Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Cruiser III Quick Ship

Drive Medical Cruiser III Quick Ship
$179.00
List Price: $780.00
You Save: $601.00

View Item

Benefits

  • New lower price!
  • Includes flip-back detachable arms and swing-away footrests
  • Depth adjustable seat depth, 16" or 18"
  • Tool free adjustable front riggings
  • Dual axles allow for hemi height foot propelling
  • Available in 16", 18" and 20" seat widths

Drive Medical Cruiser III Quick Ship

(294)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(202)
4 star - 26%
(78)
3 star - 3%
(9)
2 star - 1%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
0 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie f. from new york, ny

    User Details: I had to purchase this chair for my daughter to use on the weekends and when she get in the car. I love it. She look good in her new chair.

    Strengths: This chair help my daughter to get around in during the weekend. It is very lightweight and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: The leg part could've been a little longer because she is very tall.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2020

  2. Excellent product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald r. from key largo, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 97 year old female that fell and fractured her hip. Just what she will need while on the mend.

    Strengths: Easy to foldup and put into trunk of vehicle.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/18/2020

  3. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert k. from humble, tx

    User Details: I have a problem with walking. When it got so hard and painful I decided I need some additional help so I ordered the wheelchair and it is a savor fom

    Strengths: ease of use and portable in my car.

    Weaknesses: have not found any

    Reviewed on 09/10/2020

  4. Terrific light weight wheelchair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christine m. from san diego, ca

    User Details: I purchased the Cruiser III for myself. It was a very good price and looked like a very good product. I am able to walk with a cane or a walker.

    Strengths: The Cruiser III is light weight and maneuvers well. The turns are tight and it fits through standard size doors.

    Weaknesses: I had difficulty attaching the leg rests. Even after looking at the instructions I still had a hared time.

    Reviewed on 08/28/2020

  5. Best purchase based on everything out there. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim b. from houston, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Made my life easier at home.

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 08/27/2020

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: essie o. from washington, dc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/19/2020

  7. Easy use. Very comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lyle p. from barberton, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Limited mobility. Very comfortable easy to use wheelchair.

    Strengths: Ease of use, lightweight.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses. Meets all expectations.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2020

  8. Wheel chair is good for bone cancer patient. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia b. from linnwood, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: My son is 67, recently diagnosed w/stage 4 Cancer of the lungs & bone.Lives in 30 ft. RV I bought - rent too high. Bought a ramp - Chair works well.

    Strengths: Chair fits son who is 6 ft, weighs 140 lbs..

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/26/2020

  9. Nice product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norman j. from san jose, ca

    User Details: I really like to use the wheelchair to get around the house. I have better health now but my wife or I may need it later.

    Strengths: Good construction

    Weaknesses: No problems found

    Reviewed on 07/20/2020

  10. very happy with the product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanne f. from dracut, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: 40 year old woman with Spina Bifida

    Strengths: light weight but strong

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 07/20/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US