Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Companion 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Companion 4-Wheel
$1,999.00
List Price: $2,899.00
You Save: $900.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 360 degree swivel seat
  • Power elevating seat available
  • Delta tiller with auto lock mechanism
  • Black vinyl LiquiCell comfort seat
  • Ultrabright tail lights keep you visible and out of harm's way
  • 350 lb. weight capacity

Golden Technologies Companion 4-Wheel

(18)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(13)
4 star - 27%
(5)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. i am still getting it ready - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter l. from north andover, ma

    User Details: have ms

    Strengths: the power seat and good wheels

    Weaknesses: power seat could go a little lower

    Reviewed on 12/15/2018

  2. Love it, but have to have the rear replaced. Squeeky &... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Love it, but have to have the rear replaced. Squeeky & growley.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kay f. from omak, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: 73 year old male, unable to walk, stand and is in moderate dementia.

    Strengths: Ease of use, stability. Hopefully it will last as long as his old one. 10 years and still going.

    Weaknesses: Factory quality control.

    Reviewed on 08/09/2017

  3. Worth the money. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bernadette h. from texarkana, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 65 year old cancer patient. Gets around well except in our uneven yard. Had bought a 3 wheel scooter and it turned over, so he got the 4 wheeler.

    Strengths: Quality.

    Weaknesses: Don't know of any.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2017

  4. Because I am unable to walk, it has become my legs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kristy k. from travelers rest, sc

    User Details: I use my new Companion to maintain my yard like watering and pulling weeds. Keep up my barn and taking care of my horses.

    Strengths: I love the chair lift!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/16/2016

  5. Well satisfied - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william l. from letohatchee, al

    User Details: 75 years old. I don't walk as well as I did 10 years ago

    Strengths: Made in USA

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet

    Reviewed on 10/30/2015

  6. The 4 inch ground clearance is good for the round curbs... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The 4 inch ground clearance is good for the round curbs here.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl w. from porterville, ca

    User Details: 88 year old with a bad knee that can cause a fall if I'm not holding on to something.

    Strengths: It seems to be well-made. It's still new but if it holds up I'll be satisfied with my purchase. The quality is apparent.

    Weaknesses: I haven't had it long enough to find any if they exist.

    Reviewed on 10/02/2015

  7. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon s. from marysville, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: We have had the scooter about two months. My husband is very much please with it and enjoys riding each day.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/31/2015

  8. This scooter is stable, beautiful, and perfect in every way - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara n. from lake havasu city, az

    User Details: Age 74 uses wheelchair. Cannot walk. I love my Golden Tech scooter. It is beautiful. My other scooter was stolen.

    Strengths: Beautiful and car-like in appearance. Stable to drive.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/25/2013

  9. I get complements when I use it in the stores it is the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I get complements when I use it in the stores it is the best I have owned

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ora g. from elizabethtown, ky

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: easy to operate

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/13/2013

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: marianne s. from amherst, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: 63 year old male...left-side paralysis from stroke

    Strengths: very stable scooter

    Weaknesses: There are no weaknesses of the product but I do have a comment about the way it was shipped to us. It came on a HUGE tractor trailer with NO liftgate to lower the boxed scooter ! I had to physically help the driver remove the scooter from the truck...no easy feat!! I am a 62 year old woman...thank GOD I am in great physical shape because if I could not do this, I do not know how we would have received delivery of the scooter. Please improve your delivery method !!!!!!!

    Reviewed on 10/22/2010


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US