Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF SPITFIRE SE

USE CODE: SPITFIRE50
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Medline Excel Standard

Medline Excel Standard
$159.00
List Price: $350.00
You Save: $191.00

View Item

Benefits

Medline Excel Standard

(236)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(152)
4 star - 22%
(52)
3 star - 10%
(25)
2 star - 2%
(7)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. If you are wheelchair bound, buy a sturdier chair. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terri b. from elkhart, in

    User Details: What you can expect for the price. Not very sturdy. I weigh 185 pounds and it does not feel secure.

    Strengths: Affordably priced and the footrest is good.

    Weaknesses: After a weeks use it started to feel shaky and not secure. Arrived in a ripped up box, although the product was fine.

    Reviewed on 03/11/2018

  2. Sturdy, well built, folding wheelchair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean l. from milwaukee, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Nice and sturdy, built well. I've been looking all over for a reasonable priced wheelchair. This is perfect, for what I am using it for.

    Strengths: Good, solid frame, material is easy to care for.

    Weaknesses: Could be lighter in weight.

    Reviewed on 01/26/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marcia s. from greenville, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: We are a church and wanted to have a few wheelchairs available to those who needed them. The chairs seem nice & we are happy with the purchase.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/23/2017

  4. Not sure! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra m. from limestone, ny

    User Details: I had my left leg amputated in 2013.

    Strengths: I like everything about this wheelchair except the wheels!

    Weaknesses: The wheels have left terrible black marks on all of my carpet!

    Reviewed on 07/23/2017

  5. Great. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: keith f. from houston, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Excellent!

    Weaknesses: Everyone seems to be happy with products.

    Reviewed on 06/18/2017

  6. Satisfied - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rhonda b. from beaver falls, pa

    User Details: Male stroke victim

    Strengths: Easy to open and collapse

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/11/2017

  7. It was easy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michelle v. from loganville, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought the wheelchair for my mom and she loves it!!

    Strengths: Helps my mom go where she needs to. She had surgery on her back and she really can't walk too much yet

    Weaknesses: Nothing I know of

    Reviewed on 05/13/2017

  8. Good product at good price - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shiraz d. from apopka, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother is 94 years old. She is happy with this product.

    Strengths: Easy to operate. Open and close

    Weaknesses: Could be a little lighter in weight

    Reviewed on 05/10/2017

  9. Great product especially for the cost. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary e. from taylorsville, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: A 90 year old lady who is no longer able to go far with a walker.

    Strengths: Cost, quality and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Both foot rest were very tight. Took a lot of working up and down and WD 40 to get them loosened up.

    Reviewed on 04/16/2017

  10. Fabulous delivery in one day!!! - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: teri m. from beaumont, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Patient is 63 yrs old.in a leg cast for a bone chip. The idea was to leave one chair in the house and one in the car.

    Strengths: The price is reasonable!

    Weaknesses: The weight of a full size chair, 38 lbs. Your back pays for it.

    Reviewed on 03/12/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US