Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort
$1,625.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $574.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW SpinLife Exclusive: Fabrics!
  • NEW "LifeTime Warranty" on Brisa fabrics!
  • MaxiComfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Hybrid Seat Sizes
  • Seat and chaise pad cradle your body
  • Auto Flex Lumbar Support option available 

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

(123)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(95)
4 star - 17%
(22)
3 star - 3%
(4)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. This has been a God send!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary p. from spoken valley, wa

    User Details: I am a 74 yr old great grandmother. I have severe edema and much difficulty getting out of my chairs. Edema is already down. Easy getting up now.

    Strengths: Comfort, easy to use, works great.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/13/2019

  2. Love this chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn n. from lady lake, fl

    User Details: Mobility impaired, congestive heart failure and torn rotator cuff

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/09/2019

  3. We are very satisfied with the chair. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna t. from mechanicsburg, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is the one who uses the chair. His back is so bad he hasn't been able to sleep in bed for years. He loves the chair.

    Strengths: The fact that it has so many positions. The comfort of it.

    Weaknesses: Really not a weakness, but my husband says the leather is too cold. He would have preferred material.

    Reviewed on 01/05/2019

  4. I owned 2 previous chairs from spin life that were much... - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0

    I owned 2 previous chairs from spin life that were much better and cost less than this one. This chair does not feel soft at all and hurts my body.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carla e. from elk city, ok

    User Details: I am a 60 yr old female with back and hip problems that require sitting too much. Chair did not live up to my expectations.

    Strengths: Strong chair

    Weaknesses: Very little give and not comfortable to sit in for long periods of time. Makes me ache.

    Reviewed on 01/05/2019

  5. Meets expectations - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christine t. from staten island, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/02/2019

  6. We both love them. We got a big one for my husband, and a... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    We both love them. We got a big one for my husband, and a smaller one for me.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eldon z. from salem, ut

    User Details: 79 years of age and has post-polio syndrome. He walks short distances with a rollator, but rides most of the time (on one of your go go's) :)

    Strengths: comfort, convenience

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/12/2018

  7. Instock color- - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul k. from bridgewater, ma

    User Details: Wheelchair User

    Strengths: Positions

    Weaknesses: Length of time to receive

    Reviewed on 12/07/2018

  8. Maximum comfort. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dianne n. from clearwater, fl

    User Details: 76-year-old, slightly obese woman with severe arthritic spine. Cannot sleep in a bed, consequently, this chair has been a godsend.

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one

    Reviewed on 11/23/2018

  9. Excellent product - options are a bit pricey. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from naples, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly father, in his mid 90's, absolutely loves the chair. Nice features like a special covering that allows breathing of the skin/heat option, etc

    Strengths: Breathing materials to allow long term use.

    Weaknesses: None come to mind.

    Reviewed on 11/08/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald m. from coral gables, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: It is being used by my husband who has MS. He has had a very difficult time getting up out of his old chair. This chair is great! He loves it!

    Strengths: Very easy to use! Looks great as well.

    Weaknesses: There are no weaknesses!

    Reviewed on 10/30/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US