Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Aluminum Rollator w/7.5" Casters

Drive Medical Aluminum Rollator w/7.5" Casters
$115.00
List Price: $275.57
You Save: $160.57

View Item

Benefits

  • 7.5" casters great for indoor and outdoor use
  • Padded seat and backrest

Drive Medical Aluminum Rollator w/7.5" Casters

(167)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(130)
4 star - 18%
(31)
3 star - 2%
(5)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Waiting to evaluate the quality. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melissa m. from massillon, oh

    User Details: 62 years old with MS. Walker is in and out of the car several times a day and used on all sorts of terrain.

    Strengths: Lightweight, easily folded, large wheels, stable.

    Weaknesses: Brakes are inferior to your earlier product. Seat is poorly made. The brakes never held well, the seat had to be replaced, part of the rubber handgrip tore and at the 13 month point a wheel assembly bent.

    Reviewed on 04/01/2022

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norma m. s. from staten island, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Developmentally disabled 52 year old female with back problems

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/25/2022

  3. Good product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nina w. from schuylkill haven, pa

    User Details: I use it because I have trouble with my knees and back

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/16/2021

  4. Aluminum Rollator w/7.5" Casters: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret m. from hammond, la

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/14/2021

  5. Without it I would be in a nursing home. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: teresa l. from cincinnati, oh

    User Details: I'm a female age 71. I have been slowly losing my ability to walk. (osteoarthritis, nueropathy and limphadema all severe and in both legs.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and easy to use,

    Weaknesses: So far I've not had any problems so no weaknesses seen.

    Reviewed on 11/25/2020

  6. Aluminum Rollator w/7.5" Casters: Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty k. from oakdale, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Appear to be just right

    Weaknesses: None detected yet. Perhaps with use, there could be something

    Reviewed on 04/26/2020

  7. It works for the user. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas s. from madison, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is a senior female who needs the use of a reliable rolling walker.

    Strengths: The user needed a new walker and this one fits her needs.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/09/2020

  8. Good product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary w. from williamsville, ny

    User Details: The chair is easy to use and lift to put into a car. It is comfortable to sit on when I am shopping and need to sit down. Thank you.

    Strengths: Lightweight

    Weaknesses: The wires on both side of the product sometimes gets caught on items I pass. the chair needs something to hold down the two wires.

    Reviewed on 02/14/2020

  9. I use it when I go out. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david r. from dallas, tx

    User Details: Myself. I have major back and knee problems. I also have Arthritis,

    Strengths: Light weight and folds easy.

    Weaknesses: Wheels are too small.

    Reviewed on 01/04/2020

  10. i like it it helps me get around much better . - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda f. from westbrook, me

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: well made

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/25/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347