COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT
SHOP

6% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI6
SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY FOLDING CHAIR

CODE: FOLD100BF
SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort
$1,688.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $511.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW SpinLife Exclusive: Fabrics!
  • NEW "LifeTime Warranty" on Brisa fabrics!
  • MaxiComfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Hybrid Seat Sizes
  • Seat and chaise pad cradle your body
  • Auto Flex Lumbar Support option available 

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

(149)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(112)
4 star - 20%
(30)
3 star - 3%
(5)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. I really enjoy using my new chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james s. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: I'm 83 and need a walker to get around. This chair is so much better than I had before!!

    Strengths: It is very comfortable!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/28/2019

  2. The Best Chair Ever! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sally c. from lajolla, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Absolutely a fab chair. It is perfect for my husband who cannot walk. It sure beats sitting in a wheelchair. Thank you so very much. SC

    Strengths: Beautiful color, very sturdy and extremely comfortable!

    Weaknesses: None it's just perfect!

    Reviewed on 10/23/2019

  3. Love it love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean g. from fountain inn, sc

    User Details: Old lady over weight

    Strengths: Takes care of all my needs.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/20/2019

  4. Love the chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles w. from spring hill, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 63 years old with MS

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Wish it was wall hugger, not enough room to use all features in space.

    Reviewed on 09/18/2019

  5. Took too long to arrive we waited close to three months !! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theresa l. from bedford, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: Delivery of the product

    Reviewed on 08/26/2019

  6. Excellent product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter l. from saratoga, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: very limited mobility, 77 year old woman, stroke victim

    Strengths: Design, ease of use, controller functions, comfortable, sturdy.

    Weaknesses: Would have liked waterproof fabric, but would have had to wait a month to get it.

    Reviewed on 07/17/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann r. from duluth, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: We bought 5 of these sleeping chairs. 3 for us as we both had knee replacements and a hip replacement.one we put in the t.v. rm & 2 for sick brothers

    Strengths: They are very comfortable, makes a good bed and a good chair to watch t.v. for someone who has a bad back.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/12/2019

  8. Very happy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda n. from bryant, ar

    User Details: I love my chair. It has just the right amount of support. I ordered a special fabric and I am very happy with it too. My chair is a zero gravity.

    Strengths: The ability to sleep in the chair

    Weaknesses: It is a little slow to return to the sitting position

    Reviewed on 07/12/2019

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: june d. from gaffney, sc

    User Details: The user is in a wheel chair and needs a lift chair to sleep on and to get up and sit down

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/27/2019

  10. Thank you for such an easy product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: yvonne s. from altoona, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfort and easiness of it.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 06/16/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US