Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Prairie View Ramps Multi-Fold Ramp

Prairie View Ramps Multi-Fold Ramp
$299.00
List Price: $419.98
You Save: $120.98

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in 5', 6', 7', and 8' lengths
  • Closure strap locks ramp panels
  • Accommodates wheelchairs and scooters
  • Stable full platform
  • Safety guides

Prairie View Ramps Multi-Fold Ramp

(34)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 50%
(17)
4 star - 38%
(13)
3 star - 8%
(3)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(3.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. I love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara s. from baltimore, oh

    User Details: Got the ramp to put on camper so I can camp again, as I have both hips replaced as well as both knees. I can go up the ramp into camper. Love it!

    Strengths: Light weight, easy to fold up and put in camper.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/18/2017

  2. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beth t. from landsdowne, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: The ramp will allow my mother and I to travel for the first time across our country with comfort. I purchased a tri motorized bicycle, two seater.

    Strengths: Fold up, light enough to carry, fits my purpose

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/04/2017

  3. Great ramp for gaining access to the outside world. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrick m. from portage, mi

    User Details: Sixty- eight year old male stroke survivor who requires caregiver assisted wheelchair when outside of home.

    Strengths: Seems durable.

    Weaknesses: Heavier than expected, but not a problem as it is left in place.

    Reviewed on 11/06/2016

  4. Did what it was purchased for and will be used for other... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Did what it was purchased for and will be used for other things in future

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet c. from california city, ca

    User Details: Disabled Person in a Hoveround used to enter/exit back of Dodge Ram ProMaster vehicle until lift was installed.

    Strengths: Was easy to transport and to unfold for use.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 10/23/2016

  5. Excellent unit - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from green valley, az

    User Details: Used for power handicap scooter to get from car into house. Ramp makes it easy to get up the steps and is a stable unit for travel with scooter.

    Strengths: Strong and well built.

    Weaknesses: Would be better if it was slightly lighter weight.

    Reviewed on 07/03/2016

  6. Sturdy Constuction, does job excellently, somewhat hard to... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Sturdy Constuction, does job excellently, somewhat hard to set up.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william w. from petoskey, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Fit, finish, materials. Works great. Good value, easy to move.

    Weaknesses: Somewhat hard to set up, it's not easy for me to get the halves apart to transport and set up.

    Reviewed on 05/19/2016

  7. Great product. Works well, somewhat hard to operate. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william w. from petoskey, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Used by my wife who is in a power chair. Use it when we visit friends who have steps into houses.

    Strengths: Mateials, construction. Very durable. Light weight. Ease of transport.

    Weaknesses: Somewhat difficult to disassemble, reassemble for transport/set up.

    Reviewed on 05/19/2016

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark n. from hanover, pa

    User Details: Age 73, somewhat ambulatory, use power wheelchair for excursions out side the home. Found the ramps purchased handle the intention sought.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/26/2015

  9. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roland c. from south hamilton, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: Age and Physical Disability

    Strengths: Quality, ease of use, confidence of user

    Weaknesses: None that I can see.

    Reviewed on 05/17/2015

  10. Very happy with ramps - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bob k. from el cajon, ca

    User Details: I use the ramp to put my wife's electric wheelchair in the back of our van. They work very well. I'm very happy with them.

    Strengths: Folds down easy and easy to use overall.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 04/12/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US