Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Medline Deluxe with 12" Rear Wheels

Medline Deluxe with 12" Rear Wheels
$175.00
List Price: $325.00
You Save: $150.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Seat belt standard for safety
  • Fold-down backrest for easy storage and transportation
  • 12" rear wheels for better performance outdoors
  • Companion handbreaks for safety
  • Weighs 22 lbs

Medline Deluxe with 12" Rear Wheels

(143)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 62%
(89)
4 star - 25%
(37)
3 star - 7%
(11)
2 star - 1%
(2)
1 star - 2%
(4)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Very happy to have purchased this chair. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cathy s. from cliffside park, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: My father has tremors and mobility issues. He needs to use the chair when going out of his home instead of walking and risk falling.

    Strengths: The chair is easy to push and delivers a smooth ride. The safety belt is a great feature; helps my dad feel secure, and me too.

    Weaknesses: The hand breaks are hard to press so that they engage. I also wish that the rear wheels had breaks.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2018

  2. Efficient, lightweight transport chair. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve t. from overgaard, az (caregiver)

    User Details: 88 year old male. Parkinson’s Disease and spinal stenosis.

    Strengths: Stable, quality construction. Lightweight for easy transport and loading.

    Weaknesses: Can’t really double as walker for user, which is what we had hoped. Not enough weight over front wheels.

    Reviewed on 03/25/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael t. from wheeling, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: Older person who needs help when transporting to doctors or hospital visits.

    Strengths: Very sturdy product, push pin foot adjust makes it easy to adjust - other one i have you have to use wrench to adjust.

    Weaknesses: It would be nice to have a small convience bag for personal storage behind seat.

    Reviewed on 10/20/2017

  4. Lightweight and affordable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from myrtle beach, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: Mom, she is 86 years old.

    Strengths: Weight.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 08/31/2017

  5. Quality product. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john w b. from hilton head island, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is 82. 14 years with COPD. On auxiliary O2 24/7. Unable to walk short distances without getting shortness of breath.

    Strengths: Light weight.

    Weaknesses: Needs to have a means of easily carrying a portable O2 concentrator.

    Reviewed on 08/26/2017

  6. Will buy again if needed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas b. from leroy, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My 22 year old grandson is the user of your chair. He was born with Cerebral Palsy. He likes it, and so do we for transporting him.

    Strengths: Features and construction.

    Weaknesses: Would suggest foot straps on foot plates.

    Reviewed on 08/18/2017

  7. This wheelchair is light and easy to manuever. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dolly r. from new york, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My Aunt is 95 years old and unable to walk on her own, thereby the wheelchair was bought to be able to move her around inside and outside.

    Strengths: Not bulky or too large - just right for getting my Aunt around.

    Weaknesses: No real weakness found, simply would've preferred wheelchair came in different colors.

    Reviewed on 05/31/2017

  8. Excellent chair and easy to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sheila s. from austin, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom is 99 years old and tiny but fits in the chair great and is comfortable riding in it.

    Strengths: The larger tires are a strength to allow the caretaker to take the user into parks or areas that have small gravel or rocks.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/19/2017

  9. Excellent Transport Chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john y. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Transport for post stroke patient with right side deficiencies.

    Strengths: This chair is a winner! The handle brakes work great and the 12" rear wheels really help with ledges and thresholds as well as making it easier on carpet. It folds easily for transporting the chair itself.

    Weaknesses: I would like a more positive attachment for the foot rests. However if I put the foot rests out when I close the chair they stay on better but do take more space. I have a pickup truck so it is not much of a problem but in an SUV or sedan could be a problem. Of course they can be taken off but for some of us it is hard to see the pin holes to reattach. I'd like a bag on the back of the chair. Just a lightweight fabric one would be fine to hold light essentials while in use. It should fold with the back. I use a 4" cushion to get the patient to the correct height, I'd like to see a better selection offered from you.

    Reviewed on 12/28/2016

  10. Lightweight. Easy to haul in my car and to get out of my... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Lightweight. Easy to haul in my car and to get out of my trunk

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: andrea r. from clear spring, md (caregiver)

    User Details: Mother with Alzheimer's, Father with stenosis

    Strengths: Lightweight. Sturdy frame. Larger wheels

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 10/19/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US