Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Harmar Summit Indoor Stair Lift

Harmar Summit Indoor Stair Lift
$2,395.00
List Price: $3,795.00
You Save: $1,400.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Mounts to the stairs, not the wall
  • Seat swivels 90º at both the top and bottom of the stairs
  • Seat and footrest fold up when not in use
  • Lift automatically stops at the top and bottom of the stairs

Harmar Summit Indoor Stair Lift

(53)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(34)
4 star - 32%
(17)
3 star - 3%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Great unit very easy to install. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james t. from winnetka, ca

    User Details: For myself and I have trouble walking up and down stairs.

    Strengths: Cable drive and installed easy with instructions.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/19/2021

  2. Yes. Easy to assemble. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald h. from buena park, ca

    User Details: Age. 79 Reason. Copd

    Strengths: Simple.to clean . looks good.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/28/2021

  3. The stairlift has changed my ability to get up and down my... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The stairlift has changed my ability to get up and down my stairs drastically

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marc h. from lancaster, tx

    User Details: 47 right side paralyzed

    Strengths: I feel safe on the stairlift. I was afraid at first because it wasn’t the more expensive stairlift that was suggested to me. I love my stairlift

    Weaknesses: Just be careful not to bump the stairlift or it will cut off

    Reviewed on 02/01/2021

  4. Definitely made our transition from the house to the garage... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Definitely made our transition from the house to the garage hassle free.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james p. from wakeman, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: 40 year old female. Relies on walker to support herself upright. Can not walk unassisted.

    Strengths: Self installation went well. Fold up step helps with sitting on seat easier.

    Weaknesses: Do not like how the seat control toggle does not attach to the armrest. Also the cable needs to be attachable somehow so it doesn't get caught when rotating the seat.

    Reviewed on 04/18/2020

  5. Saving lots of steps! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary ann m. from frankfort, il

    User Details: Chair is very comfortable and am enjoying one to go to my bedrooms and one to the. basement, laundry area

    Strengths: Moves rapidly up and down.

    Weaknesses: Installation instruction could be more clear

    Reviewed on 04/03/2020

  6. Life saver. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter j. from ramsey, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: Physical disability, 80 years old

    Strengths: Sturdy, well built, easy installation, great delivery service.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/07/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty h. from morgantown, wv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The ease of going down and up the steps.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found anything yet

    Reviewed on 10/15/2019

  8. Must-have to age in place in multi-story house. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: garrett c. from annville, pa

    User Details: This is for 80 y.o. wife with bad back and difficulty on stairs needing to carry groceries and laundry up from basement. No problem now.

    Strengths: Makes very difficult stairs easy.

    Weaknesses: Self-installation instructions don't tell how to shorten wiring for stairs less than 16 feet. It's not hard to do if it's explained. Otherwise, major pain in the neck.

    Reviewed on 01/03/2019

  9. Wish it didn't knock off the track as easily as it does. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lisa e. from chatham, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My 17 year old son with Spina Bifida uses this chair. Only issues we have had so far is that the top knocks off the track some.

    Strengths: Easy to use and put together.

    Weaknesses: Easy to knock off the track.

    Reviewed on 07/21/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lumina m. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My 21 year old daughter is a spastic quadriplegic. We live in a 2 story house so a chair lift is necessary.

    Strengths: It does not need costly batteries, it uses electricity.

    Weaknesses: It works great for what we need.

    Reviewed on 02/25/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US