Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Gel "E" 3

Drive Medical Gel "E" 3
$59.00
List Price: $85.00
You Save: $26.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Best for those at low risk for skin breakdown
  • Inner gel bladder for pressure reduction
  • Available in four standard sizes
  • Water resistant cover

Drive Medical Gel "E" 3

(134)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 58%
(79)
4 star - 26%
(35)
3 star - 11%
(16)
2 star - 2%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Definitely recommend this chushion. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy s. from wausau, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Comfortable; fits chair perfectly; designed so can be covered with pillow sham to change appearance and to clean easily.

    Strengths: Quality made; comfortable for patient.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/21/2020

  2. This cushion was a much needed addition to wheelchair and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This cushion was a much needed addition to wheelchair and hard sitting surfaces.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robin s. from needville, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Female, age 76, history pressure ulcers, decreased muscle mass, history stroke, diabetes and heart disease

    Strengths: Ease of use (handle makes it easy to carry). thickness, and cleaning

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/14/2020

  3. I would buy this product again. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from warrenton, or

    User Details: Iam 76 years old and use this cushion in my wheel chair and it works great.

    Strengths: The three inch gel.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 04/09/2019

  4. Great cushion for those who need a little support. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: herman k. from winchester, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My Dad loves this cushion and it is very durable.

    Strengths: This cushion is durable and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: None that I can think of.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2018

  5. This Gel Cushion exceeded my expectations, very pleased... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This Gel Cushion exceeded my expectations, very pleased with this and I highly recommend it. I wish I had this when I was ambulatory, walking at conce

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rudolph a. from west covina, ca

    User Details: 66 year-old bilateral foot amputee.

    Strengths: Sturdy, does not compress overly and provides the necessary cushioning I demand, reasonably priced.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses found so far.

    Reviewed on 06/26/2018

  6. Everything I expected, good value. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne s. from bullhead city, az

    User Details: Still able to walk, but not very far.

    Strengths: Durability.

    Weaknesses: Wish it was contoured to better fit your behind.

    Reviewed on 03/09/2018

  7. Better than average wheelchair cushion - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: luverne k. from san jose, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: The patient is 94,a female. She uses it weekly, in home she uses a walker. Balance issues make the chair necessary and the cushion makes it comfortabl

    Strengths: The 2 different coverings; 1 waterproof - 1 fabric and the Gel in the cushion

    Weaknesses: It's a little heavier then I expected. I guess the old one had lost some stuffing.

    Reviewed on 12/07/2017

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan s. from rolling meadows, il

    User Details: Has MS.

    Strengths: Makes a positive difference while sitting in the wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: You can tend to slide on it.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ophelia b. from baltimore, md (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: light weight/washable cover

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/03/2017

  10. I like it very much. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eleanor s. from lake havasu city, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/21/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US