Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

TiLite Aero Z Series 2

TiLite Aero Z Series 2
$1,859.00
List Price: $2,655.00
You Save: $796.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Tru-Fit system for easy center-of-gravity adjustments
  • Slipstream single-sided forks with integrated bumpers
  • Lightweight T6 Aluminum frame

TiLite Aero Z Series 2

(17)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(13)
4 star - 17%
(3)
3 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. A good quality wheelchair with style. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen c. from atlanta, ga

    User Details: Female, age 58, AK amputee, right side. Uses wheelchair when not using prosthetic leg.

    Strengths: This is a smooth ride that is well-made and durable. It has more the feel of a nice bike than a piece of medical equipment, so it isn't depressing to have it around. The welds are good and the paint finishes are smooth. I got the most basic back but so far it provides decent support and is comfortable.

    Weaknesses: I would say the main weakness is not so much in the product itself and more the lack of access to a brick-and-mortar setting where different chairs can be experienced in real life, before making a selection. A chair of this quality is a big financial investment and it is nearly impossible to make all the decisions for finishes and set-up sight unseen. The man who helped me place my order on the phone was patient and helpful, but he could not know (because I didn't either) that I would end up wishing the footplate was set higher or that I'd chosen better quality brakes and clothing guards. It would be so helpful to be able to see, touch and try out these very personal products before placing an order.

    Reviewed on 03/15/2019

  2. It is everything I wanted and more - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: denny j. from curtis, oh

    User Details: I am a double amputee.

    Strengths: It is the easy disassembly and quality!

    Weaknesses: There is nothing

    Reviewed on 02/13/2019

  3. Not happy - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laura s. from clinton, ma

    User Details: Max Williamson is double amputee and user of wheelchair . Problems left wheel has 3 spokes ready to fall off. Arm rests are horrible kill your arms.

    Strengths: None yet

    Weaknesses: Arm rests & wheeles poor quality control

    Reviewed on 08/31/2018

  4. Lightweight and Highly Customizable Entry Level Chair! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john f. from scappoose, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: My chair was delivered about a week sooner than I actually expected (likely a non-typical situation) and assembled quite easily out of the box. Appearance is beautiful and it rolls so smoothly it's almost a glide. Nearly every aspect of the chair is adjustable with a few turns of a hex key and it's crafted just down the road from me in Washington state.

    Weaknesses: Being an entry level chair, this is still a pretty heavy "ultra lightweight". The order process is rife with so many dependencies that the service rep who completed my order over the phone (a process rightly required for all custom chairs) was genuinely surprised I had no conflicts in my build. The back upholstery may be my biggest gripe as the options available at my time of order left much to be desired. As it is with a 13.5' backrest height the air breathable backrest stretches from the front of the bottom velcro, up over the tension straps, and back down under the chair far enough that the pouch is horizontal and the end of the material reaches beyond the beginning. Oh, and though it isn't clear anywhere here or in TiLite's materials, get the 4' backrest rigidizer. The standard is curved and about 2' at it's deepest, I believe. The 4' will allow for future or current upgrades like a hard back or a set of that luggage that clips onto the bar.

    Reviewed on 10/12/2017

  5. Very good chair. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank b. from olive branch, ms

    User Details: 100% disabled vet. Have used power chairs. Manual chairs, and scooters for over 15 years.

    Strengths: Very well built and solid feel. Happy with the chair.

    Weaknesses: Excessive time from order to delivery. Have not found weakness yet.

    Reviewed on 09/22/2017

  6. I am extremely pleased with this product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary b. from dallas, tx

    User Details: I am a 73 year old lady born with Spina bifida. Have little use of legs and feet because of congential deformities.

    Strengths: Comfort, fit & function.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses!

    Reviewed on 08/31/2017

  7. Easy to travel and simple to use. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laura k. from miami beach, fl

    User Details: I am female, over 60.

    Strengths: Lightweight and easy to disassemble to put in the car.

    Weaknesses: Foot pad is not protected from the wheels or from sliding backwards.

    Reviewed on 07/17/2017

  8. Nice chair. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry s. from taos, nm

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Well built. Straight foot rest (90 degree) not angled straight out.

    Weaknesses: Can't pop a wheelie to get over bumps because of cant. With cant, wheels are 31 1/2 inches, can't get through some doors.

    Reviewed on 03/31/2017

  9. Great quality chair, has absolutely given me my life back. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: erin s. from chester, ny

    User Details: 23 year-old graduate student with autonomic dysregulation and muscular atrophy.

    Strengths: Frame is incredibly strong and lightweight - I end up using it as a battering ram on city curb cuts sometimes and it holds up fine.

    Weaknesses: The seatbelt didn't come with adequate installation instructions, but I figured it out.

    Reviewed on 10/07/2016

  10. Best maker of chairs on the market ! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from brooklyn, ny

    User Details: I have had 5 spine surgeries in the last 7 years and got a progressive nerve disease in both legs and feet , from one of them. It's called CRPS/RSD.

    Strengths: Easy to control, lightweight,easy to disassemble. Durability

    Weaknesses: Still in search of one, lol

    Reviewed on 12/04/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US