Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Cruiser III

Drive Medical Cruiser III
$179.00
List Price: $780.00
You Save: $601.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Includes flip-back detachable arms and swing-away footrests
  • Depth adjustable seat depth, 16" or 18"
  • Tool free adjustable front riggings
  • Dual axles allow for hemi height foot propelling
  • Available in 16", 18" and 20" seat widths

Drive Medical Cruiser III

(318)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(219)
4 star - 26%
(84)
3 star - 3%
(10)
2 star - 0%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
0 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Hard to judge, first wheel chair i've used. No problems so... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Hard to judge, first wheel chair i've used. No problems so far.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary b. from lansing, mi

    User Details: I am the user, i have body fluid in my lower legs which makes it difficult to move. I used the chair mostly to move around the garage.

    Strengths: Ease to assemble and use.

    Weaknesses: i got the 18 inch seat, should have got the next bigger one.

    Reviewed on 07/14/2021

  2. SpinLife was very professional and well organized. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jan t. from madison, wi

    User Details: 69 year old female who cane only walk short distances, usually with a cane.

    Strengths: Ease of use; came virtually assembled.

    Weaknesses: Too heavy for most aging women to lift.

    Reviewed on 06/25/2021

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jacky j. from garner, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: my wife who has parkhson

    Strengths: the weith of the chair for doors

    Weaknesses: na

    Reviewed on 06/18/2021

  4. This wheelchair is awesome. Easy to handle and lightweight. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary h. from otsego, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is the user of the wheelchair. He is 58 years old. He has Type II diabetes and currently has a GI bleed somewhere.

    Strengths: Easy to handle. Lightweight and managable for me to load in the car.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/14/2021

  5. I would buy one again, if I needed it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary f. from foley, al

    User Details: I used this chair to help my husband get around. He passed away Jan. 29th, so he didn't get to use it very much. It was easy to handle.

    Strengths: It was the easiest one I've ever pushed around.

    Weaknesses: I found no weakness in this chair.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2021

  6. Easy to use, fold and unfold. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeanie w. from lexington, ky

    User Details: I have Metastatic cancer with a broken back. Can walk a little, shuffling slowly and painfully.

    Strengths: Ease of use. Fairly lightweight.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/08/2021

  7. Good - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia l. from north chelmsford, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: 95 yo .

    Strengths: 18 inch seat depth

    Weaknesses: Plastic components

    Reviewed on 06/05/2021

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sonia c. from tbd, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/18/2021

  9. Needed a wheelchair, good purchase - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn a l. from shrewsbury, pa

    User Details: Double amputee

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: No

    Reviewed on 04/29/2021

  10. Excellent - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lucile g. from easton, md

    User Details: I needed a new wheelchair that was easy to maneuver, had a wide sea, and not too heavy. The Drive Medical met all my criteria and the price was right

    Strengths: The ease of pushing it

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 04/22/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US