Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Harmar Summit Indoor Stair Lift

Harmar Summit Indoor Stair Lift
$2,195.00
List Price: $3,255.00
You Save: $1,060.00

View Item

Benefits

Harmar Summit Indoor Stair Lift

(42)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(27)
4 star - 33%
(14)
3 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. I'm happy with my purchase. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tim f. from park city, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: 78 year old mother in law who lives with us. She's had both knees replaced.

    Strengths: Ease of installation.

    Weaknesses: The installation instructions said 2" from the wall was enough clearance. It's not if you want the chair to swivel. Probably 4" would be better. I also had to bend the seat back away from the wall to keep it from scraping the light switch as it passed.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: timothy k. from lebanon, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/28/2017

  3. Easily installed. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice m. from hillsboro, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife she is 65 yrs old and has MS.

    Strengths: It is made strong and durable.

    Weaknesses: The turning seat is a little hard for my wife to work it, hangs up on her, I think the foot rest should turn with the seat, so her feet are in place, when it turns.

    Reviewed on 01/25/2017

  4. The chair lift has decreased her dependence on us. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael w. from sebring, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My 90 year old Mother-in-law is the user of the lift. She has 4 stage breast cancer with unsteady walking.

    Strengths: The speed is good, the seat is comfortable and installation was not too difficult. I did, however, turn the brackets inward so that the bracket gives the walking space more room and we don't see the ugly bracket screwed to the treads. A much more thoughtful approach to add a bit of professional look to the installation.

    Weaknesses: Is there a way to change the speed of the chair as it ascends/descends? Otherwise, I think you have thought of everything.

    Reviewed on 12/22/2016

  5. The call switches for the chair at each end are terrible... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The call switches for the chair at each end are terrible eye sores.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve s. from american fork, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: Senior citizens.

    Strengths: The chair works and gets someone either up or down the stairs.

    Weaknesses: All of the accessory equipment that must be seen is an aesthetic nightmare. A simple foot switch at each end, on the track would be much better.

    Reviewed on 10/24/2016

  6. Great stair chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gordon and nancy r. from worland, wy

    User Details: Couldn't go up and down stairs- now I can!

    Strengths: Easy to install and to use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/29/2016

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bobby s. from wichita, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife uses the chair so as to have access to the basement of our home.

    Strengths: Easy to install.

    Weaknesses: The product is fine but instructions to install are confusing.

    Reviewed on 07/23/2016

  8. Has opened up my world. Can now have my whole house back. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois l. from americus, ks

    User Details: 79 year old women with severe heart disease. Unable to walk up steps at all.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/19/2016

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: keith p. from terre haute, in

    User Details: Veterinarian 64 yrs young. Lost left foot above the ankle. Has 2 story emergency clinic. Makes his work day a lot easier

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/21/2016

  10. This is the cheapest stairlift - I would have paid more for... - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0

    This is the cheapest stairlift - I would have paid more for a better one

    • 1/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from houston, tx

    User Details: lung cancer causes shortness of breath

    Strengths: Price

    Weaknesses: Noisy, old technology (cable driven)

    Reviewed on 04/09/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US