Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Aluminum Rollator w/7.5" Casters

Drive Medical Aluminum Rollator w/7.5" Casters
$115.00
List Price: $275.57
You Save: $160.57

View Item

Benefits

  • 7.5" casters great for indoor and outdoor use
  • Padded seat and backrest

Drive Medical Aluminum Rollator w/7.5" Casters

(162)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(126)
4 star - 18%
(30)
3 star - 3%
(5)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty k. from oakdale, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Appear to be just right

    Weaknesses: None detected yet. Perhaps with use, there could be something

    Reviewed on 04/26/2020

  2. I use it when I go out. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david r. from dallas, tx

    User Details: Myself. I have major back and knee problems. I also have Arthritis,

    Strengths: Light weight and folds easy.

    Weaknesses: Wheels are too small.

    Reviewed on 01/04/2020

  3. A good value! - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brian k. from lebanon, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife is user.

    Strengths: Easy for my wife to walk with.

    Weaknesses: Still a bit heavier than would be preferred for my wife to load it into her trunk unassisted.

    Reviewed on 07/21/2018

  4. Good - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey f. from snellville, ga

    User Details: Recovering from brain tumor.

    Strengths: Don't know yet.

    Weaknesses: Don't know yet.

    Reviewed on 10/22/2016

  5. Light weight for loading - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roseanne c. from tuscola, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Heart fib, parkinsons' , diabetes

    Strengths: Could have used 8" wheels in the rock and some of the rough side walks

    Weaknesses: Brake on the outside of frame. I thought the wheels would be at the end of frame. you have to add more room going though doors.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2016

  6. Works well for what we wanted. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia t. from decatur, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: 93 year old man who uses it when feeling weak. Currently using it after a hospital stay left him too weak.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Sturdy.

    Weaknesses: Hard to get into the car.

    Reviewed on 07/01/2016

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fausto m. from port republic, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/27/2016

  8. Very glad I decided to get this product. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron t. from bartlett, il

    User Details: Age 57, Multiple Sclerosis.

    Strengths: It gives me so much more stability than just using a cane, I have peace of mind with your rollator.

    Weaknesses: None really, maybe the brakes could be a little stronger.

    Reviewed on 12/16/2015

  9. A good buy for the money - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank a. from little elm, tx

    User Details: I have used the Rollator a little bit but still on a regular walker since my knee operation. I will say that it is not easy to fold and put in the car

    Strengths: Light weight

    Weaknesses: Folding

    Reviewed on 01/30/2015

  10. My wife was unable to get a rollator that fit. We asked to... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    My wife was unable to get a rollator that fit. We asked to return it, which SpinLife allowed us to do. The product is well made with nice features.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doyle s. from los alamos, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The product is sturdy with nice features, like the storage under the seat. Brakes work well and are easy to control.

    Weaknesses: There is no way to adjust the height, and it is a little too wide.

    Reviewed on 05/17/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US