Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF SPITFIRE SE

USE CODE: SPITFIRE50
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Aluminum Rollator w/7.5" Casters

Drive Medical Aluminum Rollator w/7.5" Casters
$115.00
List Price: $275.57
You Save: $160.57

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Aluminum Rollator w/7.5" Casters

(150)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(118)
4 star - 18%
(27)
3 star - 2%
(4)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. 7.5 inch wheels are easier on carpet and bumps than the 6... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    7.5 inch wheels are easier on carpet and bumps than the 6 inch model it replaces.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wendy b. from clarkston, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: 63 year old husband with multiple sclerosis. Required for balance and to prevent falls.

    Strengths: The brakes work very well, whereas my previous brakes did not. It is also easier to navigate through doorways than my previous experience.

    Weaknesses: None yet.

    Reviewed on 06/15/2018

  2. Well designed, well constructed, and easy to handle. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william m. from glen cove, ny

    User Details: 80 years of age with COPD. I use this mostly as a seat to rest on while taking extended walks.

    Strengths: See above.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/09/2018

  3. Has given me the freedom to go walking again. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan b. from rockland, me

    User Details: 71 year old female with balance problems.

    Strengths: Has given me the freedom to go walking again.

    Weaknesses: Not much - wondering if it would be better if there was a little traction on the wheels, but not sure.

    Reviewed on 05/09/2018

  4. The bag could be larger, otherwise a great product! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe s. from osage city, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: Woman, 84 years of age with a broken hip. This makes it easier for her to go out. The bag under the seat needs to be larger to hold her oxygen bottle.

    Strengths: Easy to handle!

    Weaknesses: Hard to open up after being closed.

    Reviewed on 04/27/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william m. from glen cove, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/25/2018

  6. Really like this rollator. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: keith w. from west hills, ca

    User Details: My girlfriend uses it. I got it for her. She is 5'3' and weighs 120. She loves it so far. I have bought 4-5 of these over the years. My dad has one.

    Strengths: Lightweight with 7.5" large wheels. Folds easily.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 04/20/2018

  7. Good product. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john h. from crossville, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife uses the rollator to get around inside our home.

    Strengths: Easy to use and provides sturdy support.

    Weaknesses: Caps on axle nuts are good for preventing damage to door frames but the black color rubs off on the door frames. Most of our white door frames have black marks at the height of the axle nuts. I would like to find white caps for the wheel axle nuts. I did some Internet research for white axle nuts but only source I found required purchase of quantity of 1000 or more.

    Reviewed on 02/06/2018

  8. Ordered unit in blue color. Received a red one....a... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Ordered unit in blue color. Received a red one....a communication problem, I think. Not a biggie, me thinks.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: william p. from overton, nv

    User Details: 86 year old with some walking issues.

    Strengths: Well built and worth the price.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 12/22/2017

  9. Satisfaction guaranteed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edel g. from new hall, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 84 yr old lady and 298 lbs having a fracture left lower leg and learning to walk again with your rollator. This a big help for her.

    Strengths: Heavy duty.

    Weaknesses: Not so sturdy.

    Reviewed on 11/11/2017

  10. Excellent for indoor and outdoor use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy j. from nashua, nh

    User Details: I'm a 54 year old female with HSP. I have mobility issues and have used a rollator (indoors and out) since 2010 due to mobility and balance issues.

    Strengths: Foldable for transport in a vehicle, height of seat, carry bag

    Weaknesses: I have not found any yet. This is my second purchased rollator.

    Reviewed on 06/01/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US