LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Prairie View Ramps Multi-Fold Ramp

Prairie View Ramps Multi-Fold Ramp
$299.00
List Price: $419.98
You Save: $120.98

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in 5', 6', 7', and 8' lengths
  • Closure strap locks ramp panels
  • Accommodates wheelchairs and scooters
  • Stable full platform
  • Safety guides

Prairie View Ramps Multi-Fold Ramp

(35)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 48%
(17)
4 star - 40%
(14)
3 star - 8%
(3)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(3.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Heavy Duty Beauty! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: philip b. from long beach, ca

    User Details: Ramp is exactly as described. Sturdy, durable, practical. Love it. I can now load my mobility chair into my van. A bit heavier than I expected.

    Strengths: The quality, durability. It will last forever-of that I am sure.

    Weaknesses: Hard to manage alone - it's quite large.

    Reviewed on 11/25/2019

  2. I love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara s. from baltimore, oh

    User Details: Got the ramp to put on camper so I can camp again, as I have both hips replaced as well as both knees. I can go up the ramp into camper. Love it!

    Strengths: Light weight, easy to fold up and put in camper.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/18/2017

  3. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beth t. from landsdowne, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: The ramp will allow my mother and I to travel for the first time across our country with comfort. I purchased a tri motorized bicycle, two seater.

    Strengths: Fold up, light enough to carry, fits my purpose

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/04/2017

  4. It is very strong and easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel w. from san jose, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: I use it for my wife when i use the wheel chair. She is 78 years old. She has dementia and is not steady on her feet.

    Strengths: Seams to be very strong.

    Weaknesses: It isn't easy to set up.

    Reviewed on 02/02/2017

  5. Only started to use it. Still a little scary using it... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Only started to use it. Still a little scary using it because it bounces so much.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: louis j. from manchester, ia

    User Details: Wheelchair bound male

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/09/2016

  6. Great ramp for gaining access to the outside world. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrick m. from portage, mi

    User Details: Sixty- eight year old male stroke survivor who requires caregiver assisted wheelchair when outside of home.

    Strengths: Seems durable.

    Weaknesses: Heavier than expected, but not a problem as it is left in place.

    Reviewed on 11/06/2016

  7. Did what it was purchased for and will be used for other... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Did what it was purchased for and will be used for other things in future

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet c. from california city, ca

    User Details: Disabled Person in a Hoveround used to enter/exit back of Dodge Ram ProMaster vehicle until lift was installed.

    Strengths: Was easy to transport and to unfold for use.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 10/23/2016

  8. The pins securing ramp must be at least doubled in length - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary ann m. from columbus, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: 6ft 5in male 77yrs w/multiple challenges: traumatic brain surgery, mobility challenges, early dementia, in need of several therapists, home health.

    Strengths: Can be used when $ not available for a custom made wooden ramp. Caregiver should have help if user is tall & heavy. Can be removed easily and stored, not a permanent attachment to your home.

    Weaknesses: No handrails, pins securing ramp are too short, need at least two adults to transport user.

    Reviewed on 08/13/2016

  9. Excellent unit - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from green valley, az

    User Details: Used for power handicap scooter to get from car into house. Ramp makes it easy to get up the steps and is a stable unit for travel with scooter.

    Strengths: Strong and well built.

    Weaknesses: Would be better if it was slightly lighter weight.

    Reviewed on 07/03/2016

  10. Sturdy Constuction, does job excellently, somewhat hard to... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Sturdy Constuction, does job excellently, somewhat hard to set up.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william w. from petoskey, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Fit, finish, materials. Works great. Good value, easy to move.

    Weaknesses: Somewhat hard to set up, it's not easy for me to get the halves apart to transport and set up.

    Reviewed on 05/19/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347