Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Aluminum Rollator w/7.5" Casters

Drive Medical Aluminum Rollator w/7.5" Casters
$115.00
List Price: $275.57
You Save: $160.57

View Item

Benefits

  • 7.5" casters great for indoor and outdoor use
  • Padded seat and backrest

Drive Medical Aluminum Rollator w/7.5" Casters

(162)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(126)
4 star - 18%
(30)
3 star - 3%
(5)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty k. from oakdale, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Appear to be just right

    Weaknesses: None detected yet. Perhaps with use, there could be something

    Reviewed on 04/26/2020

  2. It works for the user. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas s. from jackson, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is a senior female who needs the use of a reliable rolling walker.

    Strengths: The user needed a new walker and this one fits her needs.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/09/2020

  3. Good product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary w. from williamsville, ny

    User Details: The chair is easy to use and lift to put into a car. It is comfortable to sit on when I am shopping and need to sit down. Thank you.

    Strengths: Lightweight

    Weaknesses: The wires on both side of the product sometimes gets caught on items I pass. the chair needs something to hold down the two wires.

    Reviewed on 02/14/2020

  4. I use it when I go out. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david r. from dallas, tx

    User Details: Myself. I have major back and knee problems. I also have Arthritis,

    Strengths: Light weight and folds easy.

    Weaknesses: Wheels are too small.

    Reviewed on 01/04/2020

  5. i like it it helps me get around much better . - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda f. from westbrook, me

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: well made

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/25/2019

  6. I love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james w. from paducah, ky

    User Details: male 82 years old damaged both legs no balance

    Strengths: It is well built.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/18/2019

  7. Excellent product. Well built, light weight and easy to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Excellent product. Well built, light weight and easy to fold.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael c. from buffalo grove, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My 81 year old wife with Parkinson Disease.

    Strengths: Seems fine.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 02/24/2019

  8. Does not fold easilly. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret w. from fort lee, nj

    User Details: I'm 72 and have Parkinson's disease.

    Strengths: It's narrow.

    Weaknesses: The plastic brake cable holders all broke within 2 weeks.

    Reviewed on 02/22/2019

  9. It was represented as advertised and shipment was quick. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: curtis p. from st. joseph,, mo

    User Details: I'm 89 years old and a little unsteady on my feet. The walker ia a great help in walking.

    Strengths: It is very sturdy and the paint finish is excellent. It has good height. I can walk upright pushing it. I like the 7.5" casters. It was easy to assemble. The brakes were properly adjusted and needed no further adjustment. It is of very good quality.

    Weaknesses: I find "no weaknesses"!

    Reviewed on 08/31/2018

  10. First product bought wife loved it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from princeville, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife has a hard time walking

    Strengths: Castersbrakes

    Weaknesses: Brakes

    Reviewed on 08/23/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US