Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

EZ-Access Trifold Advantage Series

EZ-Access Trifold Advantage Series
$295.00
List Price: $388.45
You Save: $93.45

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in 5' 6', 7', 8' and 10' lengths
  • Can access mini and full size vans with ease
  • Lip extension available that reduces the gap between the ramp and the bumper
  • Convenient 3-fold design
  • Durable aluminum construction

EZ-Access Trifold Advantage Series

(45)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 46%
(21)
4 star - 33%
(15)
3 star - 13%
(6)
2 star - 6%
(3)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(3.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. This is made of excellent quality. The only problem I have... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    This is made of excellent quality. The only problem I have is the weight.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorcas m. from new castle, va

    User Details: Used to load mobility scooter.

    Strengths: I feel confident using this ramp.

    Weaknesses: For me it’s the weight, which probably wouldn’t bother the average person, but with my arthritis it is sometimes difficult.

    Reviewed on 11/07/2018

  2. Glad I purchased it, it's great! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jc l. from pollock pines, ca

    User Details: I am a 70 year old widow woman, I purchased the triford ramp so that I can move wood & potted plants onto my back deck, I love it.

    Strengths: Easy to put up for anyone

    Weaknesses: The ramp should come in two separate boxes, so a person doesn't need any help setting it up.

    Reviewed on 08/29/2018

  3. The best! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ted l. from san diego, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is an elderly male. He uses it to go down stairs in a scooter. I have one in my house for the same reason - bought it for him.

    Strengths: It has not caved in yet, and the construction will not let it.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/01/2018

  4. It's a little heavy for me to carry, but it is better than... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    It's a little heavy for me to carry, but it is better than having to pick up my father.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alvin k. from wyomissing, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: It is very helpful getting my father in and out of his house. Best thing we ever bought.

    Strengths: It is very sturdy, won't tip over.

    Weaknesses: The weight of the product.

    Reviewed on 07/07/2018

  5. Good price and good delivery. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marianne t. from pinehurst, nc

    User Details: My 8’ Trifold ramp arrived in good condition and on time! Good product at a good price

    Strengths: Fits in van well.

    Weaknesses: Heavier than I would like.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2018

  6. Access is freedom for those in wheelchairs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia e. from cuba, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My Mother is 93, confined to a wheelchair and lives next door to me. I can no longer lug her chair up steps to my house, so the ramp equals freedom!

    Strengths: Its strength & ease of installation.

    Weaknesses: Because it is so strong, it is heavy.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2018

  7. Too much for a man in weakened condition. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don k. from millsboro, de

    User Details: I use a scooter and a 4-wheel rollator.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/01/2018

  8. Ideal for going up a step or two. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alan b. from hacienda heights, ca

    User Details: Wheelchair ramp to be used by individual who had a hip replacement.

    Strengths: Works well.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses found.

    Reviewed on 02/26/2018

  9. This product surpasses all expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: florence f. from sun city, ca

    User Details: This is used by my 66-year-old daughter who has SLE and severe Osteoarthritis. This product is literally a godsend for her. She loves it.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Assembly is quick. Light and easy to transport. No trouble when setting it up.

    Weaknesses: Honestly, we found no weaknesses at all.

    Reviewed on 01/15/2018

  10. Unit advertised as 38 pounds. It has to be much heavier.... - Hide Review
    1.5/5.0

    Unit advertised as 38 pounds. It has to be much heavier. Neither my wife nor I can lift it let alone use it to load our scooter in the van.

    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james j. from madison, wi

    User Details: I am 73 years old, oxygen dependent, and a 100% disabled Vet. I use an electric scooter as I’m unable to walk more than short distances.

    Strengths: As advertised it appeared to be of great use as my wife and I like to travel. It does fold to a convenient size for packing in van and unfolds nicely to load/unload my scooter.

    Weaknesses: The item was advertised to weigh 38 pounds which my wife and I thought would be manageable. I believe it to be much heavier as neither of us was able to lift it.

    Reviewed on 12/28/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US