Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Medline Excel Standard

Medline Excel Standard
$169.00
List Price: $350.00
You Save: $181.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Comes standard with dual axles, full-length fixed armrests, and swing-away footrests
  • Available in 16" and 18" seat widths
  • Smooth-rolling, solid flat-free tires for a comfortable ride
  • Hemi-height adjustable seat

Medline Excel Standard

(241)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(156)
4 star - 21%
(53)
3 star - 10%
(25)
2 star - 2%
(7)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. This is a replacement for worn out product of the same make... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is a replacement for worn out product of the same make and model.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vernon g. from cohoes, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Unable to walk any distance.

    Strengths: We've had good results from the former wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 07/16/2021

  2. i have used - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie m. from medford, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/06/2020

  3. Excellent Product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert k. from concord, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Age 91

    Strengths: Easy to fold and expand

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/18/2020

  4. Spinlife is my goto for all handicap products - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: ron p. from peoria, az

    User Details: The wheel hair works great. The prices at Spinlife are the lowest I have found and the shipping is fast. I would recommend them to friends

    Strengths: Ready to use right out of the box

    Weaknesses: The wheel brakes operate opposite from other wheel chairs

    Reviewed on 10/13/2018

  5. Sturdy, well built, folding wheelchair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean l. from milwaukee, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Nice and sturdy, built well. I've been looking all over for a reasonable priced wheelchair. This is perfect, for what I am using it for.

    Strengths: Good, solid frame, material is easy to care for.

    Weaknesses: Could be lighter in weight.

    Reviewed on 01/26/2018

  6. Satisfied - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rhonda b. from beaver falls, pa

    User Details: Male stroke victim

    Strengths: Easy to open and collapse

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/11/2017

  7. It was easy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michelle v. from loganville, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought the wheelchair for my mom and she loves it!!

    Strengths: Helps my mom go where she needs to. She had surgery on her back and she really can't walk too much yet

    Weaknesses: Nothing I know of

    Reviewed on 05/13/2017

  8. Good product at good price - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shiraz d. from apopka, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother is 94 years old. She is happy with this product.

    Strengths: Easy to operate. Open and close

    Weaknesses: Could be a little lighter in weight

    Reviewed on 05/10/2017

  9. Great product especially for the cost. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary e. from taylorsville, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: A 90 year old lady who is no longer able to go far with a walker.

    Strengths: Cost, quality and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Both foot rest were very tight. Took a lot of working up and down and WD 40 to get them loosened up.

    Reviewed on 04/16/2017

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice k. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother who is 97 years old. I got it to put a easy lock on the bottom (underneath) to lock into the handicapped Van.

    Strengths: Light weight and the height and width.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/23/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US