Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Pursuit PMV

Pride Pursuit PMV
$2,999.00
List Price: $4,299.00
You Save: $1,300.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • Delta tiller with wraparound handles
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Full lighting package includes turn signals and headlight
  • Large 13" low profile solid tires

Pride Pursuit PMV

(26)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(19)
4 star - 19%
(5)
3 star - 3%
(1)
2 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jill c. from tracy, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/31/2019

  2. It is not easy to make seat adjustments - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael g. from township of washington, nj

    User Details: 90 years of age, needs cane to get around short distance or a walker.

    Strengths: It gives me a sense of security when I ride on uneven ground.

    Weaknesses: Tires.

    Reviewed on 08/11/2019

  3. Heavy duty and excellent quality. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john h. from spring, tx

    User Details: 69 year old man losing the use of his legs and sense of balance.

    Strengths: Power and speed.

    Weaknesses: The horn.

    Reviewed on 08/09/2019

  4. Very stable, multi-speed, well made and comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: randall j. from arcadia, ca

    User Details: Very easy to drive. The choices of slow mode and fast with variable speed buttons keeps me slow or fast when I need it. Comfortable seat. FUN !

    Strengths: Two speed modes, with variations with speed knob. Can use left or right hand to accelerate. Big wheel allows going over uneven ground. Lots of feet room for me and my dog. Good lighting package. Very stable on incline like driveways. Fun to drive.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/17/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alan s. from ocala, fl

    User Details: male age 73 unable to walk at all. This was my second scotter. I also have a 3 wheel for malls and doctors app.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/08/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alan s. from ocala, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/31/2018

  7. It's a great machine, will recommend it to my family and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It's a great machine, will recommend it to my family and friends.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard b. from monroe, wi

    User Details: I am 60 years old and weigh 350 lbs. This machine has plenty of power the only thing they could improve are the tires. I wish it had rubber tires.

    Strengths: Power.

    Weaknesses: Headlight and tires.

    Reviewed on 11/08/2017

  8. Should be for someone that is lighter. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald c. from owatonna, mn

    User Details: Can not walk very far.

    Strengths: Some what fast.

    Weaknesses: Not for someone that is 160 lbs.

    Reviewed on 06/30/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph m. from clinton, ny

    User Details: I'm deaf person, so I really like scooter. So I need Parts catalog for orders! But,because I don't have medicaid and medicare will not cover.

    Strengths: I very happy to use my scooter.

    Weaknesses: Because my legs are very weaknesses and I keep going to DR, Said 50% my legs,so I use for treadmill & still pain,walk about 1/2 a mile start pain.. So can you send me for who will for serviceman that I need repair? PLEASE SEND ME,OK. THANK YOU JOSEPH MAYNARD

    Reviewed on 01/08/2017

  10. Best scooter I have had! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david h. from crescent, pa

    User Details: I am a 72-year-old male and have had primary progressive MS for 23 years. This is my fourth scooter and first four-wheel unit. I use my scooter outsid

    Strengths: Comfortable, stable, fast, and easy on and off.

    Weaknesses: I wish it had a built-in cane holder and a louder horn.

    Reviewed on 11/11/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US