Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Medline Excel Standard

Medline Excel Standard
$159.00
List Price: $350.00
You Save: $191.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Comes standard with dual axles, full-length fixed armrests, and swing-away footrests
  • Available in 16" and 18" seat widths
  • Smooth-rolling, solid flat-free tires for a comfortable ride
  • Hemi-height adjustable seat

Medline Excel Standard

(237)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(153)
4 star - 21%
(52)
3 star - 10%
(25)
2 star - 2%
(7)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marcia s. from greenville, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: We are a church and wanted to have a few wheelchairs available to those who needed them. The chairs seem nice & we are happy with the purchase.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/23/2017

  2. Not sure! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra m. from limestone, ny

    User Details: I had my left leg amputated in 2013.

    Strengths: I like everything about this wheelchair except the wheels!

    Weaknesses: The wheels have left terrible black marks on all of my carpet!

    Reviewed on 07/23/2017

  3. Great. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol b. from houston, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Excellent!

    Weaknesses: Everyone seems to be happy with products.

    Reviewed on 06/18/2017

  4. Fabulous delivery in one day!!! - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: teri m. from beaumont, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Patient is 63 yrs old.in a leg cast for a bone chip. The idea was to leave one chair in the house and one in the car.

    Strengths: The price is reasonable!

    Weaknesses: The weight of a full size chair, 38 lbs. Your back pays for it.

    Reviewed on 03/12/2017

  5. Excellent - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: george d. from anderson, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Right at Home is an in-home care and assistance for seniors. The Excel Standard Standard Wheelchair is used in our caregivers' skill assessments.

    Strengths: Great product

    Weaknesses: Don't know yet

    Reviewed on 12/29/2016

  6. Disappointed especially in fabric - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: loretta d. from largo, fl

    User Details: I am recovering from major foot reconstruction. I am a 69 year old female

    Strengths: Smaller arm rest light weight

    Weaknesses: Fabric on seat and back has already buckled after less then two months. Seat fasteners bite into sides of thighs

    Reviewed on 12/02/2016

  7. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: teresa k. from jacksonville, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My 78 year old Mother uses it for transportation to dialysis.

    Strengths: Lightweight for storage into a car.

    Weaknesses: Lock broke on the arm to put back into place, poor quality.

    Reviewed on 10/17/2016

  8. The foot rest does not fold back sufficiently, to many... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    The foot rest does not fold back sufficiently, to many things to adjust.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jozeph h. from mountain view, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife was 88 yrs . At time unable to walk. Have donated wheelchair to our church.

    Strengths: Otherwise easy to push rides easy

    Weaknesses: See 5

    Reviewed on 06/25/2016

  9. It leaves streaks on floor. A little out of alignment. ... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    It leaves streaks on floor. A little out of alignment. Have to push extra on the left wheel to keep it going straight.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: guy b. from lauderdale lakes, fl

    User Details: Have similar of a Parkinson disease.

    Strengths: We can fold it, easy to put away. It's lightweight.

    Weaknesses: Refer to number 5.

    Reviewed on 03/05/2016

  10. Great bang for the buck! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael c. from mead, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: The wheelchair that was purchased is to be used in a church. We have a multi generational congregation that deals with a variety of hurts.

    Strengths: Quality to price ratio is high.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 01/14/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US