Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Medline Excel Standard

Medline Excel Standard
$159.00
List Price: $350.00
You Save: $191.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Comes standard with dual axles, full-length fixed armrests, and swing-away footrests
  • Available in 16" and 18" seat widths
  • Smooth-rolling, solid flat-free tires for a comfortable ride
  • Hemi-height adjustable seat

Medline Excel Standard

(241)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(156)
4 star - 21%
(53)
3 star - 10%
(25)
2 star - 2%
(7)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. This is a replacement for worn out product of the same make... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is a replacement for worn out product of the same make and model.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vernon g. from cohoes, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Unable to walk any distance.

    Strengths: We've had good results from the former wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 07/16/2021

  2. i have used - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie m. from medford, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/06/2020

  3. Works well - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brian o. from diamond bar, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Has worked well so far.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Weight is manageable.

    Weaknesses: Would be perfect if it were 5lbs. lighter.

    Reviewed on 10/02/2020

  4. Excellent Product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert k. from concord, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Age 91

    Strengths: Easy to fold and expand

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/18/2020

  5. Spinlife is my goto for all handicap products - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: ron p. from peoria, az

    User Details: The wheel hair works great. The prices at Spinlife are the lowest I have found and the shipping is fast. I would recommend them to friends

    Strengths: Ready to use right out of the box

    Weaknesses: The wheel brakes operate opposite from other wheel chairs

    Reviewed on 10/13/2018

  6. If you are wheelchair bound, buy a sturdier chair. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terri b. from elkhart, in

    User Details: What you can expect for the price. Not very sturdy. I weigh 185 pounds and it does not feel secure.

    Strengths: Affordably priced and the footrest is good.

    Weaknesses: After a weeks use it started to feel shaky and not secure. Arrived in a ripped up box, although the product was fine.

    Reviewed on 03/11/2018

  7. Sturdy, well built, folding wheelchair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean l. from milwaukee, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Nice and sturdy, built well. I've been looking all over for a reasonable priced wheelchair. This is perfect, for what I am using it for.

    Strengths: Good, solid frame, material is easy to care for.

    Weaknesses: Could be lighter in weight.

    Reviewed on 01/26/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marcia s. from greenville, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: We are a church and wanted to have a few wheelchairs available to those who needed them. The chairs seem nice & we are happy with the purchase.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/23/2017

  9. Not sure! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra m. from limestone, ny

    User Details: I had my left leg amputated in 2013.

    Strengths: I like everything about this wheelchair except the wheels!

    Weaknesses: The wheels have left terrible black marks on all of my carpet!

    Reviewed on 07/23/2017

  10. Great. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sanford c. from houston, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Excellent!

    Weaknesses: Everyone seems to be happy with products.

    Reviewed on 06/18/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US