Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Medline Deluxe with 12" Rear Wheels

Medline Deluxe with 12" Rear Wheels
$175.00
List Price: $325.00
You Save: $150.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Seat belt standard for safety
  • Fold-down backrest for easy storage and transportation
  • 12" rear wheels for better performance outdoors
  • Companion handbreaks for safety
  • Weighs 22 lbs

Medline Deluxe with 12" Rear Wheels

(144)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 62%
(90)
4 star - 25%
(37)
3 star - 7%
(11)
2 star - 1%
(2)
1 star - 2%
(4)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Efficient, lightweight transport chair. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve t. from overgaard, az (caregiver)

    User Details: 88 year old male. Parkinson’s Disease and spinal stenosis.

    Strengths: Stable, quality construction. Lightweight for easy transport and loading.

    Weaknesses: Can’t really double as walker for user, which is what we had hoped. Not enough weight over front wheels.

    Reviewed on 03/25/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald h. from sarasota, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 5 year old female Parkinson's patient.

    Strengths: Price

    Weaknesses: No place to store items. Breaks are difficult for rider to secure.

    Reviewed on 09/02/2016

  3. Everything Gary said it would be, he was a great help!! - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: denise p. from paw paw, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: She's 91, has trouble with her shoulders and legs, so we purchased the chair to take her to appt, she loves it.

    Strengths: 12" Rear wheels, handle brakes.

    Weaknesses: The foot rests fall off easily.

    Reviewed on 04/08/2016

  4. Not as good as the Invacare it replaced. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert g. from peabody, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife,age 87, is no longer able to walk unaided.

    Strengths: Plastic tires (as against Invacare's rubber) provide easier turning on carpets.

    Weaknesses: Plastic tires not round. Had to be trimmed or else brake grabbed. Invacare was very quiet--this one squeeks and rattles. Superior parts fitting--especially handlebars--made Invacare easier to fold up. And it weighed less.

    Reviewed on 02/24/2016

  5. A GOOD TRANSIT W/C, EZ TO HANDLE - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert a. from corona, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: ADVANCED MSA-C; CONFINED TO A WHEELCHAIR

    Strengths: PORTABILITY, LIGHTNESS,

    Weaknesses: HAVE TO WATCH THE BRAKING SYSTEM THIS WAS A REPLACEMENT W/C -- WEAKNESS AT THE JOINTS?

    Reviewed on 02/18/2016

  6. Okay not great! - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ellen d. from larchmont, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife who is 68 years old is the user of the wheelchairs, yes we have 2 of them. My wife has ALS and is unable to walk or stand on her own.

    Strengths: Easy to use and lightweight when folding and putting in the car.

    Weaknesses: The brakes, they aren't strong enough

    Reviewed on 01/15/2016

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fredrick g. from arlington, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/11/2015

  8. It's only been used a couple of times but it is easy to... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    It's only been used a couple of times but it is easy to push.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia t. from north pole, ak (caregiver)

    User Details: 79 year old with Parkinson's Disease.

    Strengths: It's easy to push.

    Weaknesses: The information says it only weights 23 lbs but I find it a bit hard to get in and out of the car.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2015

  9. Very lightweight transport chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from syracuse, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife has Multiple Sclerosis. Her last transport chair was a Nova brand and would set off the security alarms in select department stores.

    Strengths: Ease of use and transporting in the car.

    Weaknesses: Chair is a little flimsy compared to our last chair.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2015

  10. This chair keeps me moving so I don't have to miss out. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rena n. from high point, nc

    User Details: I have MS and it affects my left leg. My husband and I use it on our travels and it allows me to go places that would be too hard for me otherwise.

    Strengths: It is small and light...With an affordable price.

    Weaknesses: I want to be able to fold it smaller and put it in bag like the one I have used with smaller wheels.

    Reviewed on 09/17/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US