Summer Travel Event! Call or Click Here For Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs & More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITESAVE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF ANY INFINITE POS. LIFT CHAIR BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF VICTORY 10 3W OR 4W SCOOTER

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Prairie View Ramps Multi-Fold Ramp

Prairie View Ramps Multi-Fold Ramp
$299.00
List Price: $419.98
You Save: $120.98

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in 5', 6', 7', and 8' lengths
  • Closure strap locks ramp panels
  • Accommodates wheelchairs and scooters
  • Stable full platform
  • Safety guides

Prairie View Ramps Multi-Fold Ramp

(34)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 50%
(17)
4 star - 38%
(13)
3 star - 8%
(3)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(3.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. It is very strong and easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel w. from san jose, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: I use it for my wife when i use the wheel chair. She is 78 years old. She has dementia and is not steady on her feet.

    Strengths: Seams to be very strong.

    Weaknesses: It isn't easy to set up.

    Reviewed on 02/02/2017

  2. Only started to use it. Still a little scary using it... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Only started to use it. Still a little scary using it because it bounces so much.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: louis j. from manchester, ia

    User Details: Wheelchair bound male

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/09/2016

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bette e. from burton, mi

    User Details: Disabled,use rollater & electric scooter.

    Strengths: Allows you to leave your home without building a handicap ramp. Sets up in minutes.

    Weaknesses: So far none.

    Reviewed on 11/21/2015

  4. Too heavy for the elderly to handle. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joel p. from fort collins, co (caregiver)

    User Details: The ramp is too heavy and is not easy, very heavy. I had to get extensions which makes it awkward and heavy

    Strengths: Very strong

    Weaknesses: Not easy to handle.

    Reviewed on 09/14/2015

  5. It makes life easier when we get where we're going like the... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    It makes life easier when we get where we're going like the mall

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barry l. from ashville, nc

    User Details: The user is a 60 who uses the ramp to put his wife's electric wheel chair in the back of a subaru hatchback

    Strengths: The main thing is it allows me to enjoy going places without having to push a manual wheel chair around.

    Weaknesses: The two bolts are a little difficult to place together. It is also a little difficult to handle due to it's weight and it is also a little difficult to get the back wheels of the chair to advance up the incline

    Reviewed on 05/22/2015

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roxie n. from ft collins, co (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother has lost both of her legs in the past year

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/10/2014

  7. Ramps are essential - - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peggy n. from gig harbor, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: I am the one that sets it up. The user of the scooter is 69. I am 66 and healthy

    Strengths: It's strong. The length is good

    Weaknesses: The gripper surface might be better on the inside of the folded up ramp.......

    Reviewed on 12/08/2013

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bettyjoe c. from chicago, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/09/2012

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert m. from caledonia , canada (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Once set up good

    Weaknesses: Attaching together

    Reviewed on 05/01/2012

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert m. from caledonia , canada (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/01/2012


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US