Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort
$1,878.00
List Price: $2,589.00
You Save: $711.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW SpinLife Exclusive: Fabrics!
  • NEW "LifeTime Warranty" on Brisa fabrics!
  • MaxiComfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Hybrid Seat Sizes
  • Seat and chaise pad cradle your body

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

(191)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(141)
4 star - 21%
(41)
3 star - 3%
(6)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 1%
(3)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Not comfortable as claimed in sitting position. - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan f. from geneva, il

    User Details: Age 89 Rheumatoid Arthritis

    Strengths: Reclining position

    Weaknesses: I must push myself up from the chair with my arms because of the limited rising distance. The chair needs to rise to a standing position to help disabled.

    Reviewed on 05/17/2022

  2. Best chair I’ve had for my back pain and ease of use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael s. from broomfield, co

    User Details: 72 year old man after 3 back surgeries. Severe nerve damage to L4 L5 vertebrae. Right foot drop.

    Strengths: Construction, Comfort and ease of use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/08/2022

  3. Extremely high quality lift chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: will c. from katy, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife and I bought this chair for her 82 year old mother who has difficulty getting in and out of a chair.

    Strengths: Infinite positions for watching TV and also for sleeping.

    Weaknesses: I really don't think the chair has any weaknesses. Time will tell.

    Reviewed on 03/26/2022

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard b. from belleville, il

    User Details: My wife uses the chair. She loves t. Only problem the order for mine was screwed up and I have never received it yet.

    Strengths: Heat and Massage

    Weaknesses: None noted yet.

    Reviewed on 02/17/2022

  5. Overall, I am very pleased with the recliner. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna l. from albany, ga

    User Details: This review is for SER-GT-DLR chair. User is 60 years old and morbidly obese with very limited mobility, has severe arthritis

    Strengths: Chair is sturdy and seems to handle weight. Chair is used for sleeping because I cannot breathe when flat on back (or leaning too far back). I do like the zero gravity part of the chair, even though I can only use it for just a few minutes at a time.

    Weaknesses: I have a hard time with adjusting chair to get feet elevated without back of chair leaning too far backwards. Also, issue with remotes coming unplugged from back of chair. No cupholder option and the remotes are hard to reach sometimes.

    Reviewed on 02/17/2022

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna l. from albany, ga

    User Details: 77 years old, limited mobility, several health issues including heart, diabetes, arthritis, etc

    Strengths: Ease of getting in and out; the lift of the recliner

    Weaknesses: Too easy for cords to come loose/unplugged in back of recliner; sometimes cumbersome getting in/out

    Reviewed on 02/17/2022

  7. Chair is still new to me. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard f c. from rockville, md

    User Details: 85 year old, uses walker, 74 inches tall, weight 240. Mainly use this chair to watch TV.

    Strengths: Ability to save settings

    Weaknesses: Seat is too narrow for a larger person. Could be 2-4 inches wider. My weight is evenly distributed and I have a 44 inch waist.

    Reviewed on 02/16/2022

  8. the back does not come up far enough - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce g. from waukee, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: 79 year old that has arteritis and very weak legs.

    Strengths: Lovee the height the chair rises and the comfort.

    Weaknesses: The back of the chair is not high enough, nor does it move far enough to the sitting position

    Reviewed on 01/23/2022

  9. Very comforttable - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william g. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: A male in his seventies who has type 2 diabetes and just underwent hip replacement surgery.

    Strengths: Very comfortable and looks good. Electrically powered so it is easy to find a comfortable position for whatever you want to do.

    Weaknesses: The only problem I had was that I ordered a Steel neck pillow to match the Cloud PR-510, but they sent a platinum one. They don't match very well.

    Reviewed on 01/07/2022

  10. Comfortable chair with great features and aesthetically... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Comfortable chair with great features and aesthetically appealing

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: andrea b. from cumming, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband who had a spinal cord injury 5 years ago and now has Parkinson's

    Strengths: Comfort of chair and ease of use

    Weaknesses: The cord with chair controls is not long enough

    Reviewed on 12/19/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347