Summer Travel Event! Call or Click Here For Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs & More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITESAVE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF ANY INFINITE POS. LIFT CHAIR BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF VICTORY 10 3W OR 4W SCOOTER

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Cruiser III Quick Ship

Drive Medical Cruiser III Quick Ship
$179.00
List Price: $780.00
You Save: $601.00

View Item

Benefits

  • New lower price!
  • Includes flip-back detachable arms and swing-away footrests
  • Depth adjustable seat depth, 16" or 18"
  • Tool free adjustable front riggings
  • Dual axles allow for hemi height foot propelling
  • Available in 16", 18" and 20" seat widths

Drive Medical Cruiser III Quick Ship

(240)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(163)
4 star - 27%
(65)
3 star - 2%
(7)
2 star - 1%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
0 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Easy To Transport In vehicles. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet j. from bronx, ny

    User Details: Good product,Easy To Handle,Very light Weight Easy To Transport.

    Strengths: This Product Is Well Made, The Frame is Sturdy.

    Weaknesses: Non

    Reviewed on 06/12/2019

  2. Nice chair. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marsha m. from st.louis, mo

    User Details: The frame was bent and Spinlife gave me credit on the chair.

    Strengths: Brand

    Weaknesses: The frame was bent when I received it.

    Reviewed on 06/02/2019

  3. Okay for those mtg wt/width requirements. - Hide Review
    0.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond f. from austin, tx

    User Details: 86 yr old male, 125 lbs, unable to walk/maintain balance. Chair too heavy/wide for home. Need lite, 18"wide

    Strengths: No problem for some.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/31/2019

  4. the part that holds the left arm rest down is borken in... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    the part that holds the left arm rest down is borken in shipping

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank m. from pittsburgh, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: it for my mother went going to dr visit

    Strengths: great

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 04/15/2019

  5. Meets our need for a transport chair that is easily placed... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Meets our need for a transport chair that is easily placed in the back of our car.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: irene m. from oakfield, me (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 67 years old and has MS and a curved spine. The Drive wheelchair is used for transport to medical appointments.

    Strengths: Ordering process very efficient and easy, good price, fast delivery. Product appears to be well made but haven't used it long enough to say for sure.

    Weaknesses: My husband has a difficult time using his hand to push the wheel on the left side. A pocket or pouch on the back would be useful for storage but I can make one.

    Reviewed on 02/06/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james h. from new york, ny

    User Details: Just needed it for a few days while my SpinLife scooter was being serviced. Good product, well engineered and built. My arms were not strong enough.

    Strengths: Quality and ease, provided the user has the strength.the

    Weaknesses: The user has to be a muscular person

    Reviewed on 01/25/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rick p. from dowagiac, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/05/2018

  8. Perfect for our need - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty jean w. from reinholds, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Ninety-six year old lady who is small stature. She is mobile in the house with a walker but walking outside the home has become difficultt.

    Strengths: Easy to open and close Quality is very good for the price

    Weaknesses: I am small and the chair is a little difficult for me to handle, but I have learned where to grasp it to make it easier to get in and out of the car. We are pleased with our purchase.

    Reviewed on 12/05/2018

  9. Everything we wanted - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gordon a h. from oshkosh, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: wife 85

    Strengths: light weight but durable

    Weaknesses: none that we have found so far.

    Reviewed on 10/14/2018

  10. It was an excellent choice! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois d. from dallas, ga

    User Details: I'm very happy with this chair. I use it only in the house with some outdoor trips to the neighbors. I'm happy in both cases. I'm not an all day us

    Strengths: Very maneuverable. It's comfortable but a cushion wouldn't hurt for all day use.

    Weaknesses: It's difficult to add a cup stable cup holder. I added a cup holder but it's strapped on the edge of the front arm curve. There's not much room to add anything there.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US