Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort
$1,625.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $574.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

(108)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(84)
4 star - 17%
(19)
3 star - 2%
(3)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Product is very good. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: audrey o. from avoca, ar

    User Details: Very good for short people with age related disabilities.

    Strengths: Good looks. Mechanism works easily.

    Weaknesses: Seat is still too long for a short person.

    Reviewed on 04/19/2018

  2. The best chair that I have ever sat in! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn d. from cheyenne, wy

    User Details: My husband has sciatica and I have scoliosis. We've tried lift chairs from our local Medicare provider and found them to be pricey and uncomfortable.

    Strengths: This chair could be sold commercially in retail stores to replace all the recliners that look nice and feel comfortable at first but which cannot hold a candle to the the Cloud PR-510. The upholstery is so comfortable and the infinite positions meet the every need that both my husband and I have. If you have never had this chair, you don't know what you are missing.

    Weaknesses: I have had my chair for about 4 years and have not found one weakness in it.

    Reviewed on 03/30/2018

  3. Not only meets expectations, it exceeds them! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: welton s. from wichita, ks

    User Details: My husband purchased this for me as the last two I had were not as advertised. This wonderful chair, however, is - it fits me perfectly!

    Strengths: I have only had it for about a month, but so far I feel it is made of superior quality and with superior workmanship.

    Weaknesses: The changing of gears is a little bumpy but not a bad thing. It just goes right through.

    Reviewed on 03/17/2018

  4. Easily best sleep I have had in two years! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lee k. from duluth, ga

    User Details: 84 year old man with 84 year old back that behaves better sleeping in a reclined position. Formerly used recliner to sleep.

    Strengths: Very versatile chair.

    Weaknesses: Seat could be a bit wider.

    Reviewed on 03/08/2018

  5. It is a little hard when sitting. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois n. from ventura, ca

    User Details: Female, born 1929, tall, large frame and was active.

    Strengths: In flat position, I sleep well. It is easier for me to get into and out of a chair with the control.

    Weaknesses: I have trouble sitting in the chair in sitting position. My rear gets sore. It seems hard sitting on.

    Reviewed on 02/04/2018

  6. Good chair!. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jama m. from glade spring, va (caregiver)

    User Details: 82 year old father who is very tall and has had both hips replaced.

    Strengths: Comfortable, nice design and material.

    Weaknesses: Should be a quicker way to put chair down, i.e. when the phone rings. Would be nice to have two memory settings. Could be a little less wobbly but it’s sturdy, just a little wobbly. Would be nice if the lights on remote would turn off.

    Reviewed on 02/01/2018

  7. Product good but DO NOT MAKE A MISTAKE WHEN ORDERING or you... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Product good but DO NOT MAKE A MISTAKE WHEN ORDERING or you are screwed

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: audrey k. from naples, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 74 year old stroke victim, total paralysis right side.

    Strengths: It lifts him up and down but the length is too short. He needed the leg extension but you cannot get it unless you order it at the time of purchase. So he has a chair that doesn't really work for him

    Weaknesses: see above

    Reviewed on 01/15/2018

  8. Totally love my new chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: will d. from arlington, tx

    User Details: 59 year old amputee weighing over 300 lbs.

    Strengths: The thick cushions make it extremely comfortable!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/11/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna w. from billings, mt (caregiver)

    User Details: I'm a care giver for a lady that is in her 70's with Parkinson's and other health problems.

    Strengths: Ease of using it and comfort. She can sit longer without hurting. Heat and message. Helps her with her pain.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/09/2017

  10. Very comfortable to sleep in. Helpful for standing up. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann r. from duluth, ga

    User Details: We have bought 4. 86 year old - had stroke. 84 year old has osteoporosis. 81 year old has pinched nerve. 80 year old has kidney disease.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/05/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US