Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Cruiser III Quick Ship

Drive Medical Cruiser III Quick Ship
$179.00
List Price: $780.00
You Save: $601.00

View Item

Benefits

  • New lower price!
  • Includes flip-back detachable arms and swing-away footrests
  • Depth adjustable seat depth, 16" or 18"
  • Tool free adjustable front riggings
  • Dual axles allow for hemi height foot propelling
  • Available in 16", 18" and 20" seat widths

Drive Medical Cruiser III Quick Ship

(306)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(210)
4 star - 26%
(82)
3 star - 2%
(9)
2 star - 0%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
0 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. One concern, heavy to transport. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glenda g. from macallen, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: A very sturdy item. We are not yet using it as we are getting by with a Drive stand up walker. Heavy

    Strengths: Very sturdy

    Weaknesses: Too heavy for me - 84 yr. old female.

    Reviewed on 01/28/2021

  2. Fast delivery, great wheelchair that is strong and light - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis p. from davis, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: For my elderly mother

    Strengths: Light, strong, cost to value

    Weaknesses: None at the moment

    Reviewed on 01/07/2021

  3. I wish Drive parts were interchangable, like the antippers - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james b. from ann arbor, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Narrow enough for most openings.

    Weaknesses: Antitippers were not inchangable with the other Drive wheelchair that I bought.

    Reviewed on 12/24/2020

  4. Spin life was a wonderful company to work with - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn r. from tucson, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very comfortable

    Weaknesses: Brake levers very stiff and hard on arthritic hands

    Reviewed on 10/15/2020

  5. Just what we were looking for! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scott m. from snohomish, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife (64) was recently diagnosed with FTD/PPA and is beginning to have some difficulty walking long distances.

    Strengths: Lightweight, stores easily, great quality vs. price

    Weaknesses: Nothing!

    Reviewed on 09/04/2020

  6. It meets my needs and it is very affordable. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wendy m. from fountain hill, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Its compact light weight and easy to maneuver. The flip back arm rests are great.

    Weaknesses: The only thing wrong is with the book. It doesn't tell you how to lower the front of the chair.

    Reviewed on 08/29/2020

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth m. from dalton, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is in the chair about 6 hrs a day she like it very much

    Strengths: Well made

    Weaknesses: At this point there are not any

    Reviewed on 08/07/2020

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alfred j. from gulf shores, al

    User Details: 63 years male

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/05/2020

  9. Second one. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey b. from mineola, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Light weight

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/26/2020

  10. Basically satisfied with the product but it has some... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Basically satisfied with the product but it has some quality issues

    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don y. from marietta, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: The end user is my wife who is 74 and has physical limitations that make standing and walking difficult. She is mostly confined to the wheelchair

    Strengths: Reasonably priced , easy to use.

    Weaknesses: The workmanship on the arms is poor. Plastic covering on one arm has already come loose. I used black electrical tape to hold the plastic to the arm. The chair is only a few weeks old so this arm issue will be a continuing problem

    Reviewed on 05/22/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US