Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Cruiser III

Drive Medical Cruiser III
$219.00
List Price: $780.00
You Save: $561.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Includes flip-back detachable arms and swing-away footrests
  • Depth adjustable seat depth, 16" or 18"
  • Tool free adjustable front riggings
  • Dual axles allow for hemi height foot propelling
  • Available in 16", 18" and 20" seat widths

Drive Medical Cruiser III

(329)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(226)
4 star - 26%
(86)
3 star - 3%
(12)
2 star - 0%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Does the trick for her. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nicole m. from noblesville, in (caregiver)

    User Details: 52 year old stroke victim. Left side of the body affected. Cannot stand or steady herself on left leg. Shi can use her left hand and arm.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Have not received the adjustable leg rests. They are on back order.

    Reviewed on 04/08/2022

  2. Excellent wheelchair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas c. from ft walton beach, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 95 -year- old mother is not ambulatory.

    Strengths: Light weight, which makes chair easy to navigate, but well built.

    Weaknesses: None detected.

    Reviewed on 03/30/2022

  3. Great product and company - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeri a. from bigelow, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: Broke his leg and could not put pressure on it for 6-8 weeks. Could buy a used one for twice the money in town until I found your website. Thank you

    Strengths: Durability and cost

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/18/2022

  4. it has been great for her. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas j c. from allen park, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has been a chair for 22 years. She has Devics disease, has been blind, deaf, mute & paralyzed. A chair is important for he being alive.

    Strengths: smaller chair easy for her to manipulate.

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 03/05/2022

  5. A little hard for me to use myself. Could be a little... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    A little hard for me to use myself. Could be a little easier to roll myself

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia c. from palm harbor, fl

    User Details: Age85 waiting for hip replacement. Cannot stand or walk on affected hip. Uses wheel chair daily. Can use walker after hip replacement.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/06/2022

  6. A little hard for me to use myself. Could be a little... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    A little hard for me to use myself. Could be a little easier to roll myself, but I don’t

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia c. from palm harbor, fl

    User Details: Age85 waiting for hip replacement. Cannot stand or walk on affected hip. Uses wheel chair daily. Can use walker after hip replacement.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/06/2022

  7. Stores really easy. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lucy g. from rockville, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Very happy with this product.

    Strengths: Good quality material.

    Weaknesses: I have no negative comments on this product.

    Reviewed on 01/10/2022

  8. Hard to judge, first wheel chair i've used. No problems so... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Hard to judge, first wheel chair i've used. No problems so far.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary b. from lansing, mi

    User Details: I am the user, i have body fluid in my lower legs which makes it difficult to move. I used the chair mostly to move around the garage.

    Strengths: Ease to assemble and use.

    Weaknesses: i got the 18 inch seat, should have got the next bigger one.

    Reviewed on 07/14/2021

  9. SpinLife was very professional and well organized. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jan t. from madison, wi

    User Details: 69 year old female who cane only walk short distances, usually with a cane.

    Strengths: Ease of use; came virtually assembled.

    Weaknesses: Too heavy for most aging women to lift.

    Reviewed on 06/25/2021

  10. Cruiser III: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jacky j. from garner, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: my wife who has parkhson

    Strengths: the weith of the chair for doors

    Weaknesses: na

    Reviewed on 06/18/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US