Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Cruiser III Quick Ship

Drive Medical Cruiser III Quick Ship
$179.00
List Price: $780.00
You Save: $601.00

View Item

Benefits

  • New lower price!
  • Includes flip-back detachable arms and swing-away footrests
  • Depth adjustable seat depth, 16" or 18"
  • Tool free adjustable front riggings
  • Dual axles allow for hemi height foot propelling
  • Available in 16", 18" and 20" seat widths

Drive Medical Cruiser III Quick Ship

(247)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(168)
4 star - 27%
(67)
3 star - 2%
(7)
2 star - 1%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
0 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leila l. from niles, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My son age 62. Physically disabled since age 20 due to being hit by a car as a pedestrian. Unable to walk. Uses wheelchair with out the footrests.

    Strengths: Light weight

    Weaknesses: Screws on seats cause holes in cushion cover.

    Reviewed on 08/17/2019

  2. Well priced basic mobility aid - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: penelope s. from wexford, pa

    User Details: 64 Y.O. female. Needed WC for four month recovery from two sequential foot surgeries.

    Strengths: Flip back/desk arms, light weight, reasonable price

    Weaknesses: Leg supports way too short (I'm 5'4"). Can't extend my leg all the way. Would be nice if handles behind seat were longer.

    Reviewed on 07/06/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james h. from new york, ny

    User Details: Just needed it for a few days while my SpinLife scooter was being serviced. Good product, well engineered and built. My arms were not strong enough.

    Strengths: Quality and ease, provided the user has the strength.the

    Weaknesses: The user has to be a muscular person

    Reviewed on 01/25/2019

  4. Heavy for me. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy g. from wesley chapel, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to steer.

    Weaknesses: The chair is heavier than I expected it to be.

    Reviewed on 06/14/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rhonda g. from oakdale, pa

    User Details: I am 58 years old and use the wheelchair to get around, I can't walk due to my disability.

    Strengths: It is light weight and easy to get around in.

    Weaknesses: The brakes are poor on this wheelchair they don't hold like my old chair. I must be very careful when I first sit down in the chair.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy w. from st paul, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/29/2018

  7. Overall, my Drive Medical Cruiser III is better-built than... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Overall, my Drive Medical Cruiser III is better-built than my previous Tracer SX5.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph l. from seymour, ct

    User Details: A person with disabilities who uses a wheelchair for mobility.

    Strengths: Armrests are covered with durable material. Adjusting seat height was easy because the instructions are clear and a tool was provided.

    Weaknesses: The brake handles are too short. (I have use of only one arm/hand; it's difficult to reach across to operate the brake on the side opposite to my arm.)

    Reviewed on 03/15/2018

  8. It is a good value for the price. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anson c. from los angeles, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife doesn't walk much, so it is for her

    Strengths: Light weight and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: I wish it had a pocket in the back for storage.

    Reviewed on 01/10/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul a. from tacoma, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Stroke.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: No manual.

    Reviewed on 09/27/2017

  10. all in all good product for the price - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel m. from zellwood, fl

    User Details: 64 BK amputee rt leg, prostectic rt hip.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Breaks!

    Reviewed on 05/21/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US