Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EZ-ACCESS SUITCASE® Singlefold Trifold Ramp

EZ-ACCESS SUITCASE® Singlefold Trifold Ramp
$250.99
List Price: $390.50
You Save: $139.51

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in 5' 6', 7', 8' and 10' lengths
  • Can access mini and full size vans with ease
  • Lip extension available that reduces the gap between the ramp and the bumper
  • Convenient 3-fold design
  • Durable aluminum construction

EZ-ACCESS SUITCASE® Singlefold Trifold Ramp

(51)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 47%
(24)
4 star - 33%
(17)
3 star - 13%
(7)
2 star - 5%
(3)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(3.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Great quality - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clarence w. from freeport, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Light and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Don't see any weakness.

    Reviewed on 08/06/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alan k. from orlando, fl

    User Details: dsbld vet 75 yo

    Strengths: Comes assembled

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/15/2020

  3. Product is sturdy, has slip proof surface, provides a... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Product is sturdy, has slip proof surface, provides a perfect access ramp. It is also easily folded away when not needed. Love the flexibility!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paula p. from fairport, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Provide handicap entrance from garage steps into the house.

    Strengths: see ablove.

    Weaknesses: have not found any!

    Reviewed on 12/03/2018

  4. Glad I purchased it, it's great! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jc l. from pollock pines, ca

    User Details: I am a 70 year old widow woman, I purchased the triford ramp so that I can move wood & potted plants onto my back deck, I love it.

    Strengths: Easy to put up for anyone

    Weaknesses: The ramp should come in two separate boxes, so a person doesn't need any help setting it up.

    Reviewed on 08/29/2018

  5. The best! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ted l. from san diego, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is an elderly male. He uses it to go down stairs in a scooter. I have one in my house for the same reason - bought it for him.

    Strengths: It has not caved in yet, and the construction will not let it.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/01/2018

  6. Good price and good delivery. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marianne t. from pinehurst, nc

    User Details: My 8’ Trifold ramp arrived in good condition and on time! Good product at a good price

    Strengths: Fits in van well.

    Weaknesses: Heavier than I would like.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2018

  7. Access is freedom for those in wheelchairs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia e. from cuba, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My Mother is 93, confined to a wheelchair and lives next door to me. I can no longer lug her chair up steps to my house, so the ramp equals freedom!

    Strengths: Its strength & ease of installation.

    Weaknesses: Because it is so strong, it is heavy.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2018

  8. Ideal for going up a step or two. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alan b. from hacienda heights, ca

    User Details: Wheelchair ramp to be used by individual who had a hip replacement.

    Strengths: Works well.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses found.

    Reviewed on 02/26/2018

  9. This product surpasses all expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: florence f. from sun city, ca

    User Details: This is used by my 66-year-old daughter who has SLE and severe Osteoarthritis. This product is literally a godsend for her. She loves it.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Assembly is quick. Light and easy to transport. No trouble when setting it up.

    Weaknesses: Honestly, we found no weaknesses at all.

    Reviewed on 01/15/2018

  10. It's serves its purpose when I have to get off the porch... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It's serves its purpose when I have to get off the porch for travel, well pleased with it.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: freddie w. from little rock, ar

    User Details: I'm an 80 yr. old paraplegic unable to walk, wheelchair bound, this ramp is used when I go to my doctor appointments and it really serves its purpose

    Strengths: I'm well pleased with it

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 11/25/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US