Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Aluminum Rollator w/7.5" Casters

Drive Medical Aluminum Rollator w/7.5" Casters
$115.00
List Price: $275.57
You Save: $160.57

View Item

Benefits

  • 7.5" casters great for indoor and outdoor use
  • Padded seat and backrest
  • Seat pouch below seat is standard

Drive Medical Aluminum Rollator w/7.5" Casters

(154)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(121)
4 star - 18%
(28)
3 star - 2%
(4)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. It was represented as advertised and shipment was quick. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: curtis p. from st. joseph,, mo

    User Details: I'm 89 years old and a little unsteady on my feet. The walker ia a great help in walking.

    Strengths: It is very sturdy and the paint finish is excellent. It has good height. I can walk upright pushing it. I like the 7.5" casters. It was easy to assemble. The brakes were properly adjusted and needed no further adjustment. It is of very good quality.

    Weaknesses: I find "no weaknesses"!

    Reviewed on 08/31/2018

  2. First product bought wife loved it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from princeville, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife has a hard time walking

    Strengths: Castersbrakes

    Weaknesses: Brakes

    Reviewed on 08/23/2018

  3. A good value! - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brian k. from salem, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife is user.

    Strengths: Easy for my wife to walk with.

    Weaknesses: Still a bit heavier than would be preferred for my wife to load it into her trunk unassisted.

    Reviewed on 07/21/2018

  4. Worth every penny we paid. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: louis c. from bethlehem, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: User is my 68 year old spouse.

    Strengths: Light weight and very study.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/09/2018

  5. 7.5 inch wheels are easier on carpet and bumps than the 6... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    7.5 inch wheels are easier on carpet and bumps than the 6 inch model it replaces.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wendy b. from clarkston, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: 63 year old husband with multiple sclerosis. Required for balance and to prevent falls.

    Strengths: The brakes work very well, whereas my previous brakes did not. It is also easier to navigate through doorways than my previous experience.

    Weaknesses: None yet.

    Reviewed on 06/15/2018

  6. Well designed, well constructed, and easy to handle. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william m. from glen cove, ny

    User Details: 80 years of age with COPD. I use this mostly as a seat to rest on while taking extended walks.

    Strengths: See above.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/09/2018

  7. Has given me the freedom to go walking again. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan b. from rockland, me

    User Details: 71 year old female with balance problems.

    Strengths: Has given me the freedom to go walking again.

    Weaknesses: Not much - wondering if it would be better if there was a little traction on the wheels, but not sure.

    Reviewed on 05/09/2018

  8. The bag could be larger, otherwise a great product! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe s. from osage city, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: Woman, 84 years of age with a broken hip. This makes it easier for her to go out. The bag under the seat needs to be larger to hold her oxygen bottle.

    Strengths: Easy to handle!

    Weaknesses: Hard to open up after being closed.

    Reviewed on 04/27/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william m. from glen cove, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/25/2018

  10. Really like this rollator. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: keith w. from west hills, ca

    User Details: My girlfriend uses it. I got it for her. She is 5'3' and weighs 120. She loves it so far. I have bought 4-5 of these over the years. My dad has one.

    Strengths: Lightweight with 7.5" large wheels. Folds easily.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 04/20/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US