Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Medline Deluxe with 12" Rear Wheels

Medline Deluxe with 12" Rear Wheels
$175.00
List Price: $325.00
You Save: $150.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Seat belt standard for safety
  • Fold-down backrest for easy storage and transportation
  • 12" rear wheels for better performance outdoors
  • Companion handbreaks for safety
  • Weighs 22 lbs

Medline Deluxe with 12" Rear Wheels

(147)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(93)
4 star - 25%
(37)
3 star - 7%
(11)
2 star - 1%
(2)
1 star - 2%
(4)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Light weight comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christopher j. from hershey, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Goes over everything

    Weaknesses: The foot rest could have leg pads. When yo go backwards your feet hit the wheels

    Reviewed on 07/18/2020

  2. Just what I wanted. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john f. from gilroy, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Exactly what I wanted. folds down to perfectly fit in the back of my small suv. Light enough for me to handle easily. Sturdy and good looking

    Strengths: Light weight, folds down quickly and easily. Durable.

    Weaknesses: I have not found a weakness yet.

    Reviewed on 10/26/2019

  3. Very lightweight but durable. Excellent quality. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nicholas m. from east liverpool, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Age 60, female, 5’ 10”, 140 lbs.

    Strengths: Compactness

    Weaknesses: Seat could be a few inches wider.

    Reviewed on 09/20/2019

  4. I didn't realize it did not have a seat belt. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: friendship h. from emumclaw, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Very helpful. the only suggestion is they should put back straps on the foot rest.

    Strengths: Ease of transporting in and out of the car

    Weaknesses: no seat belt, no back straps for foot rest

    Reviewed on 01/03/2019

  5. Very happy to have purchased this chair. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cathy s. from cliffside park, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: My father has tremors and mobility issues. He needs to use the chair when going out of his home instead of walking and risk falling.

    Strengths: The chair is easy to push and delivers a smooth ride. The safety belt is a great feature; helps my dad feel secure, and me too.

    Weaknesses: The hand breaks are hard to press so that they engage. I also wish that the rear wheels had breaks.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2018

  6. Efficient, lightweight transport chair. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve t. from overgaard, az (caregiver)

    User Details: 88 year old male. Parkinson’s Disease and spinal stenosis.

    Strengths: Stable, quality construction. Lightweight for easy transport and loading.

    Weaknesses: Can’t really double as walker for user, which is what we had hoped. Not enough weight over front wheels.

    Reviewed on 03/25/2018

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael t. from wheeling, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: Older person who needs help when transporting to doctors or hospital visits.

    Strengths: Very sturdy product, push pin foot adjust makes it easy to adjust - other one i have you have to use wrench to adjust.

    Weaknesses: It would be nice to have a small convience bag for personal storage behind seat.

    Reviewed on 10/20/2017

  8. Lightweight and affordable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from myrtle beach, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: Mom, she is 86 years old.

    Strengths: Weight.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 08/31/2017

  9. Quality product. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john w b. from hilton head island, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is 82. 14 years with COPD. On auxiliary O2 24/7. Unable to walk short distances without getting shortness of breath.

    Strengths: Light weight.

    Weaknesses: Needs to have a means of easily carrying a portable O2 concentrator.

    Reviewed on 08/26/2017

  10. Will buy again if needed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas b. from leroy, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My 22 year old grandson is the user of your chair. He was born with Cerebral Palsy. He likes it, and so do we for transporting him.

    Strengths: Features and construction.

    Weaknesses: Would suggest foot straps on foot plates.

    Reviewed on 08/18/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US