Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Cruiser III Quick Ship

Drive Medical Cruiser III Quick Ship
$179.00
List Price: $780.00
You Save: $601.00

View Item

Benefits

  • New lower price!
  • Includes flip-back detachable arms and swing-away footrests
  • Depth adjustable seat depth, 16" or 18"
  • Tool free adjustable front riggings
  • Dual axles allow for hemi height foot propelling
  • Available in 16", 18" and 20" seat widths

Drive Medical Cruiser III Quick Ship

(294)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(202)
4 star - 26%
(78)
3 star - 3%
(9)
2 star - 1%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
0 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Spin life was a wonderful company to work with - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn r. from tucson, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very comfortable

    Weaknesses: Brake levers very stiff and hard on arthritic hands

    Reviewed on 10/15/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie f. from new york, ny

    User Details: I had to purchase this chair for my daughter to use on the weekends and when she get in the car. I love it. She look good in her new chair.

    Strengths: This chair help my daughter to get around in during the weekend. It is very lightweight and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: The leg part could've been a little longer because she is very tall.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2020

  3. Excellent product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald r. from key largo, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 97 year old female that fell and fractured her hip. Just what she will need while on the mend.

    Strengths: Easy to foldup and put into trunk of vehicle.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/18/2020

  4. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert k. from humble, tx

    User Details: I have a problem with walking. When it got so hard and painful I decided I need some additional help so I ordered the wheelchair and it is a savor fom

    Strengths: ease of use and portable in my car.

    Weaknesses: have not found any

    Reviewed on 09/10/2020

  5. It meets my needs and it is very affordable. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wendy m. from fountain hill, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Its compact light weight and easy to maneuver. The flip back arm rests are great.

    Weaknesses: The only thing wrong is with the book. It doesn't tell you how to lower the front of the chair.

    Reviewed on 08/29/2020

  6. Terrific light weight wheelchair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christine m. from san diego, ca

    User Details: I purchased the Cruiser III for myself. It was a very good price and looked like a very good product. I am able to walk with a cane or a walker.

    Strengths: The Cruiser III is light weight and maneuvers well. The turns are tight and it fits through standard size doors.

    Weaknesses: I had difficulty attaching the leg rests. Even after looking at the instructions I still had a hared time.

    Reviewed on 08/28/2020

  7. Best purchase based on everything out there. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim b. from houston, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Made my life easier at home.

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 08/27/2020

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: essie o. from washington, dc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/19/2020

  9. Easy use. Very comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lyle p. from barberton, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Limited mobility. Very comfortable easy to use wheelchair.

    Strengths: Ease of use, lightweight.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses. Meets all expectations.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2020

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth m. from dalton, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is in the chair about 6 hrs a day she like it very much

    Strengths: Well made

    Weaknesses: At this point there are not any

    Reviewed on 08/07/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347