Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Cruiser III Quick Ship

Drive Medical Cruiser III Quick Ship
$179.00
List Price: $780.00
You Save: $601.00

View Item

Benefits

  • New lower price!
  • Includes flip-back detachable arms and swing-away footrests
  • Depth adjustable seat depth, 16" or 18"
  • Tool free adjustable front riggings
  • Dual axles allow for hemi height foot propelling
  • Available in 16", 18" and 20" seat widths

Drive Medical Cruiser III Quick Ship

(306)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(210)
4 star - 26%
(82)
3 star - 2%
(9)
2 star - 0%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
0 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Assume - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve c. from joshua tree, ca

    User Details: I have MS and I'm not in a wheelchair, fully yet it would have been perfect. I unfortunately had ordered the wrong size so I donated it. Thank you.

    Strengths: The quickness in which I got it.

    Weaknesses: Can't find one.

    Reviewed on 03/21/2021

  2. good value - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bernie k. from butler, pa

    User Details: every day

    Strengths: weight

    Weaknesses: noise

    Reviewed on 02/20/2021

  3. Excellent product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john a. from hampton, va

    User Details: 75 y.o. temporarily disabled due to back injury.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/21/2021

  4. Love the ease of ordering, quick delivery and the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Love the ease of ordering, quick delivery and the durability of the chair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lisa b. from mayville, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother is in a wheelchair and this one is perfect for her. It fits her well and she can maneuver it easily.

    Strengths: Durability

    Weaknesses: One arm rest was cracked when we received but they sent a replacement quickly and for free. Wonderful company!

    Reviewed on 01/13/2021

  5. I was not the user. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred a. from rock cave, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: Mother 98 years old She loved it, My sister said it was much easer to use. Mom passed 01-03 2021. The chair was givein to a mission that will loan it.

    Strengths: NA

    Weaknesses: NA

    Reviewed on 01/12/2021

  6. I would recommend the product to all - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: al f. from miami, fl

    User Details: I use the chair it is awesome.

    Strengths: So easy to set up & drive. THE LADY WHO TOOK MY ORDER WAS GREAT SO HELPFUL SHE KNEW WHAT MY NEEDS WERE AND SET ME UP PERFECTLY THANK YOU

    Weaknesses: NO WEAKNESSES WITH CHAIR

    Reviewed on 01/09/2021

  7. I would recommend the product to all - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: al f. from miami, fl

    User Details: I use the chair it is awesome.

    Strengths: So easy to set up & drive

    Weaknesses: NO WEAKNESSES WITH CHAIR

    Reviewed on 01/09/2021

  8. This is the same unit that our Primary Care Doc uses and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is the same unit that our Primary Care Doc uses and the price was very reasonable

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis p. from frisco, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 73yr old female with advanced arthritis and spinal damage, which necessitated acquisition of the wheelchair.

    Strengths: easy to use

    Weaknesses: It could be a couple of pounds lighter....

    Reviewed on 11/04/2020

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie f. from new york, ny

    User Details: I had to purchase this chair for my daughter to use on the weekends and when she get in the car. I love it. She look good in her new chair.

    Strengths: This chair help my daughter to get around in during the weekend. It is very lightweight and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: The leg part could've been a little longer because she is very tall.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2020

  10. Excellent product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald r. from key largo, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 97 year old female that fell and fractured her hip. Just what she will need while on the mend.

    Strengths: Easy to foldup and put into trunk of vehicle.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/18/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US