Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Comfort Company Curve

Comfort Company Curve
$67.00
List Price: $88.00
You Save: $21.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Medial and lateral thigh supports promote proper leg alignment
  • Choose from the standard Stretch-Air cover or fluid proof Comfort-Tek cover
  • Available in 15 sizes
  • High density molded foam provides support and comfort
  • 2.75" high in the front and rear
  • Weight capacity varies from 250 - 400 lbs. depending upon cushion size

Comfort Company Curve

(103)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(72)
4 star - 23%
(24)
3 star - 0%
(1)
2 star - 1%
(2)
1 star - 3%
(4)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. It's that you're fine came just as ordered - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david b. from colbert, ok

    User Details: 47, c5,6

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Wish you could come with velcro to fasten into the seat

    Reviewed on 08/16/2020

  2. am enjoying the comfort - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ellen d. from leesburg, fl

    User Details: 86 yr.old frmale in the chair about 12 hrs.

    Strengths: shape

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/14/2020

  3. Very comfortable cushion for wheelchair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william y. from hudson, fl

    User Details: 70 year old mobility impaired male. Uses a wheelchair most of the time.

    Strengths: Fits seat perfectly. very comfortable, adds seat to floor height.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/26/2020

  4. Thank you for making our lives easier! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amy p. from cicero, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband uses this cushion in his wheelchair and loves how comfortable it is.

    Strengths: It helps keeping his legs aligned as well as make him comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/17/2020

  5. Excellent quality! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry v. from zeelend, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: This cushion is used on my wife’s wheelchair.

    Strengths: Give the right amount of support while sitting for longer periods of time.

    Weaknesses: The length of cushion is a couple of inches short.

    Reviewed on 07/11/2020

  6. It's firm, comfortable and exactly what I was looking for! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lesa h. from thurmont, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The cushion cover. It's durable.

    Weaknesses: Not enough velcro on the bottom. If it had a full strip down each side my cushion wouldn't slip as much.

    Reviewed on 01/21/2020

  7. Excellent support for the lower back and butt. Lower price... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Excellent support for the lower back and butt. Lower price but very high quality.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kristen s. from rochester hills, mi

    User Details: User has an old back and spinal cord injury which she had recovered from but often experiences pain while sitting.

    Strengths: It can be ordered in the size needed for the person and chair. I have several of these cushions for my desk chair, dining room chair, home office, etc. They are cost effective so I could afford to get several. Stands up

    Weaknesses: Doesn't have a handle so it can be awkward if you're carrying it with you. Since I'm not in a wheelchair, I use this cushion to give support for an old back injury. I often take it with me to restaurants especially if there will be chairs without support.

    Reviewed on 11/02/2019

  8. It is very comfortable! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty h. from asheville, nc

    User Details: I am a 72 year old lady who has Arthritis and osteoarthritis in both knees' I use my wheel chair a lot. So I ordered the Curve cushion.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/19/2019

  9. is perfect for my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: hank b. from trussville, al

    User Details: I am 68 years old. I am a bilateral ak/bk amputee.

    Strengths: comfortable, perfect fit for my wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 08/16/2019

  10. Appreciate this product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lauren c. from griffin, ga

    User Details: 82 yrs old unable to walk.

    Strengths: Softer than the base.

    Weaknesses: I have had to use velcro to secure it to the seat better.

    Reviewed on 06/12/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US