Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Gel "E" 2

Drive Medical Gel "E" 2
$39.00
List Price: $76.00
You Save: $37.00

View Item

Benefits

  • For those at low risk for skin breakdown
  • Inner gel bladder with outer foam layer
  • Available in one standard size of 18"W x 16"D x 2"H
  • Removable and replaceable cover with zipper closure
  • Top of cushion cover is water resistant and vapor permeable

Drive Medical Gel "E" 2

(61)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(41)
4 star - 21%
(13)
3 star - 6%
(4)
2 star - 3%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Too heavy. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan d. from west babylon, ny

    User Details: 78 year old female with above knee amputation.

    Strengths: Very durable & comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Too heavy & too large.

    Reviewed on 10/16/2017

  2. So far, so good. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gail s. from gardener, me (caregiver)

    User Details: Helps delete soreness of bottom.

    Strengths: Eliminates soreness.

    Weaknesses: Still waiting to see how long it stays effective.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2017

  3. Met expectations for support and comfort. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary e. from bradenton, fl

    User Details: 89 year old female with no major health issues (cancer, heart, diabetes) but limited mobility due to osteoporosis and spinal weakness

    Strengths: Comfort, easy care

    Weaknesses: Options for firmness levels would be optimum

    Reviewed on 12/30/2015

  4. So far it's good, let's give it 6 months - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wes m. from hastings, ne (caregiver)

    User Details: Blind, lost a leg due to diabetes, 80 years of age

    Strengths: So far good

    Weaknesses: None yet

    Reviewed on 01/23/2015

  5. Works just fine - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alice e. from imperial beach, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 year old female with mobility difficulties

    Strengths: Comfortable

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/19/2014

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marie m. from gaithersburg, md

    User Details: I am small in stature and therefore need some cushioning on the seat of the car I drive.

    Strengths: These cushions are heavy; therefore they stay in place and mold to the contours of my car seat and don't shift as I get in and out of the car.

    Weaknesses: The fabric used in the cushions cause some contact perspiration when sitting on them for long trips.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2013

  7. good product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james p. from proctorville, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: stroke, arm and hand(Right)disabled, leg(right)75 percent use

    Strengths: well made, fair price

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 04/19/2013

  8. Just about what I was looking for - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth n. from red lion, pa

    User Details: I am a 64 year old male who has MS. I do spend a great deal of time in a seated position and the "Gel "E" 2" Cushion makes it more comfortable.

    Strengths: Ease of use from place to place

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/06/2012

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia o. from seattle, wa

    User Details: I am 82 and have MS and a pressure sore on my tush that I am hoping to cure and keep from returning, I use the Drive cushion in my armchair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/26/2011

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rebecca e. from dublin, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 87 has to sit most of the time so it was purchased to sit on in a chair. The only complaint she has given me is it gets hot.

    Strengths: durable

    Weaknesses: some way to make it cooler to sit on

    Reviewed on 10/16/2010


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US