COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT
SHOP

6% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI6
SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY FOLDING CHAIR

CODE: FOLD100BF
SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Gel "E" 3

Drive Medical Gel "E" 3
$59.00
List Price: $85.00
You Save: $26.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Best for those at low risk for skin breakdown
  • Inner gel bladder for pressure reduction
  • Available in four standard sizes
  • Water resistant cover

Drive Medical Gel "E" 3

(132)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 58%
(77)
4 star - 26%
(35)
3 star - 12%
(16)
2 star - 2%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. just does not support as I had thought - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary c. from eaton, oh

    User Details: little softer

    Strengths: as advertised

    Weaknesses: saggy

    Reviewed on 09/27/2018

  2. Not very comfortable - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary p. from richmond, ky

    User Details: 75 year old woman in a wheelchair most of the time. Severe arthritis in back, knees and shoulders.

    Strengths: I had hoped for something softer & more comfortable for this price. The hard edges cut into my legs & it is pretty hard to sit on.

    Weaknesses: Just not comfortable.

    Reviewed on 01/04/2017

  3. The new design is too hard to sit on. - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gregory p. from greensburg, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My 64 year old wife who is 170 lbs uses a wheelchair all the time after having a second stroke.

    Strengths: None - my wife is not able to use it.

    Weaknesses: It's too firm.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2015

  4. I am disappointed with the gel - Hide Review
    2.7/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marian m. from mason, il

    User Details: I am a 89-year-old disabled female. I have been been bed-bound but am beginning to be able to be in a wheelchair some.

    Strengths: None.

    Weaknesses: Uncomfortable. Causes pain.

    Reviewed on 09/30/2015

  5. Would I recommend this cushion for this wheelchair to... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Would I recommend this cushion for this wheelchair to others? Probably NOT.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen k. from southampton, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: The 'user' is the victim of a massive stroke and as I write this we are 8 months past the stroke. The user could not easily type this with one le

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/24/2015

  6. NOT COMFORTABLE, HEAVY - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas s. from seminole, fl

    User Details: WHEELCHAIR BOUND AMPUTEE

    Strengths: NONE

    Weaknesses: UNCOMFORTABLE FOR ME TO SIT ON.. I MAY TRY AN AIR FILLED CUSHION NEXT. IF I HAD KNOWN WHAT YOUR CUSHION WAS LIKE, I COULD HAVE PROBABLY BOUGHT ONE CHEAPER THROUGH A DISCOUNT CATALOG.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2015

  7. Gel Insert - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert h. from tuscaloosa, al

    User Details: 63 years old. In a wheelchair pretty much full-time.

    Strengths: Quite comfortable

    Weaknesses: The gel insert within the cushion has ruptured and "gunk" has squirted everywhere.

    Reviewed on 05/18/2015

  8. Did not do the job we had hoped for - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard h. from lakewood, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Did not give the relief of sitting in chair all day.

    Reviewed on 10/15/2014

  9. If you can lift it yourself it is good. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sara a. from chicago, il

    User Details: I would really like to use this gel cushion. It is a bit too heavy form me to lift it too and put it on my chair.

    Strengths: The material is very good quality.

    Weaknesses: It is too heavy to lift.

    Reviewed on 08/18/2014

  10. OK - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra s. from mexia, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Feels very comforable

    Weaknesses: Your body sweats when you sit for a little bit. It needs a covering for it to counter the sweating

    Reviewed on 12/07/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US