Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Comfort Company Curve

Comfort Company Curve
$67.00
List Price: $88.00
You Save: $21.00

View Item

Benefits

Comfort Company Curve

(80)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(54)
4 star - 25%
(20)
3 star - 1%
(1)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 5%
(4)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Great choice!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: randal s. from pocatello, id

    User Details: 57 year old Paraplegic.

    Strengths: This cushion replaced another cushion from this site under the category of general use gel cushion. I can't describe how much better this cushion is than the one it replaced. Vastly superior! The high quality foam was much better than the 'gel' cushion I had before.

    Weaknesses: The cover is really great but I have a pair of shorts that are particularly slick with this cover to the point that I tend to slide out of the chair. That's not the cushion's fault but it would be a consideration with certain slick materials.

    Reviewed on 10/28/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: armando a. from miami, fl

    User Details: Fast service, nice product.

    Strengths: Presentation.

    Weaknesses: Comfort, or lack thereof.

    Reviewed on 10/26/2017

  3. Very nice cushion. - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lesa h. from thurmont, md

    User Details: It's a cushion. It's awesome!

    Strengths: The cover.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/25/2017

  4. Really comfy to sit on. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lesa h. from thurmont, md

    User Details: Paraplegic.

    Strengths: Love the waterproof cover and how easy it comes on/off.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one yet.

    Reviewed on 09/15/2017

  5. Fast service. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roy t. from canton, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Great product

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/07/2017

  6. Great cushion. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert g. from fremont, oh

    User Details: I'm a 65 y/o quadriplegic male using a lightweight manual chair.

    Strengths: Very durable and quality great for the price.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 04/20/2017

  7. Awesome product, good price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lionel p. from houlton, me

    User Details: Paraplegic.

    Strengths: The waterproof cover.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/12/2017

  8. Perfect. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: katherine l. from sandy spring, md

    User Details: Well designed cushion. It fits perfectly.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/31/2017

  9. More comfortable than I expected. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arthur h. from windermere, fl

    User Details: I'm using a wheelchair while a wound on my left foot heals.I sit in the chair many hours per day.

    Strengths: Provides good support under my thighs. That is important to me because I'm over 6 feet tall.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 03/04/2017

  10. Like so many of these cushions, starts out great, then... - Hide Review
    3.7/5.0

    Like so many of these cushions, starts out great, then becomes unbearable over time.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary b. d. from lyndhurst, oh

    User Details: 60-year-old caregiver, female.

    Strengths: Quality of construction, great cover.

    Weaknesses: Over time, thighs become sore from this cushion, then unbearable. Just too hard and stiff in the thigh area.

    Reviewed on 12/16/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US