Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort
$1,688.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $511.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW SpinLife Exclusive: Fabrics!
  • NEW "LifeTime Warranty" on Brisa fabrics!
  • MaxiComfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Hybrid Seat Sizes
  • Seat and chaise pad cradle your body
  • Auto Flex Lumbar Support option available 

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

(157)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(117)
4 star - 21%
(33)
3 star - 3%
(5)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. As advertised. Meets all expectations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marge t. from boise, id

    User Details: female 77 arthritic

    Strengths: Very comfortable

    Weaknesses: The headrest makes my head go to far forward and soon makes my neck hurt. I am short (5ft 1in).

    Reviewed on 06/21/2020

  2. enjoy the chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lianne h. from lawton, ok

    User Details: I was very upset upon delivery, my son in law had to help get the chair in and upstairs. i pay for white glove, no one told them upstairs

    Strengths: keep my feet/legs up

    Weaknesses: the back has a bump at the bottom that i must pull up/out

    Reviewed on 06/10/2020

  3. This chair is a great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn b. from roseboro, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: He is a 86 year old male with back pain caused by degeneration.

    Strengths: Comfort and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/04/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glen s. from dixon, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/26/2020

  5. I purchased 2 chairs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia c. from oceanside, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased the first one for my spouse who has severe pain, diabetes and frequent skin problems. I purchased the 2nd one for myself. Comfortable.

    Strengths: It is easy to operate, extremely comfortable and provides pain reduction as well.

    Weaknesses: The main weakness is the amount of space it requires to recline fully (23 inches).

    Reviewed on 01/13/2020

  6. I really enjoy using my new chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james s. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: I'm 83 and need a walker to get around. This chair is so much better than I had before!!

    Strengths: It is very comfortable!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/28/2019

  7. The Best Chair Ever! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sally c. from lajolla, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Absolutely a fab chair. It is perfect for my husband who cannot walk. It sure beats sitting in a wheelchair. Thank you so very much. SC

    Strengths: Beautiful color, very sturdy and extremely comfortable!

    Weaknesses: None it's just perfect!

    Reviewed on 10/23/2019

  8. Love it love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean g. from fountain inn, sc

    User Details: Old lady over weight

    Strengths: Takes care of all my needs.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/20/2019

  9. Love the chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles w. from spring hill, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 63 years old with MS

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Wish it was wall hugger, not enough room to use all features in space.

    Reviewed on 09/18/2019

  10. Took too long to arrive we waited close to three months !! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theresa l. from bedford, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: Delivery of the product

    Reviewed on 08/26/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US