Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Aluminum Rollator w/7.5" Casters

Drive Medical Aluminum Rollator w/7.5" Casters
$115.00
List Price: $275.57
You Save: $160.57

View Item

Benefits

  • 7.5" casters great for indoor and outdoor use
  • Padded seat and backrest

Drive Medical Aluminum Rollator w/7.5" Casters

(162)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(126)
4 star - 18%
(30)
3 star - 3%
(5)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. It works for the user. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas s. from jackson, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is a senior female who needs the use of a reliable rolling walker.

    Strengths: The user needed a new walker and this one fits her needs.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/09/2020

  2. Good product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary w. from williamsville, ny

    User Details: The chair is easy to use and lift to put into a car. It is comfortable to sit on when I am shopping and need to sit down. Thank you.

    Strengths: Lightweight

    Weaknesses: The wires on both side of the product sometimes gets caught on items I pass. the chair needs something to hold down the two wires.

    Reviewed on 02/14/2020

  3. i like it it helps me get around much better . - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda f. from westbrook, me

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: well made

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/25/2019

  4. I love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james w. from paducah, ky

    User Details: male 82 years old damaged both legs no balance

    Strengths: It is well built.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/18/2019

  5. Excellent product. Well built, light weight and easy to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Excellent product. Well built, light weight and easy to fold.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael c. from buffalo grove, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My 81 year old wife with Parkinson Disease.

    Strengths: Seems fine.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 02/24/2019

  6. It was represented as advertised and shipment was quick. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: curtis p. from st. joseph,, mo

    User Details: I'm 89 years old and a little unsteady on my feet. The walker ia a great help in walking.

    Strengths: It is very sturdy and the paint finish is excellent. It has good height. I can walk upright pushing it. I like the 7.5" casters. It was easy to assemble. The brakes were properly adjusted and needed no further adjustment. It is of very good quality.

    Weaknesses: I find "no weaknesses"!

    Reviewed on 08/31/2018

  7. First product bought wife loved it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from princeville, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife has a hard time walking

    Strengths: Castersbrakes

    Weaknesses: Brakes

    Reviewed on 08/23/2018

  8. Worth every penny we paid. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: louis c. from bethlehem, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: User is my 68 year old spouse.

    Strengths: Light weight and very study.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/09/2018

  9. 7.5 inch wheels are easier on carpet and bumps than the 6... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    7.5 inch wheels are easier on carpet and bumps than the 6 inch model it replaces.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wendy b. from clarkston, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: 63 year old husband with multiple sclerosis. Required for balance and to prevent falls.

    Strengths: The brakes work very well, whereas my previous brakes did not. It is also easier to navigate through doorways than my previous experience.

    Weaknesses: None yet.

    Reviewed on 06/15/2018

  10. Well designed, well constructed, and easy to handle. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william m. from glen cove, ny

    User Details: 80 years of age with COPD. I use this mostly as a seat to rest on while taking extended walks.

    Strengths: See above.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/09/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US