Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Gel "E" 2"

Drive Medical Gel "E" 2"
$39.00
List Price: $66.30
You Save: $27.30

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Gel "E" 2"

(57)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(38)
4 star - 22%
(13)
3 star - 7%
(4)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Too heavy. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan d. from west babylon, ny

    User Details: 78 year old female with above knee amputation.

    Strengths: Very durable & comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Too heavy & too large.

    Reviewed on 10/16/2017

  2. Very comfortable. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arthur v. from edmonds, wa

    User Details: Age 74, male, I have M.D. losing muscle mass, helps for long term setting.

    Strengths: The gel and cover.

    Weaknesses: Cover could be made more breathable, help with evaporation, from perspiration.

    Reviewed on 08/19/2017

  3. So far, so good. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gail s. from gardener, me (caregiver)

    User Details: Helps delete soreness of bottom.

    Strengths: Eliminates soreness.

    Weaknesses: Still waiting to see how long it stays effective.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2017

  4. Provides comfort. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy l. from ballwin, mo

    User Details: Parkinson's disease. Problems with walking in crowded, narrow areas and elevators. Used it as a transport chair. It is perfect for this use.

    Strengths: Comfortable and good quality.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 07/22/2016

  5. I like it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angela a. from haleyville, al

    User Details: I'm just old, decrepit and falling apart. :)

    Strengths: Soft

    Weaknesses: Can't find one

    Reviewed on 04/15/2016

  6. The cushion has an unpleasant smell to it every time you... - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0

    The cushion has an unpleasant smell to it every time you sit down on it.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laurene a. from oyster, ny

    User Details: My wife who has Alzheimer's and is in a wheel chair uses this cushion.

    Strengths: None

    Weaknesses: It's odor

    Reviewed on 03/01/2016

  7. Met expectations for support and comfort. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary e. from bradenton, fl

    User Details: 89 year old female with no major health issues (cancer, heart, diabetes) but limited mobility due to osteoporosis and spinal weakness

    Strengths: Comfort, easy care

    Weaknesses: Options for firmness levels would be optimum

    Reviewed on 12/30/2015

  8. Easy to use on wheel chair and well made - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kevin b. from newport news, va (caregiver)

    User Details: A woman who is 93 years old and needs cushioning. I think she finds it a little hard and therefore doesn't use it that much.

    Strengths: Well made.

    Weaknesses: It is a little hard on the rear end

    Reviewed on 11/25/2015

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathy b. from janesville, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: 72 year old male and recent amputee. The cushion makes the wheelchair much more comfortable to sit in. Thank You!

    Strengths: It is easily portable, relatively easy to clean, and makes seating more comfortable.

    Weaknesses: It's heavy for it's size.

    Reviewed on 10/03/2015

  10. Good quality for a fair price - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gregory p. from glendale, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My 91 year old mother in a nursing home. After fracturing her sacrum, she can't walk and needed comfortable seating. This does the job

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/04/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US