Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Medline Excel Standard

Medline Excel Standard
$159.00
List Price: $350.00
You Save: $191.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Comes standard with dual axles, full-length fixed armrests, and swing-away footrests
  • Available in 16" and 18" seat widths
  • Smooth-rolling, solid flat-free tires for a comfortable ride
  • Hemi-height adjustable seat

Medline Excel Standard

(237)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(153)
4 star - 21%
(52)
3 star - 10%
(25)
2 star - 2%
(7)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Spinlife is my goto for all handicap products - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: ron p. from peoria, az

    User Details: The wheel hair works great. The prices at Spinlife are the lowest I have found and the shipping is fast. I would recommend them to friends

    Strengths: Ready to use right out of the box

    Weaknesses: The wheel brakes operate opposite from other wheel chairs

    Reviewed on 10/13/2018

  2. Sturdy, well built, folding wheelchair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean l. from milwaukee, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Nice and sturdy, built well. I've been looking all over for a reasonable priced wheelchair. This is perfect, for what I am using it for.

    Strengths: Good, solid frame, material is easy to care for.

    Weaknesses: Could be lighter in weight.

    Reviewed on 01/26/2018

  3. Satisfied - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rhonda b. from beaver falls, pa

    User Details: Male stroke victim

    Strengths: Easy to open and collapse

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/11/2017

  4. It was easy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michelle v. from loganville, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought the wheelchair for my mom and she loves it!!

    Strengths: Helps my mom go where she needs to. She had surgery on her back and she really can't walk too much yet

    Weaknesses: Nothing I know of

    Reviewed on 05/13/2017

  5. Good product at good price - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shiraz d. from apopka, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother is 94 years old. She is happy with this product.

    Strengths: Easy to operate. Open and close

    Weaknesses: Could be a little lighter in weight

    Reviewed on 05/10/2017

  6. Great product especially for the cost. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary e. from taylorsville, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: A 90 year old lady who is no longer able to go far with a walker.

    Strengths: Cost, quality and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Both foot rest were very tight. Took a lot of working up and down and WD 40 to get them loosened up.

    Reviewed on 04/16/2017

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice k. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother who is 97 years old. I got it to put a easy lock on the bottom (underneath) to lock into the handicapped Van.

    Strengths: Light weight and the height and width.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/23/2017

  8. Ordering was easy. Delivery on time. Good experience all... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Ordering was easy. Delivery on time. Good experience all around.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen s. from indianapolis, in (caregiver)

    User Details: My Husband loves his wheelchair the Excel Standard. He said it's easy to get around and to handle.

    Strengths: Wheels do not leave marks, and rolls easily. It is comfortable to sit in. It's a great product and we are happy with the purchase.

    Weaknesses: It took a week or more for the new rubber smell to go away. It was fine after that. Good purchase.

    Reviewed on 02/16/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard d. from plano, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 78. Recovering from long hospital stay.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/12/2017

  10. Good product, arrived quickly, no assembly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathy s. from laotto, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Mom is 92 & suffers chronic back pain, COPD and arthritis. She can only walk a short distance with her walker before she hurts & is winded.

    Strengths: Adjustable height is super; Mom is only 4'11". Wheel chair is sturdy but not too heavy for me to load into the car. Removable pedals are helpful.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 11/30/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US