Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort
$1,639.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $560.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW SpinLife Exclusive: Fabrics!
  • NEW "LifeTime Warranty" on Brisa fabrics!
  • MaxiComfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Hybrid Seat Sizes
  • Seat and chaise pad cradle your body
  • Auto Flex Lumbar Support option available 

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

(139)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(106)
4 star - 18%
(26)
3 star - 3%
(5)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Excellent product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter l. from saratoga, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: very limited mobility, 77 year old woman, stroke victim

    Strengths: Design, ease of use, controller functions, comfortable, sturdy.

    Weaknesses: Would have liked waterproof fabric, but would have had to wait a month to get it.

    Reviewed on 07/17/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann r. from duluth, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: We bought 5 of these sleeping chairs. 3 for us as we both had knee replacements and a hip replacement.one we put in the t.v. rm & 2 for sick brothers

    Strengths: They are very comfortable, makes a good bed and a good chair to watch t.v. for someone who has a bad back.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/12/2019

  3. Very happy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda n. from bryant, ar

    User Details: I love my chair. It has just the right amount of support. I ordered a special fabric and I am very happy with it too. My chair is a zero gravity.

    Strengths: The ability to sleep in the chair

    Weaknesses: It is a little slow to return to the sitting position

    Reviewed on 07/12/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: june d. from gaffney, sc

    User Details: The user is in a wheel chair and needs a lift chair to sleep on and to get up and sit down

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/27/2019

  5. Thank you for such an easy product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: yvonne s. from altoona, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfort and easiness of it.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 06/16/2019

  6. Skip the heat and massage - not worth the extra money. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: megan c. from tbd, al

    User Details: The heat is not very good and the massage is so loud I won't even use it.

    Strengths: It is very sturdy, has the zero gravity recline position, very easy to use and very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: The heat is not that great and the massage is loud enough that it makes it not worth using.

    Reviewed on 06/14/2019

  7. Excellent, high-quality product with great features. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: renae h. from bountiful, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: Seventy-four year-old man who had multiple knee surgeries and isn't allowed to put any weight on his knee for several months.

    Strengths: The unlimited variations in reclining positions along with the lift option that brings the person almost to a standing position.

    Weaknesses: It's hard to keep the remote handy, even though there is a pocket for it. It's hard to reach when in the pocket, and it gets tangled in the chair if it's not kept there.

    Reviewed on 06/08/2019

  8. Great chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan c. from marco island, fl

    User Details: I am 87 years old. I have back problems and trouble getting up. I can change my position more often with this chair.

    Strengths: Comfort and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/30/2019

  9. Perfect! Love ability to choose different settings. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret j. from alexandria, va

    User Details: 71 year old with stenosis, and difficulty walking. Legs and feet swollen. Need feet elevated because of poor circulation. Cannot sleep in bed.

    Strengths: Love the padding - very soft, but firm. Very comfortable. I especially like the way my legs feel now with my legs elevated.

    Weaknesses: None - perfect! It's what I have needed for quite some time. Love the Zero gravity and TV settings.

    Reviewed on 05/11/2019

  10. Great product! I am glad I made the purchase - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty c. from na, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Beauty, ease of use, right size,ease of moving forward and backup as needed

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses that I can see. However, have a concern r delivery. The person did not remove all clips holding various wires in place. When going into recline mode no power!

    Reviewed on 04/20/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US