Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Comfort Company Curve

Comfort Company Curve
$67.00
List Price: $88.00
You Save: $21.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Medial and lateral thigh supports promote proper leg alignment
  • Choose from the standard Stretch-Air cover or fluid proof Comfort-Tek cover
  • Available in 15 sizes
  • High density molded foam provides support and comfort
  • 2.75" high in the front and rear
  • Weight capacity varies from 250 - 400 lbs. depending upon cushion size

Comfort Company Curve

(94)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(65)
4 star - 23%
(22)
3 star - 1%
(1)
2 star - 2%
(2)
1 star - 4%
(4)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Product is acceptable for the price. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: craig j. from san ardo, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Paraplegic spouse at T-5. Limited trunk control.

    Strengths: Pricing.

    Weaknesses: Not thick enough. However, thicker cushions are very expensive.

    Reviewed on 09/13/2018

  2. Good product for the price. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey c. from monticello, ky

    User Details: I'm a 47 yr. old male. Midthigh amputee, high functioning quad with 20 yrs. in a wheelchair.

    Strengths: Firm support base.

    Weaknesses: Have not owned/used long enough to find the weak link.

    Reviewed on 01/13/2018

  3. Fast service. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roy t. from canton, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Great product

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/07/2017

  4. Great cushion. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert g. from fremont, oh

    User Details: I'm a 65 y/o quadriplegic male using a lightweight manual chair.

    Strengths: Very durable and quality great for the price.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 04/20/2017

  5. Like so many of these cushions, starts out great, then... - Hide Review
    3.7/5.0

    Like so many of these cushions, starts out great, then becomes unbearable over time.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary b. d. from lyndhurst, oh

    User Details: 60-year-old caregiver, female.

    Strengths: Quality of construction, great cover.

    Weaknesses: Over time, thighs become sore from this cushion, then unbearable. Just too hard and stiff in the thigh area.

    Reviewed on 12/16/2016

  6. Cushion seems to work well. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: derek g. from edgewater, md (caregiver)

    User Details: 78 hadicapped

    Strengths: Seems to be well made.

    Weaknesses: None that I know this time.

    Reviewed on 10/08/2016

  7. Comfortable. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane b. from elk river, mn

    User Details: Age 58 female

    Strengths: Well made.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/22/2016

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: randall d. from glenwood, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: I got these for my Mom, she is very picky; while she likes the feel under her bottom she isnt happy with the way it feels at her knee's.

    Strengths: Durability and washability.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/28/2015

  9. Nice chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joann w. from lime springs, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: Mother, unable to walk.

    Strengths: She likes it a lot

    Weaknesses: Have not found any yet

    Reviewed on 03/16/2015

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen r. from naperville, il

    User Details: This cushion is very comfortable. I use it 8-10 hours every day. I am a 67 and a crafter. So while at a show I do long hours. It is very comfortable

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Very heavy. Wish it has some type of handle. I use it with my "car" wheelchair, so it gets moved a lot.

    Reviewed on 12/08/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US