Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

EZ-Access Trifold Advantage Series

EZ-Access Trifold Advantage Series
$295.00
List Price: $369.95
You Save: $74.95

View Item

Benefits

EZ-Access Trifold Advantage Series

(36)
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 star - 41%
(15)
4 star - 33%
(12)
3 star - 16%
(6)
2 star - 8%
(3)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(3.4)
Meets Expectations
(3.8)
  1. Unit advertised as 38 pounds. It has to be much heavier.... - Hide Review
    1.5/5.0

    Unit advertised as 38 pounds. It has to be much heavier. Neither my wife nor I can lift it let alone use it to load our scooter in the van.

    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 1/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: james j. from madison, wi

    User Details: I am 73 years old, oxygen dependent, and a 100% disabled Vet. I use an electric scooter as I’m unable to walk more than short distances.

    Strengths: As advertised it appeared to be of great use as my wife and I like to travel. It does fold to a convenient size for packing in van and unfolds nicely to load/unload my scooter.

    Weaknesses: The item was advertised to weigh 38 pounds which my wife and I thought would be manageable. I believe it to be much heavier as neither of us was able to lift it.

    Reviewed on 12/28/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    Reviewer: ed g. from livonia, mi

    User Details: help get my scooter in the house without breaking down the scooter

    Strengths: strong

    Weaknesses: too heavy

    Reviewed on 12/09/2017

  3. It's serves its purpose when I have to get off the porch... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It's serves its purpose when I have to get off the porch for travel, well pleased with it.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: freddie w. from little rock, ar

    User Details: I'm an 80 yr. old paraplegic unable to walk, wheelchair bound, this ramp is used when I go to my doctor appointments and it really serves its purpose

    Strengths: I'm well pleased with it

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 11/25/2017

  4. Sturdy, well-built ramp. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: lawrence m. from crown point, in

    User Details: I'm a 70 year old male with a hip that likes to "act up" on extended walks.

    Strengths: Well built product that folds into a manageable size for E-Z transport/storage.

    Weaknesses: If they were just 2-3 inches narrower it would allow the loading of the Buzzaround into the side door (between the seats) rather than into the rear. This would be much easier.

    Reviewed on 10/23/2017

  5. Too heavy for me to carry. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christine a. from east amherst, ny

    User Details: 64 year old with bad knees cannot walk far, missing out on family functions.

    Strengths: Once in place is easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Seems to weigh more than 35 pounds.

    Reviewed on 10/14/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: joseph m. from colmar, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My daughter has MS is on a walker and sometimes a wheelchair. She cannot navigate steps due to full body tremors and the ramp has made steps possible.

    Strengths: Ease in setup.

    Weaknesses: Not a weakness but weight of product makes it's portability difficult.

    Reviewed on 05/05/2017

  7. Heavier than expected. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: d. m. from paris, il

    User Details: Uses a scooter to get around.

    Strengths: Compact size.

    Weaknesses: Heavy.

    Reviewed on 04/05/2017

  8. Great. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: brenda n. from yoakum, tx

    User Details: I have MS and use the ramp to go into a room. I use a w/c at home.

    Strengths: Ease

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/10/2017

  9. It was too difficult/heavy to manipulate. - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl b. from campbell, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 70 year old male, disabled, practically bedridden.

    Strengths: Perfect for a strong, able-bodied man.

    Weaknesses: Too heavy for me to use. I needed something lighter to roll my husband's wheelchair into my SUV. It feels almost as heavy as the wheelchair.

    Reviewed on 12/21/2016

  10. Very good - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    Reviewer: willie d. from vallejo, ca

    User Details: I like your product very much and it worked very well with my trailer.

    Strengths: Very good purchase for me

    Weaknesses: Having found any yet

    Reviewed on 09/14/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US