Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Companion 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Companion 4-Wheel
$1,989.00
List Price: $2,899.00
You Save: $910.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 360 degree swivel seat
  • Power elevating seat available
  • Delta tiller with auto lock mechanism
  • Black vinyl LiquiCell comfort seat
  • Ultrabright tail lights keep you visible and out of harm's way
  • 350 lb. weight capacity

Golden Technologies Companion 4-Wheel

(16)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(12)
4 star - 25%
(4)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Not quite what was expected. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy n. from sleepy eye, mn

    User Details: Female, 71, limited walking ability.

    Strengths: This review is for the warranty replacement. Fast, stable on level surface, good battery life, lots of leg-room, excellent ground clearance.

    Weaknesses: Requires arm strength to use because it can be hard to steer it. It has a wider turning radius than I was expecting.

    Reviewed on 06/07/2018

  2. Not a bad vehicle to get around but a little big for me as... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Not a bad vehicle to get around but a little big for me as I can not walk at all.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter h. from scottsdale, az

    User Details: Arthritis in feet, knees, hips, and hands. 90 years old and getting weaker. Difficulties with steering, wish the steering wheel were wider.

    Strengths: Does not tip over like my 3-wheel scooter. Climbs steep hills easily.

    Weaknesses: Steering.

    Reviewed on 01/26/2018

  3. Love it, but have to have the rear replaced. Squeeky &... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Love it, but have to have the rear replaced. Squeeky & growley.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kay f. from omak, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: 73 year old male, unable to walk, stand and is in moderate dementia.

    Strengths: Ease of use, stability. Hopefully it will last as long as his old one. 10 years and still going.

    Weaknesses: Factory quality control.

    Reviewed on 08/09/2017

  4. Worth the money. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bernadette h. from texarkana, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 65 year old cancer patient. Gets around well except in our uneven yard. Had bought a 3 wheel scooter and it turned over, so he got the 4 wheeler.

    Strengths: Quality.

    Weaknesses: Don't know of any.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2017

  5. Good scoter for price. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m. from del rio, tn

    User Details: Senior, overweight woman with limited knee cartilage.

    Strengths: Electric seat rise.

    Weaknesses: Large turning radius, small shopping basket, you can not reach a rear basket fixed to seat without exiting scooter.

    Reviewed on 06/16/2017

  6. Because I am unable to walk, it has become my legs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kristy k. from travelers rest, sc

    User Details: I use my new Companion to maintain my yard like watering and pulling weeds. Keep up my barn and taking care of my horses.

    Strengths: I love the chair lift!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/16/2016

  7. Well satisfied - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william l. from letohatchee, al

    User Details: 75 years old. I don't walk as well as I did 10 years ago

    Strengths: Made in USA

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet

    Reviewed on 10/30/2015

  8. The 4 inch ground clearance is good for the round curbs... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The 4 inch ground clearance is good for the round curbs here.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl w. from porterville, ca

    User Details: 88 year old with a bad knee that can cause a fall if I'm not holding on to something.

    Strengths: It seems to be well-made. It's still new but if it holds up I'll be satisfied with my purchase. The quality is apparent.

    Weaknesses: I haven't had it long enough to find any if they exist.

    Reviewed on 10/02/2015

  9. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon s. from marysville, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: We have had the scooter about two months. My husband is very much please with it and enjoys riding each day.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/31/2015

  10. This scooter is stable, beautiful, and perfect in every way - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara n. from lake havasu city, az

    User Details: Age 74 uses wheelchair. Cannot walk. I love my Golden Tech scooter. It is beautiful. My other scooter was stolen.

    Strengths: Beautiful and car-like in appearance. Stable to drive.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/25/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US