Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort
$1,639.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $560.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW SpinLife Exclusive: Fabrics!
  • NEW "LifeTime Warranty" on Brisa fabrics!
  • MaxiComfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Hybrid Seat Sizes
  • Seat and chaise pad cradle your body
  • Auto Flex Lumbar Support option available 

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

(140)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(106)
4 star - 19%
(27)
3 star - 3%
(5)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. I like the color, size and ease of operation. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marie s. from gulf breeze, fl

    User Details: I am the user I bought it to lift me out of the chair and to sooth back and hips Heat is only in back Since I sent it back and had it redelivered

    Strengths: Multi positioning is great.

    Weaknesses: No heat in the seat. I lost one of the arm covers when it was redelivered.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2019

  2. Skip the heat and massage - not worth the extra money. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: megan c. from tbd, al

    User Details: The heat is not very good and the massage is so loud I won't even use it.

    Strengths: It is very sturdy, has the zero gravity recline position, very easy to use and very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: The heat is not that great and the massage is loud enough that it makes it not worth using.

    Reviewed on 06/14/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald s. from pittsburg, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/27/2019

  4. Chair twist when raising it - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles n. from belford, nj

    User Details: 76 year old man

    Strengths: Power options

    Weaknesses: Poorly made

    Reviewed on 03/12/2019

  5. Chosen for the width of the seat but the arms lean in... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Chosen for the width of the seat but the arms lean in making it tighter and uncomfortable

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james e. from harlem, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Well made and functions well. Padding is plush and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Arms lean in rather than out as in the picture making the chair tighter and more uncomfortable. While the features and controls are very good, the tightness from the arms makes it create a feeling of claustrophobia.

    Reviewed on 02/13/2019

  6. Meets expectations - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christine t. from staten island, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/02/2019

  7. Instock color- - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul k. from bridgewater, ma

    User Details: Wheelchair User

    Strengths: Positions

    Weaknesses: Length of time to receive

    Reviewed on 12/07/2018

  8. Excellent product - options are a bit pricey. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from naples, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly father, in his mid 90's, absolutely loves the chair. Nice features like a special covering that allows breathing of the skin/heat option, etc

    Strengths: Breathing materials to allow long term use.

    Weaknesses: None come to mind.

    Reviewed on 11/08/2018

  9. Product is very good. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: audrey o. from avoca, ar

    User Details: Very good for short people with age related disabilities.

    Strengths: Good looks. Mechanism works easily.

    Weaknesses: Seat is still too long for a short person.

    Reviewed on 04/19/2018

  10. It is a little hard when sitting. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois n. from ventura, ca

    User Details: Female, born 1929, tall, large frame and was active.

    Strengths: In flat position, I sleep well. It is easier for me to get into and out of a chair with the control.

    Weaknesses: I have trouble sitting in the chair in sitting position. My rear gets sore. It seems hard sitting on.

    Reviewed on 02/04/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US