Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Gel "E" 3

Drive Medical Gel "E" 3
$59.00
List Price: $85.00
You Save: $26.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Best for those at low risk for skin breakdown
  • Inner gel bladder for pressure reduction
  • Available in four standard sizes
  • Water resistant cover

Drive Medical Gel "E" 3

(134)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 58%
(79)
4 star - 26%
(35)
3 star - 11%
(16)
2 star - 2%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Best cushion I have ever had. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: blakely d. from heath, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: very supportive

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 11/06/2019

  2. Daily use works fine - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert m. from titusville, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Middle aged small man with CP and minimal use of legs. Uses wheelchair and seat cushion during day for mobility. Seems to be working out fine

    Strengths: Ease of installation and cleaning

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/20/2018

  3. It sinks down more than my previous cushion did, but it... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    It sinks down more than my previous cushion did, but it serves its purpose well.

    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kevin s. from west valley city, ut

    User Details: I am near 29 years old and was born with spina bifida. 4'10 130 poinds.

    Strengths: It is comfortable enough to sit on for a while.

    Weaknesses: I feel it gives slightly less support than I am used to.

    Reviewed on 10/26/2017

  4. The product is what I expected. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gene s. from new hope, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/19/2017

  5. Meets expectation. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ellen s. from surprise, az

    User Details: I sit on it daily in my wheelchair and feel very comfortable.

    Strengths: Meets expectations.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 12/01/2016

  6. IT WORKS - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald r. from greensburg, pa

    User Details: I HAVE A FUSED HIP JOINT ON THE LEFT SIDE AND AN INJURED HIP JOINT ON THE RIGHT SIDE. THESE PROBLEMS GREATLY RESTRICT MY ABILITY TO WALK.

    Strengths: IT CUSHIONS

    Weaknesses: NONE NOTED

    Reviewed on 09/18/2016

  7. It is too hard, too heavy - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn m. from west hollywood, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/28/2016

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: billy e. from lexington, sc

    User Details: I had polio as a child and now that am older cannot walk long distances and so use a wheelchair to get around. The cushion is great for me.

    Strengths: Good material and comfortable

    Weaknesses: Strap handle on cushion to remove it is in the wrong place, should be up front, not on the side as this makes it hard to get to to remove cushion.

    Reviewed on 02/20/2016

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack b. from copperas cove, tx

    User Details: Dual below knee amputee, 270lbs. The gel seat is for my Basketball Wheelchair. I wish that the seat came with Velcro already sewn on to it.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: I try to glue Velcro on to it, but it doesn't work, Velcro comes off every time I take the seat off. Cushioning really good. My rear really likes it.

    Reviewed on 01/15/2016

  10. The foam in the cushion is substantial enough to make the... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The foam in the cushion is substantial enough to make the wheelchair usable.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha s. from bastrop, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My 76 year old aunt uses the cushion in her wheelchair. She suffers from osteoporosis and is recovering from a fracture to her sacrum and pelvis.

    Strengths: Thick, dense foam.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any, aside from the price, which I felt was high.

    Reviewed on 07/07/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347