Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Aluminum Rollator w/7.5" Casters

Drive Medical Aluminum Rollator w/7.5" Casters
$115.00
List Price: $275.57
You Save: $160.57

View Item

Benefits

  • 7.5" casters great for indoor and outdoor use
  • Padded seat and backrest

Drive Medical Aluminum Rollator w/7.5" Casters

(158)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(124)
4 star - 17%
(28)
3 star - 3%
(5)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. i like it it helps me get around much better . - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda f. from westbrook, me

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: well made

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/25/2019

  2. I love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james w. from paducah, ky

    User Details: male 82 years old damaged both legs no balance

    Strengths: It is well built.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/18/2019

  3. Excellent product. Well built, light weight and easy to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Excellent product. Well built, light weight and easy to fold.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael c. from buffalo grove, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My 81 year old wife with Parkinson Disease.

    Strengths: Seems fine.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 02/24/2019

  4. Does not fold easilly. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret w. from fort lee, nj

    User Details: I'm 72 and have Parkinson's disease.

    Strengths: It's narrow.

    Weaknesses: The plastic brake cable holders all broke within 2 weeks.

    Reviewed on 02/22/2019

  5. It was represented as advertised and shipment was quick. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: curtis p. from st. joseph,, mo

    User Details: I'm 89 years old and a little unsteady on my feet. The walker ia a great help in walking.

    Strengths: It is very sturdy and the paint finish is excellent. It has good height. I can walk upright pushing it. I like the 7.5" casters. It was easy to assemble. The brakes were properly adjusted and needed no further adjustment. It is of very good quality.

    Weaknesses: I find "no weaknesses"!

    Reviewed on 08/31/2018

  6. First product bought wife loved it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from princeville, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife has a hard time walking

    Strengths: Castersbrakes

    Weaknesses: Brakes

    Reviewed on 08/23/2018

  7. A good value! - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brian k. from lebanon, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife is user.

    Strengths: Easy for my wife to walk with.

    Weaknesses: Still a bit heavier than would be preferred for my wife to load it into her trunk unassisted.

    Reviewed on 07/21/2018

  8. Worth every penny we paid. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: louis c. from bethlehem, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: User is my 68 year old spouse.

    Strengths: Light weight and very study.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/09/2018

  9. 7.5 inch wheels are easier on carpet and bumps than the 6... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    7.5 inch wheels are easier on carpet and bumps than the 6 inch model it replaces.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wendy b. from clarkston, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: 63 year old husband with multiple sclerosis. Required for balance and to prevent falls.

    Strengths: The brakes work very well, whereas my previous brakes did not. It is also easier to navigate through doorways than my previous experience.

    Weaknesses: None yet.

    Reviewed on 06/15/2018

  10. Well designed, well constructed, and easy to handle. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william m. from glen cove, ny

    User Details: 80 years of age with COPD. I use this mostly as a seat to rest on while taking extended walks.

    Strengths: See above.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/09/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US