Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Medline Deluxe with 12" Rear Wheels

Medline Deluxe with 12" Rear Wheels
$175.00
List Price: $325.00
You Save: $150.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Seat belt standard for safety
  • Fold-down backrest for easy storage and transportation
  • 12" rear wheels for better performance outdoors
  • Companion handbreaks for safety
  • Weighs 22 lbs

Medline Deluxe with 12" Rear Wheels

(144)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 62%
(90)
4 star - 25%
(37)
3 star - 7%
(11)
2 star - 1%
(2)
1 star - 2%
(4)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Ok. - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence w. from st petersburg, fl

    User Details: 81 Yr. old. male. Unable to stand. Rheumatoid arthritis and missing upper left quad.

    Strengths: Nice color.

    Weaknesses: Upholestry doesn't last (This is my 3rd transport chair). Screws not properly seated.

    Reviewed on 06/26/2016

  2. The brakes broke after only two outings - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann s. from easton, md (caregiver)

    User Details: My son Ryan uses the wheelchair. He is physically and mentally disabled

    Strengths: Lightweight, easy to use and comfortable

    Weaknesses: The brakes broke after only a little use

    Reviewed on 05/01/2016

  3. not very good - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gordon s. from wisconsin rapids, wi

    User Details: The transport chair are too narrow for an adult only 18" wide in seat. they should be 20" wide and 18" from the seat to the floor.

    Strengths: good construction

    Weaknesses: seat are narrow

    Reviewed on 02/20/2016

  4. The item was ok but thats all - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: philip p. from hopkinton, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: User needs it to move from place to place

    Strengths: None

    Weaknesses: I found a lot of small things I had to fix

    Reviewed on 01/22/2016

  5. Only if the person were small - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harry b. from harleysville, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Male, 6", 220 lbs. I love the overall design, but the width is not a true 18" seat to seat on.

    Strengths: Weight of chair, larger 12' wheels on back

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/29/2015

  6. There is a problem with the sturdiness of the chair - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edith f. from atlanta, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Lightweight, user friendly, easy to manage

    Weaknesses: Less sturdy than initially thought. Had to replace two of the chairs shortly after receiving them in our home for various defects.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2015

  7. It has some good parts but the snap to lower the handles is... - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0

    It has some good parts but the snap to lower the handles is terrible

    • 1/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth l. from naperville, il (caregiver)

    User Details: She is 85 and had a new knee put in and it did not work, so we choose to try your product.

    Strengths: I already did own a wheelchair, It is 35 lbs. We bought your unit because I (86 years old) have to lift it into the trunk of the car for her.

    Weaknesses: It does its job for weight but the stupid joint in locking the handle part to the unit breaks down two or three times while pushing it down the road.

    Reviewed on 07/16/2015

  8. TOO SMALL! - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william c m. from salisbury, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: TOO, TOO SMALL!

    Reviewed on 03/04/2015

  9. Not the chair I wanted. The deluxe model is described as... - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0

    Not the chair I wanted. The deluxe model is described as having hand brakes AND wheel locks. There are NO wheel locks on the chair I received.

    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bernard b. from berwyn, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My dad had recent surgery and I needed the wheelchair to get him to and from doctor appointments.

    Strengths: The 12" rear wheels make it easier to push.

    Weaknesses: The arm rests. When I went to put the chair in the car the arm rest broke off in my hand.

    Reviewed on 01/15/2015

  10. Only if the person has a slight build - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alice s. from pinehurst, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: 89 year old 200lb man with limited ability to walk

    Strengths: The weight of the chair is an advantage

    Weaknesses: The width of the seat is too narrow for a person the size of my husband

    Reviewed on 11/27/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US