Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Pursuit PMV

Pride Pursuit PMV
$2,999.00
List Price: $4,299.00
You Save: $1,300.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Pursuit PMV

(19)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(13)
4 star - 21%
(4)
3 star - 5%
(1)
2 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Should be for someone that is lighter. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald c. from owatonna, mn

    User Details: Can not walk very far.

    Strengths: Some what fast.

    Weaknesses: Not for someone that is 160 lbs.

    Reviewed on 06/30/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph m. from clinton, ny

    User Details: I'm deaf person, so I really like scooter. So I need Parts catalog for orders! But,because I don't have medicaid and medicare will not cover.

    Strengths: I very happy to use my scooter.

    Weaknesses: Because my legs are very weaknesses and I keep going to DR, Said 50% my legs,so I use for treadmill & still pain,walk about 1/2 a mile start pain.. So can you send me for who will for serviceman that I need repair? PLEASE SEND ME,OK. THANK YOU JOSEPH MAYNARD

    Reviewed on 01/08/2017

  3. Best scooter I have had! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david h. from crescent, pa

    User Details: I am a 72-year-old male and have had primary progressive MS for 23 years. This is my fourth scooter and first four-wheel unit. I use my scooter outsid

    Strengths: Comfortable, stable, fast, and easy on and off.

    Weaknesses: I wish it had a built-in cane holder and a louder horn.

    Reviewed on 11/11/2015

  4. FUNCTIONAL SCOOTER THAT NEEDS IMPROVEMENTS - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert g. from carson city, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: 91 year old WWII and Korean war veteran. Range of walking limited.

    Strengths: This scooter is stylish and seat is comfortable. With the upgraded 70 amp batteries, I’ve traveled over 15 miles and have not seen the battery meter indicate a ½ charge state. The scooter has sufficient power to move a large person around town. The turning radius is sufficient enough to operate inside major grocery/department stores with ease.

    Weaknesses: The horn on this unit is so quiet and ineffective it creates a safety hazard. It is not loud enough to perform the duties of a real horn which is to attract the attention of pedestrians or vehicles in a dangerous situation. Be aware that even with the suspension and foam filled tires the scooter has a very rough ride.. The steering is extremely light and requires constant correction on bumpy sidewalks.. Within 3 weeks of operation, it developed a severe creaking sound in the front end I sprayed silicone oil at the base of the steering column and the creaking stopped for now. This suggests improper lubrication of the front end components from the factory. It does have torque issues on slow speed on steeper inclines which can be overcome by increasing speed before the incline. The front light is way too dim for safe night use.

    Reviewed on 09/18/2015

  5. What a disappointment - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: miguel r. from new york, ny

    User Details: I use the scooter to travel distances, due to a severe heart condition.

    Strengths: It moves.

    Weaknesses: It no longer has any speed. It lacks any acceleration, it creaks like an antique chair. I don't feel comfortable traveling too far from home.

    Reviewed on 05/21/2015

  6. Well done; we were very impressed with this product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ian f. from plano, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Excellent product much improved over previous models.We have two others.

    Strengths: Strong, fast, comfortable with advanced features

    Weaknesses: Packaging was damaged and some parts missing

    Reviewed on 05/02/2015

  7. Excellent product and service - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond d. from elroy, wi

    User Details: Severe osteoarthritis. Not a good candidate for joint replacement due to circulation issues. Scooter allows me to go to local park with my grandchildr

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/09/2015

  8. Not as fast as my last one, it's squeaks all the time. Love... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Not as fast as my last one, it's squeaks all the time. Love the color

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter m. from fort worth, tx

    User Details: Late 70s, trouble getting around ankles and arthritis problems. Use the scooter in our acreage goes from house to shop out in the field drive on turf

    Strengths: It's heavy duty versus lightweight machine

    Weaknesses: Not fast enough in low gear

    Reviewed on 03/27/2015

  9. This is a very good scooter. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph h. from glassboro, nj

    User Details: I'm 65 years old and have trouble walking because of lower back, knee and hip issues.

    Strengths: Comfort, speed, lights, size.

    Weaknesses: It can be hard getting up some wheelchair ramps.

    Reviewed on 09/19/2014

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean r. from gladstone, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: 85, right leg amputated above the knee

    Strengths: Easy seat access. Disabled person has the ability to access seat from his strong side. The swivel chair and standup arms are perfect. The large tires allow him access to outdoors at home and at camp. Ability to access backyard for the first time in 3 years. Ability to ride/walk the camp roads. This product is a "small piece of heaven" and freedom for my man!!! For the first time in 4 years, we walked our dog together. Thank you for this Pride Product.

    Weaknesses: As of right now we have found no weaknesses with our Pride Mobility Scooter.

    Reviewed on 09/10/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US