Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort
$1,625.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $574.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

(96)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 79%
(76)
4 star - 16%
(16)
3 star - 2%
(2)
1 star - 2%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. The chair is very comfortable and easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marcelyn b. from willis, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother is 89. She has arthritis but can't go through surgeries due to numerous allergies to medications. She sleeps on her chair and had bed soars

    Strengths: You can sleep in the chair comfortably because the chair is perfectly flat.

    Weaknesses: The controller isn’t long enough.

    Reviewed on 10/08/2017

  2. Love it. Bought two chairs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dianne n. from clearwater, fl

    User Details: I am 75 years old. I have back problems related to bulging discs on my entire lumbar spine, spinal stenosis, arthritis in the spine & other joints.

    Strengths: Comfort, ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Have not found one yet.

    Reviewed on 10/05/2017

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard e. from foristell, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: Male 79 yrs cannot walk. Finds the lift chair comfortable and easy to use remote. Slick material makes it difficult to press down on arms to stand.

    Strengths: Zero gravity feature.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/04/2017

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald s. from johnston, ia

    User Details: 77 year old woman. An improvement would be to add adjustable lumbar support.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/01/2017

  5. Seems too big for user. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald s. from johnston, ia

    User Details: 77 year old woman

    Strengths: Comfort of the Brisa fabric. Like the heat and massage.

    Weaknesses: Sits too high off of the floor.

    Reviewed on 10/01/2017

  6. Great chair. Wish I had bought it sooner. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gladys i. from wesson, ms

    User Details: 79 year old female with hip problems and knee problems.

    Strengths: Looks good, comfort, motor is silent, many positions

    Weaknesses: Have not found any.

    Reviewed on 09/27/2017

  7. I love the chair! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley m. from puyallup, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/24/2017

  8. Exactly what I ordered and wanted. Good quality! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marian b. from fort meyers, fl

    User Details: It's exactly what I ordered, wonderful!

    Strengths: So comfortable! Thought my old recliner was great until I used this one for sleeping. Wish it had a battery that worked, we had hurricane Irma. Battery too small or too old.

    Weaknesses: Battery backup.

    Reviewed on 09/13/2017

  9. An extremely comfortable and well made chair, happy I have... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    An extremely comfortable and well made chair, happy I have it!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald j h. from orange park, fl

    User Details: 91 years old male. Generally in good health for that age.

    Strengths: The comfort and quality build.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/12/2017

  10. Need a small chair with 20 in width. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cathy t. from evans, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this chair because my mom 5ft. needs the 20 in width. I still need pillow behind her back because she is so short. The padding is great.

    Strengths: Comfortable chair and love all the positions you can use to help with time spent in chair.

    Weaknesses: Does not fit small wide people.

    Reviewed on 08/11/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US