Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Harmar Summit Indoor Stair Lift

Harmar Summit Indoor Stair Lift
$2,295.00
List Price: $3,255.00
You Save: $960.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Mounts to the stairs, not the wall
  • Seat swivels 90º at both the top and bottom of the stairs
  • Seat and footrest fold up when not in use
  • Lift automatically stops at the top and bottom of the stairs

Harmar Summit Indoor Stair Lift

(50)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(32)
4 star - 32%
(16)
3 star - 4%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Definitely made our transition from the house to the garage... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Definitely made our transition from the house to the garage hassle free.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james p. from wakeman, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: 40 year old female. Relies on walker to support herself upright. Can not walk unassisted.

    Strengths: Self installation went well. Fold up step helps with sitting on seat easier.

    Weaknesses: Do not like how the seat control toggle does not attach to the armrest. Also the cable needs to be attachable somehow so it doesn't get caught when rotating the seat.

    Reviewed on 04/18/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty h. from morgantown, wv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The ease of going down and up the steps.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found anything yet

    Reviewed on 10/15/2019

  3. Wish it didn't knock off the track as easily as it does. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lisa e. from chatham, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My 17 year old son with Spina Bifida uses this chair. Only issues we have had so far is that the top knocks off the track some.

    Strengths: Easy to use and put together.

    Weaknesses: Easy to knock off the track.

    Reviewed on 07/21/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lumina m. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My 21 year old daughter is a spastic quadriplegic. We live in a 2 story house so a chair lift is necessary.

    Strengths: It does not need costly batteries, it uses electricity.

    Weaknesses: It works great for what we need.

    Reviewed on 02/25/2018

  5. Good product at a decent price - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harold w. from girard, oh

    User Details: I'm 92 and have some mobility issues, this product makes my life so much easier.

    Strengths: Easy to use and maintain.

    Weaknesses: This unit came with 16' of track and enough cable/chain for 16' of track. Why would you request length of run when you didn't cut cable/chain shorter. Very difficult installation having to reroute the line and tuck out of the way and shorten the plastic chain.

    Reviewed on 12/07/2017

  6. I'm happy with my purchase. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tim f. from park city, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: 78 year old mother in law who lives with us. She's had both knees replaced.

    Strengths: Ease of installation.

    Weaknesses: The installation instructions said 2" from the wall was enough clearance. It's not if you want the chair to swivel. Probably 4" would be better. I also had to bend the seat back away from the wall to keep it from scraping the light switch as it passed.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2017

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: timothy k. from lebanon, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/28/2017

  8. The chair lift has decreased her dependence on us. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael w. from sebring, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My 90 year old Mother-in-law is the user of the lift. She has 4 stage breast cancer with unsteady walking.

    Strengths: The speed is good, the seat is comfortable and installation was not too difficult. I did, however, turn the brackets inward so that the bracket gives the walking space more room and we don't see the ugly bracket screwed to the treads. A much more thoughtful approach to add a bit of professional look to the installation.

    Weaknesses: Is there a way to change the speed of the chair as it ascends/descends? Otherwise, I think you have thought of everything.

    Reviewed on 12/22/2016

  9. Great stair chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gordon and nancy r. from worland, wy

    User Details: Couldn't go up and down stairs- now I can!

    Strengths: Easy to install and to use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/29/2016

  10. Has opened up my world. Can now have my whole house back. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois l. from americus, ks

    User Details: 79 year old women with severe heart disease. Unable to walk up steps at all.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/19/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US