Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Cruiser III Quick Ship

Drive Medical Cruiser III Quick Ship
$179.00
List Price: $780.00
You Save: $601.00

View Item

Benefits

  • New lower price!
  • Includes flip-back detachable arms and swing-away footrests
  • Depth adjustable seat depth, 16" or 18"
  • Tool free adjustable front riggings
  • Dual axles allow for hemi height foot propelling
  • Available in 16", 18" and 20" seat widths

Drive Medical Cruiser III Quick Ship

(270)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(185)
4 star - 27%
(73)
3 star - 2%
(7)
2 star - 1%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
0 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Basically satisfied with the product but it has some... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Basically satisfied with the product but it has some quality issues

    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don y. from marietta, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: The end user is my wife who is 74 and has physical limitations that make standing and walking difficult. She is mostly confined to the wheelchair

    Strengths: Reasonably priced , easy to use.

    Weaknesses: The workmanship on the arms is poor. Plastic covering on one arm has already come loose. I used black electrical tape to hold the plastic to the arm. The chair is only a few weeks old so this arm issue will be a continuing problem

    Reviewed on 05/22/2020

  2. The chair meets all our expectations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorrett c. from north bergen, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought the chair for my husband for wit a amputated leg. We live in a apt building with no elevator, so I taught the chair would best meet his nee.

    Strengths: It’s well built , but the best feature is the light weight of the chair . It’s easy to fold up and get .

    Weaknesses: Don’t see a weakness

    Reviewed on 05/16/2020

  3. The chair meets all our expectations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorrett c. from north bergen, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought the chair for my husband for wit a amputated leg. We live in a apt building with no elevator, so I taught the chair would best meet his nee.

    Strengths: It’s well built , but the best feature is the light weight of the chair . It’s easy to fold up and get .

    Weaknesses: Don’t see a weakness

    Reviewed on 05/16/2020

  4. A little heavier than I expected, however it appears to be... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    A little heavier than I expected, however it appears to be very well constructed.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norman n. from woodland, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Bought this chair for my 80 year old spouse. The box it came in was very beat up and had numerous tears. I thought it would be damaged. It wasn't.

    Strengths: Appears to be a good buy for the money.

    Weaknesses: Ordered an oxygen tank holder with it.

    Reviewed on 05/08/2020

  5. Easy to put in the car! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rose r. from algonac, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Light weight and durable.

    Strengths: Good quality

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/17/2020

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william c. from bellevue, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/09/2020

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanne d. from colorado springs, co

    User Details: I don't know for sure how much lighter this wheelchair is than my previous one ... but it feel like about half the weight of the previous one.

    Strengths: Light weight, plus factory set at low seat height

    Weaknesses: None for me. Of course nothing is right for everyone.

    Reviewed on 04/08/2020

  8. No need to feel cramped in a wheelchair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maruta k. from hartland, vt (caregiver)

    User Details: Father in law dealing with sore neck and shoulder muscles. Wheelchair with adjustable arms released the stress. I just added a 3 inch cushion.

    Strengths: Adjustable arms and sturdy fabric seat.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/13/2020

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: cristina k. from plainville, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: I use it to take my 88 year old husband to the doctor. Its a nice wheelchair but it would help a lot to have a pocket somewhere to put lat minute ite

    Strengths: It looks nice and more expensive than it is.

    Weaknesses: Could use a pocket and I would like if it were a bit lighter.

    Reviewed on 02/06/2020

  10. Great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jose r. from balch springs, tx

    User Details: HELLO THE PRODUCT WAS FOR ME AND I CAN'T THANK YOU ENOUGH FOR DOING A JOB WELL DONE IN GETTING MY WHEELCHAIR LIKE PROMISE , I'M HANDICAP WITH ONE LEG

    Strengths: So far so good.

    Weaknesses: Nothing yet.

    Reviewed on 01/28/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US