Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Aluminum Rollator w/7.5" Casters

Drive Medical Aluminum Rollator w/7.5" Casters
$115.00
List Price: $275.57
You Save: $160.57

View Item

Benefits

  • 7.5" casters great for indoor and outdoor use
  • Padded seat and backrest

Drive Medical Aluminum Rollator w/7.5" Casters

(167)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(130)
4 star - 18%
(31)
3 star - 2%
(5)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Waiting to evaluate the quality. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melissa m. from massillon, oh

    User Details: 62 years old with MS. Walker is in and out of the car several times a day and used on all sorts of terrain.

    Strengths: Lightweight, easily folded, large wheels, stable.

    Weaknesses: Brakes are inferior to your earlier product. Seat is poorly made. The brakes never held well, the seat had to be replaced, part of the rubber handgrip tore and at the 13 month point a wheel assembly bent.

    Reviewed on 04/01/2022

  2. Aluminum Rollator w/7.5" Casters: Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty k. from oakdale, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Appear to be just right

    Weaknesses: None detected yet. Perhaps with use, there could be something

    Reviewed on 04/26/2020

  3. I use it when I go out. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david r. from dallas, tx

    User Details: Myself. I have major back and knee problems. I also have Arthritis,

    Strengths: Light weight and folds easy.

    Weaknesses: Wheels are too small.

    Reviewed on 01/04/2020

  4. A good value! - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brian k. from lebanon, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife is user.

    Strengths: Easy for my wife to walk with.

    Weaknesses: Still a bit heavier than would be preferred for my wife to load it into her trunk unassisted.

    Reviewed on 07/21/2018

  5. Good - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey f. from snellville, ga

    User Details: Recovering from brain tumor.

    Strengths: Don't know yet.

    Weaknesses: Don't know yet.

    Reviewed on 10/22/2016

  6. Light weight for loading - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roseanne c. from tuscola, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Heart fib, parkinsons' , diabetes

    Strengths: Could have used 8" wheels in the rock and some of the rough side walks

    Weaknesses: Brake on the outside of frame. I thought the wheels would be at the end of frame. you have to add more room going though doors.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2016

  7. Works well for what we wanted. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia t. from decatur, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: 93 year old man who uses it when feeling weak. Currently using it after a hospital stay left him too weak.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Sturdy.

    Weaknesses: Hard to get into the car.

    Reviewed on 07/01/2016

  8. Aluminum Rollator w/7.5" Casters: Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fausto m. from port republic, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/27/2016

  9. Very glad I decided to get this product. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron t. from bartlett, il

    User Details: Age 57, Multiple Sclerosis.

    Strengths: It gives me so much more stability than just using a cane, I have peace of mind with your rollator.

    Weaknesses: None really, maybe the brakes could be a little stronger.

    Reviewed on 12/16/2015

  10. A good buy for the money - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank a. from little elm, tx

    User Details: I have used the Rollator a little bit but still on a regular walker since my knee operation. I will say that it is not easy to fold and put in the car

    Strengths: Light weight

    Weaknesses: Folding

    Reviewed on 01/30/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347