LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort
$1,688.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $511.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW SpinLife Exclusive: Fabrics!
  • NEW "LifeTime Warranty" on Brisa fabrics!
  • MaxiComfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Hybrid Seat Sizes
  • Seat and chaise pad cradle your body
  • Auto Flex Lumbar Support option available 

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

(150)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(113)
4 star - 20%
(30)
3 star - 3%
(5)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. love this chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nora p. from ocean pines, md (caregiver)

    User Details: This item is used by my husband it was my credit card. He's 68 of age with severe balance problems and his left arm has been amputated. He loves your

    Strengths: comfortable

    Weaknesses: need heat/massage

    Reviewed on 10/30/2019

  2. Great chair but not long enough. Feet hang over foot rest.... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Great chair but not long enough. Feet hang over foot rest. Causes ankles to hurt.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara s. from ball ground, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: 87 years old severe back issues

    Strengths: Chair lift and recline.

    Weaknesses: Not long enough.

    Reviewed on 09/25/2019

  3. Makes much better to sit and be able to stand from sitting. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: albert s. from salem, ma

    User Details: Have spinal stenosis and severe end stage osteoarthritis - non operable. Have trouble walking, sitting and laying.

    Strengths: Comfort and ability to move

    Weaknesses: Size and distance from wall. Otherwise really am glad I purchased the chair

    Reviewed on 09/13/2019

  4. I like the color, size and ease of operation. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marie s. from gulf breeze, fl

    User Details: I am the user I bought it to lift me out of the chair and to sooth back and hips Heat is only in back Since I sent it back and had it redelivered

    Strengths: Multi positioning is great.

    Weaknesses: No heat in the seat. I lost one of the arm covers when it was redelivered.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2019

  5. Skip the heat and massage - not worth the extra money. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: megan c. from tbd, al

    User Details: The heat is not very good and the massage is so loud I won't even use it.

    Strengths: It is very sturdy, has the zero gravity recline position, very easy to use and very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: The heat is not that great and the massage is loud enough that it makes it not worth using.

    Reviewed on 06/14/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald s. from pittsburg, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/27/2019

  7. Chair twist when raising it - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles n. from belford, nj

    User Details: 76 year old man

    Strengths: Power options

    Weaknesses: Poorly made

    Reviewed on 03/12/2019

  8. Chosen for the width of the seat but the arms lean in... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Chosen for the width of the seat but the arms lean in making it tighter and uncomfortable

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james e. from harlem, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Well made and functions well. Padding is plush and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Arms lean in rather than out as in the picture making the chair tighter and more uncomfortable. While the features and controls are very good, the tightness from the arms makes it create a feeling of claustrophobia.

    Reviewed on 02/13/2019

  9. Meets expectations - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christine t. from staten island, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/02/2019

  10. Instock color- - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul k. from bridgewater, ma

    User Details: Wheelchair User

    Strengths: Positions

    Weaknesses: Length of time to receive

    Reviewed on 12/07/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347