My husband purchased this for me as the last two I had were not as advertised. This wonderful chair, however, is - it fits me perfectly!

    Strengths: I have only had it for about a month, but so far I feel it is made of superior quality and with superior workmanship.

    Weaknesses: The changing of gears is a little bumpy but not a bad thing. It just goes right through.

    Reviewed on 03/17/2018

  8. Easily best sleep I have had in two years! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lee k. from duluth, ga

    User Details: 84 year old man with 84 year old back that behaves better sleeping in a reclined position. Formerly used recliner to sleep.

    Strengths: Very versatile chair.

    Weaknesses: Seat could be a bit wider.

    Reviewed on 03/08/2018

  9. It is a little hard when sitting. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois n. from ventura, ca

    User Details: Female, born 1929, tall, large frame and was active.

    Strengths: In flat position, I sleep well. It is easier for me to get into and out of a chair with the control.

    Weaknesses: I have trouble sitting in the chair in sitting position. My rear gets sore. It seems hard sitting on.

    Reviewed on 02/04/2018

  10. Good chair!. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jama m. from glade spring, va (caregiver)

    User Details: 82 year old father who is very tall and has had both hips replaced.

    Strengths: Comfortable, nice design and material.

    Weaknesses: Should be a quicker way to put chair down, i.e. when the phone rings. Would be nice to have two memory settings. Could be a little less wobbly but it’s sturdy, just a little wobbly. Would be nice if the lights on remote would turn off.

    Reviewed on 02/01/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US