Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Companion 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Companion 4-Wheel
$2,059.00
List Price: $2,899.00
You Save: $840.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 360 degree swivel seat
  • Power elevating seat available
  • Delta tiller with auto lock mechanism
  • Black vinyl LiquiCell comfort seat
  • Ultrabright tail lights keep you visible and out of harm's way
  • 350 lb. weight capacity

Golden Technologies Companion 4-Wheel

(21)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(16)
4 star - 23%
(5)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Great product and feel top of the line. He has had for 3... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great product and feel top of the line. He has had for 3 weeks.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas b. from saint jacob, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My father is 91 years old and has a bad Hip that they cant operate on. He really wanted to get out of the house. This made it possible.

    Strengths: Battery life and quality of product

    Weaknesses: Some folks couldn't afford this. He is fortunate we can afford.

    Reviewed on 06/03/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia k. from lockhart, tx

    User Details: I am a 61 year young woman. I have a spinal cord injury from 1976.

    Strengths: I like that the chair which I chose is 4" off the ground so when I go up and down a curb it works well. I think the seat is comfortable and the floor board is spacious enough for my feet and other things that I want to carry.

    Weaknesses: That you can't hose off the tires when they get dirty or muddy. It was suggested to just use a cup of water. No hose or power washer due to the fact that it could ruin the axle, motor or batteries. Which I understand.

    Reviewed on 01/25/2020

  3. This is the best scooter on the market - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: preston f o. from dublin, ga

    User Details: I am 72 years old and I love this scooter so much it really helps me

    Strengths: How to carry 400 lb

    Weaknesses: It don't have no weakness

    Reviewed on 10/04/2019

  4. i am still getting it ready - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter l. from north andover, ma

    User Details: have ms

    Strengths: the power seat and good wheels

    Weaknesses: power seat could go a little lower

    Reviewed on 12/15/2018

  5. Love it, but have to have the rear replaced. Squeeky &... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Love it, but have to have the rear replaced. Squeeky & growley.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kay f. from omak, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: 73 year old male, unable to walk, stand and is in moderate dementia.

    Strengths: Ease of use, stability. Hopefully it will last as long as his old one. 10 years and still going.

    Weaknesses: Factory quality control.

    Reviewed on 08/09/2017

  6. Worth the money. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bernadette h. from texarkana, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 65 year old cancer patient. Gets around well except in our uneven yard. Had bought a 3 wheel scooter and it turned over, so he got the 4 wheeler.

    Strengths: Quality.

    Weaknesses: Don't know of any.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2017

  7. Because I am unable to walk, it has become my legs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kristy k. from travelers rest, sc

    User Details: I use my new Companion to maintain my yard like watering and pulling weeds. Keep up my barn and taking care of my horses.

    Strengths: I love the chair lift!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/16/2016

  8. Well satisfied - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william l. from letohatchee, al

    User Details: 75 years old. I don't walk as well as I did 10 years ago

    Strengths: Made in USA

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet

    Reviewed on 10/30/2015

  9. The 4 inch ground clearance is good for the round curbs... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The 4 inch ground clearance is good for the round curbs here.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl w. from porterville, ca

    User Details: 88 year old with a bad knee that can cause a fall if I'm not holding on to something.

    Strengths: It seems to be well-made. It's still new but if it holds up I'll be satisfied with my purchase. The quality is apparent.

    Weaknesses: I haven't had it long enough to find any if they exist.

    Reviewed on 10/02/2015

  10. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon s. from marysville, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: We have had the scooter about two months. My husband is very much please with it and enjoys riding each day.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/31/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US