Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Harmar Summit Indoor Stair Lift

Harmar Summit Indoor Stair Lift
$2,295.00
List Price: $3,255.00
You Save: $960.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Mounts to the stairs, not the wall
  • Seat swivels 90º at both the top and bottom of the stairs
  • Seat and footrest fold up when not in use
  • Lift automatically stops at the top and bottom of the stairs

Harmar Summit Indoor Stair Lift

(50)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(32)
4 star - 32%
(16)
3 star - 4%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Definitely made our transition from the house to the garage... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Definitely made our transition from the house to the garage hassle free.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james p. from wakeman, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: 40 year old female. Relies on walker to support herself upright. Can not walk unassisted.

    Strengths: Self installation went well. Fold up step helps with sitting on seat easier.

    Weaknesses: Do not like how the seat control toggle does not attach to the armrest. Also the cable needs to be attachable somehow so it doesn't get caught when rotating the seat.

    Reviewed on 04/18/2020

  2. Saving lots of steps! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary ann m. from frankfort, il

    User Details: Chair is very comfortable and am enjoying one to go to my bedrooms and one to the. basement, laundry area

    Strengths: Moves rapidly up and down.

    Weaknesses: Installation instruction could be more clear

    Reviewed on 04/03/2020

  3. Life saver. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter j. from ramsey, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: Physical disability, 80 years old

    Strengths: Sturdy, well built, easy installation, great delivery service.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/07/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty h. from morgantown, wv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The ease of going down and up the steps.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found anything yet

    Reviewed on 10/15/2019

  5. Must-have to age in place in multi-story house. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: garrett c. from annville, pa

    User Details: This is for 80 y.o. wife with bad back and difficulty on stairs needing to carry groceries and laundry up from basement. No problem now.

    Strengths: Makes very difficult stairs easy.

    Weaknesses: Self-installation instructions don't tell how to shorten wiring for stairs less than 16 feet. It's not hard to do if it's explained. Otherwise, major pain in the neck.

    Reviewed on 01/03/2019

  6. Wish it didn't knock off the track as easily as it does. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lisa e. from chatham, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My 17 year old son with Spina Bifida uses this chair. Only issues we have had so far is that the top knocks off the track some.

    Strengths: Easy to use and put together.

    Weaknesses: Easy to knock off the track.

    Reviewed on 07/21/2018

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lumina m. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My 21 year old daughter is a spastic quadriplegic. We live in a 2 story house so a chair lift is necessary.

    Strengths: It does not need costly batteries, it uses electricity.

    Weaknesses: It works great for what we need.

    Reviewed on 02/25/2018

  8. Good product at a decent price - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harold w. from girard, oh

    User Details: I'm 92 and have some mobility issues, this product makes my life so much easier.

    Strengths: Easy to use and maintain.

    Weaknesses: This unit came with 16' of track and enough cable/chain for 16' of track. Why would you request length of run when you didn't cut cable/chain shorter. Very difficult installation having to reroute the line and tuck out of the way and shorten the plastic chain.

    Reviewed on 12/07/2017

  9. I'm happy with my purchase. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tim f. from park city, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: 78 year old mother in law who lives with us. She's had both knees replaced.

    Strengths: Ease of installation.

    Weaknesses: The installation instructions said 2" from the wall was enough clearance. It's not if you want the chair to swivel. Probably 4" would be better. I also had to bend the seat back away from the wall to keep it from scraping the light switch as it passed.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2017

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: timothy k. from lebanon, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/28/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US