Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Cruiser III

Drive Medical Cruiser III
$179.00
List Price: $780.00
You Save: $601.00

View Item

Benefits

  • New lower price!
  • Includes flip-back detachable arms and swing-away footrests
  • Depth adjustable seat depth, 16" or 18"
  • Tool free adjustable front riggings
  • Dual axles allow for hemi height foot propelling
  • Available in 16", 18" and 20" seat widths

Drive Medical Cruiser III

(234)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(160)
4 star - 27%
(64)
3 star - 2%
(6)
2 star - 1%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: rick p. from dowagiac, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/05/2018

  2. Perfect for our need - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty jean w. from reinholds, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Ninety-six year old lady who is small stature. She is mobile in the house with a walker but walking outside the home has become difficultt.

    Strengths: Easy to open and close Quality is very good for the price

    Weaknesses: I am small and the chair is a little difficult for me to handle, but I have learned where to grasp it to make it easier to get in and out of the car. We are pleased with our purchase.

    Reviewed on 12/05/2018

  3. Everything we wanted - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: gordon a h. from oshkosh, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: wife 85

    Strengths: light weight but durable

    Weaknesses: none that we have found so far.

    Reviewed on 10/14/2018

  4. It was an excellent choice! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois d. from dallas, ga

    User Details: I'm very happy with this chair. I use it only in the house with some outdoor trips to the neighbors. I'm happy in both cases. I'm not an all day us

    Strengths: Very maneuverable. It's comfortable but a cushion wouldn't hurt for all day use.

    Weaknesses: It's difficult to add a cup stable cup holder. I added a cup holder but it's strapped on the edge of the front arm curve. There's not much room to add anything there.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2018

  5. Easy mobility and manouvers well by carer and patient. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: patricia w. from camden, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: The patient is a 68 yo male, who is w/c bound following a CVA. He has been using a w/c for the past 4yrs.

    Strengths: the extra 2" on the length of the seat is great for a tall person. The tiltback armrests make transfers so much better!! Also, the lighter wt is better for the carer to lift & stow into the car.

    Weaknesses: none so far.

    Reviewed on 09/30/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william g. from glendale, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/16/2018

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: brenda s. from seminole, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: User is my husband. He has cancer and is unable to walk much.

    Strengths: It is easy to maneuver and load and unload and it gives my husband some of his freedom back.

    Weaknesses: My opinion, there are no weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2018

  8. Very helpful when going to appointments or events. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean b. from troy, id

    User Details: 85 year old female with Idiopathic Pulmonary Fibrosis on oxygen 24/7.

    Strengths: Having the choice of size. The one I ordered passes through halls and doors with no problem.

    Weaknesses: Can't carry anything when self propelling.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2018

  9. Better than expected. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: saundra h. from kansas city, mo

    User Details: I'm an above-the-knee amputee. Since my apartment is small, the wheel chair needs to be mobile.

    Strengths: The ease of use and quality of the product.

    Weaknesses: It doesn't have a pocket attached to the back of the chair, to carry small items.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2018

  10. My Cruiser III is very comfortable and maneuverable, I am... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    My Cruiser III is very comfortable and maneuverable, I am glad I bought it!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sherrill c z. from clancy, mt

    User Details: I am 81 years old with a hip problem, it is uncomfortable to walk most days.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/20/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US