Summer Travel Event! Call or Click Here For Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs & More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITESAVE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF ANY INFINITE POS. LIFT CHAIR BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF VICTORY 10 3W OR 4W SCOOTER

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort
$1,639.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $560.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW SpinLife Exclusive: Fabrics!
  • NEW "LifeTime Warranty" on Brisa fabrics!
  • MaxiComfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Hybrid Seat Sizes
  • Seat and chaise pad cradle your body
  • Auto Flex Lumbar Support option available 

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

(135)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(102)
4 star - 19%
(26)
3 star - 3%
(5)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Thank you for such an easy product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: yvonne s. from altoona, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfort and easiness of it.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 06/16/2019

  2. Excellent, high-quality product with great features. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: renae h. from bountiful, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: Seventy-four year-old man who had multiple knee surgeries and isn't allowed to put any weight on his knee for several months.

    Strengths: The unlimited variations in reclining positions along with the lift option that brings the person almost to a standing position.

    Weaknesses: It's hard to keep the remote handy, even though there is a pocket for it. It's hard to reach when in the pocket, and it gets tangled in the chair if it's not kept there.

    Reviewed on 06/08/2019

  3. Great chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan c. from marco island, fl

    User Details: I am 87 years old. I have back problems and trouble getting up. I can change my position more often with this chair.

    Strengths: Comfort and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/30/2019

  4. Perfect! Love ability to choose different settings. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret j. from alexandria, va

    User Details: 71 year old with stenosis, and difficulty walking. Legs and feet swollen. Need feet elevated because of poor circulation. Cannot sleep in bed.

    Strengths: Love the padding - very soft, but firm. Very comfortable. I especially like the way my legs feel now with my legs elevated.

    Weaknesses: None - perfect! It's what I have needed for quite some time. Love the Zero gravity and TV settings.

    Reviewed on 05/11/2019

  5. Great product! I am glad I made the purchase - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty c. from na, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Beauty, ease of use, right size,ease of moving forward and backup as needed

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses that I can see. However, have a concern r delivery. The person did not remove all clips holding various wires in place. When going into recline mode no power!

    Reviewed on 04/20/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: grace w. from parlin, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: Not enough cushion

    Reviewed on 03/24/2019

  7. Great help with mobility and it’s so comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clayton m. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: Dual purpose, both of us having surgery. It’s been wonderful. It is comfortable and helps with safety and mobility. Thank you

    Strengths: Mobility in getting up. Comfortable for sitting and sleeping

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/20/2019

  8. This has been a God send!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary p. from spoken valley, wa

    User Details: I am a 74 yr old great grandmother. I have severe edema and much difficulty getting out of my chairs. Edema is already down. Easy getting up now.

    Strengths: Comfort, easy to use, works great.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/13/2019

  9. Love this chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn n. from lady lake, fl

    User Details: Mobility impaired, congestive heart failure and torn rotator cuff

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/09/2019

  10. We are very satisfied with the chair. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna t. from mechanicsburg, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is the one who uses the chair. His back is so bad he hasn't been able to sleep in bed for years. He loves the chair.

    Strengths: The fact that it has so many positions. The comfort of it.

    Weaknesses: Really not a weakness, but my husband says the leather is too cold. He would have preferred material.

    Reviewed on 01/05/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US