Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Cruiser III

Drive Medical Cruiser III
$179.00
List Price: $780.00
You Save: $601.00

View Item

Benefits

  • New lower price!
  • Includes flip-back detachable arms and swing-away footrests
  • Depth adjustable seat depth, 16" or 18"
  • Tool free adjustable front riggings
  • Dual axles allow for hemi height foot propelling
  • Available in 16", 18" and 20" seat widths

Drive Medical Cruiser III

(236)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(161)
4 star - 27%
(65)
3 star - 2%
(6)
2 star - 1%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Meets our need for a transport chair that is easily placed... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Meets our need for a transport chair that is easily placed in the back of our car.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: irene m. from oakfield, me (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 67 years old and has MS and a curved spine. The Drive wheelchair is used for transport to medical appointments.

    Strengths: Ordering process very efficient and easy, good price, fast delivery. Product appears to be well made but haven't used it long enough to say for sure.

    Weaknesses: My husband has a difficult time using his hand to push the wheel on the left side. A pocket or pouch on the back would be useful for storage but I can make one.

    Reviewed on 02/06/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james h. from new york, ny

    User Details: Just needed it for a few days while my SpinLife scooter was being serviced. Good product, well engineered and built. My arms were not strong enough.

    Strengths: Quality and ease, provided the user has the strength.the

    Weaknesses: The user has to be a muscular person

    Reviewed on 01/25/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rick p. from dowagiac, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/05/2018

  4. Perfect for our need - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty jean w. from reinholds, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Ninety-six year old lady who is small stature. She is mobile in the house with a walker but walking outside the home has become difficultt.

    Strengths: Easy to open and close Quality is very good for the price

    Weaknesses: I am small and the chair is a little difficult for me to handle, but I have learned where to grasp it to make it easier to get in and out of the car. We are pleased with our purchase.

    Reviewed on 12/05/2018

  5. Everything we wanted - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gordon a h. from oshkosh, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: wife 85

    Strengths: light weight but durable

    Weaknesses: none that we have found so far.

    Reviewed on 10/14/2018

  6. It was an excellent choice! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois d. from dallas, ga

    User Details: I'm very happy with this chair. I use it only in the house with some outdoor trips to the neighbors. I'm happy in both cases. I'm not an all day us

    Strengths: Very maneuverable. It's comfortable but a cushion wouldn't hurt for all day use.

    Weaknesses: It's difficult to add a cup stable cup holder. I added a cup holder but it's strapped on the edge of the front arm curve. There's not much room to add anything there.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2018

  7. Easy mobility and manouvers well by carer and patient. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia w. from camden, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: The patient is a 68 yo male, who is w/c bound following a CVA. He has been using a w/c for the past 4yrs.

    Strengths: the extra 2" on the length of the seat is great for a tall person. The tiltback armrests make transfers so much better!! Also, the lighter wt is better for the carer to lift & stow into the car.

    Weaknesses: none so far.

    Reviewed on 09/30/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william g. from glendale, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/16/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda s. from seminole, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: User is my husband. He has cancer and is unable to walk much.

    Strengths: It is easy to maneuver and load and unload and it gives my husband some of his freedom back.

    Weaknesses: My opinion, there are no weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2018

  10. Very helpful when going to appointments or events. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean b. from troy, id

    User Details: 85 year old female with Idiopathic Pulmonary Fibrosis on oxygen 24/7.

    Strengths: Having the choice of size. The one I ordered passes through halls and doors with no problem.

    Weaknesses: Can't carry anything when self propelling.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US