Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF SPITFIRE SE

USE CODE: SPITFIRE50
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Cruiser III

Drive Medical Cruiser III
$179.00
List Price: $780.00
You Save: $601.00

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Cruiser III

(224)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(150)
4 star - 28%
(64)
3 star - 2%
(6)
2 star - 1%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Excellent wheelchair for the price - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: goeff o. from arvada, co

    User Details: My wife injured her knee and had surgery, so a walker was not sufficient.

    Strengths: Easy to use, and easy to close and open for transport in car.

    Weaknesses: A little heavier than we would like, but we understand that is probably necessary to keep it a strong as it is.

    Reviewed on 06/15/2018

  2. Heavy for me. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy g. from wesley chapel, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to steer.

    Weaknesses: The chair is heavier than I expected it to be.

    Reviewed on 06/14/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rhonda g. from oakdale, pa

    User Details: I am 58 years old and use the wheelchair to get around, I can't walk due to my disability.

    Strengths: It is light weight and easy to get around in.

    Weaknesses: The brakes are poor on this wheelchair they don't hold like my old chair. I must be very careful when I first sit down in the chair.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2018

  4. This chair meets all of my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wendell k. from canton, oh

    User Details: I am a 70 year old double amputee.

    Strengths: The light weight.

    Weaknesses: None yet.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2018

  5. Saved us a lot of money for a quality wheelchair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet c. from madisonville, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: This chair was exactly what therapy asked us to get. It is so much better than the previous wheelchair. Great price and quick delivery.

    Strengths: Well constructed, light-weight, all with easy maneuverability.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/16/2018

  6. It is really easy to fold and carry. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: claudia m. from santa barbara, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: User is an elderly woman who has difficulty ambulating long distances. We use this product to carry her to her doctor appointments.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/04/2018

  7. It is very accessible. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william b. from ,

    User Details: I am 60 years old and unable to walk. The chair is very convenient for me because I can transfer in and out of it much more easily than other chairs.

    Strengths: Accessibility.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/17/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy w. from st paul, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/29/2018

  9. Overall very pleased with the quality of this chair. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ernest n. from henderson, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: Purchased for my handicapped spouse.

    Strengths: Ease of use and lightweight design.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/22/2018

  10. Excellent product, no complaints. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marta m. from swarthmore, pa

    User Details: 79 year old woman with broken leg. I live in an apartment and I bought the wheelchair so I could maneuver safely throughout my apartment.

    Strengths: Lightness, ease of folding, comfort, combined with narrow width which is perfect for maneuverability make this a great chair!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/18/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US