Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EZ-ACCESS SUITCASE® Singlefold Trifold Ramp

EZ-ACCESS SUITCASE® Singlefold Trifold Ramp
$250.99
List Price: $390.50
You Save: $139.51

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in 5' 6', 7', 8' and 10' lengths
  • Can access mini and full size vans with ease
  • Lip extension available that reduces the gap between the ramp and the bumper
  • Convenient 3-fold design
  • Durable aluminum construction

EZ-ACCESS SUITCASE® Singlefold Trifold Ramp

(50)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 46%
(23)
4 star - 34%
(17)
3 star - 14%
(7)
2 star - 6%
(3)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(3.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. Renewed freedom to get out of house. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia g. from delray beach, fl

    User Details: Tested only once due to virus. Confined to power wheelchair. Easy for HHA to load van. She agrees it's only a matter of time before it will be routine

    Strengths: Compact. Sturdy. US-made. No assembly needed. Can be handled by one person (female).

    Weaknesses: A little heavy but manageable.

    Reviewed on 07/23/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alan k. from orlando, fl

    User Details: dsbld vet 75 yo

    Strengths: Comes assembled

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/15/2020

  3. Ramp - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve t. from normangee, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 93 year old man in wheelchair

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/02/2019

  4. The 10 foot long ramp is quite unstable in the middle,... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    The 10 foot long ramp is quite unstable in the middle, causing my 90 year old mother to be afraid to walk on it

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael g. from los angeles, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Too unstable

    Reviewed on 01/07/2019

  5. Product is sturdy, has slip proof surface, provides a... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Product is sturdy, has slip proof surface, provides a perfect access ramp. It is also easily folded away when not needed. Love the flexibility!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paula p. from fairport, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Provide handicap entrance from garage steps into the house.

    Strengths: see ablove.

    Weaknesses: have not found any!

    Reviewed on 12/03/2018

  6. This is made of excellent quality. The only problem I have... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    This is made of excellent quality. The only problem I have is the weight.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorcas m. from new castle, va

    User Details: Used to load mobility scooter.

    Strengths: I feel confident using this ramp.

    Weaknesses: For me it’s the weight, which probably wouldn’t bother the average person, but with my arthritis it is sometimes difficult.

    Reviewed on 11/07/2018

  7. Glad I purchased it, it's great! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jc l. from pollock pines, ca

    User Details: I am a 70 year old widow woman, I purchased the triford ramp so that I can move wood & potted plants onto my back deck, I love it.

    Strengths: Easy to put up for anyone

    Weaknesses: The ramp should come in two separate boxes, so a person doesn't need any help setting it up.

    Reviewed on 08/29/2018

  8. The best! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ted l. from san diego, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is an elderly male. He uses it to go down stairs in a scooter. I have one in my house for the same reason - bought it for him.

    Strengths: It has not caved in yet, and the construction will not let it.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/01/2018

  9. It's a little heavy for me to carry, but it is better than... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    It's a little heavy for me to carry, but it is better than having to pick up my father.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alvin k. from wyomissing, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: It is very helpful getting my father in and out of his house. Best thing we ever bought.

    Strengths: It is very sturdy, won't tip over.

    Weaknesses: The weight of the product.

    Reviewed on 07/07/2018

  10. Good price and good delivery. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marianne t. from pinehurst, nc

    User Details: My 8’ Trifold ramp arrived in good condition and on time! Good product at a good price

    Strengths: Fits in van well.

    Weaknesses: Heavier than I would like.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US