Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF SPITFIRE SE

USE CODE: SPITFIRE50
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort
$1,625.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $574.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW SpinLife Exclusive: Fabrics!
  • MaxiComfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Hybrid Seat Sizes
  • Seat and chaise pad cradle your body
  • Auto Flex Lumbar Support option available 

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

(111)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(87)
4 star - 17%
(19)
3 star - 2%
(3)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Nice chair with enough comfort to make sitting for a long... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Nice chair with enough comfort to make sitting for a long time possible.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard s. from boynton beach, fl

    User Details: User is a 82 year old male with nerve damage to his spine.

    Strengths: It does what you expect from a lift chair.

    Weaknesses: I wish the head pillow was softer.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john p. from young harris, ga

    User Details: Good chair, I like that it has 2 control for the chair head and foot.

    Strengths: Controls and comfort.

    Weaknesses: None for now.

    Reviewed on 06/23/2018

  3. I would like the stuffing to be firmer in the seat and back. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda n. from benton, ar

    User Details: 6’3, 300lbs , Mentally ill.

    Strengths: Lifetime warranty, all the positions I can sit in.

    Weaknesses: Firmness.

    Reviewed on 05/23/2018

  4. Product is very good. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: audrey o. from avoca, ar

    User Details: Very good for short people with age related disabilities.

    Strengths: Good looks. Mechanism works easily.

    Weaknesses: Seat is still too long for a short person.

    Reviewed on 04/19/2018

  5. The best chair that I have ever sat in! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn d. from cheyenne, wy

    User Details: My husband has sciatica and I have scoliosis. We've tried lift chairs from our local Medicare provider and found them to be pricey and uncomfortable.

    Strengths: This chair could be sold commercially in retail stores to replace all the recliners that look nice and feel comfortable at first but which cannot hold a candle to the the Cloud PR-510. The upholstery is so comfortable and the infinite positions meet the every need that both my husband and I have. If you have never had this chair, you don't know what you are missing.

    Weaknesses: I have had my chair for about 4 years and have not found one weakness in it.

    Reviewed on 03/30/2018

  6. Not only meets expectations, it exceeds them! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: welton s. from wichita, ks

    User Details: My husband purchased this for me as the last two I had were not as advertised. This wonderful chair, however, is - it fits me perfectly!

    Strengths: I have only had it for about a month, but so far I feel it is made of superior quality and with superior workmanship.

    Weaknesses: The changing of gears is a little bumpy but not a bad thing. It just goes right through.

    Reviewed on 03/17/2018

  7. Easily best sleep I have had in two years! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lee k. from duluth, ga

    User Details: 84 year old man with 84 year old back that behaves better sleeping in a reclined position. Formerly used recliner to sleep.

    Strengths: Very versatile chair.

    Weaknesses: Seat could be a bit wider.

    Reviewed on 03/08/2018

  8. It is a little hard when sitting. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois n. from ventura, ca

    User Details: Female, born 1929, tall, large frame and was active.

    Strengths: In flat position, I sleep well. It is easier for me to get into and out of a chair with the control.

    Weaknesses: I have trouble sitting in the chair in sitting position. My rear gets sore. It seems hard sitting on.

    Reviewed on 02/04/2018

  9. Good chair!. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jama m. from glade spring, va (caregiver)

    User Details: 82 year old father who is very tall and has had both hips replaced.

    Strengths: Comfortable, nice design and material.

    Weaknesses: Should be a quicker way to put chair down, i.e. when the phone rings. Would be nice to have two memory settings. Could be a little less wobbly but it’s sturdy, just a little wobbly. Would be nice if the lights on remote would turn off.

    Reviewed on 02/01/2018

  10. Product good but DO NOT MAKE A MISTAKE WHEN ORDERING or you... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Product good but DO NOT MAKE A MISTAKE WHEN ORDERING or you are screwed

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: audrey k. from naples, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 74 year old stroke victim, total paralysis right side.

    Strengths: It lifts him up and down but the length is too short. He needed the leg extension but you cannot get it unless you order it at the time of purchase. So he has a chair that doesn't really work for him

    Weaknesses: see above

    Reviewed on 01/15/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US