Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Lightweight Transport Chair

Drive Medical Lightweight Transport Chair
$129.00
List Price: $300.81
You Save: $171.81

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Seat belt and locking rear wheels come standard for added safety
  • Easy to fold back for transportation and storage
  • Available in 17" and 19" seat widths
  • Easy to clean nylon upholstery
  • Lightweight aluminum frame provides surprising durability
  • Weighs 19 lbs

Drive Medical Lightweight Transport Chair

(284)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(197)
4 star - 23%
(67)
3 star - 4%
(13)
2 star - 1%
(4)
1 star - 1%
(3)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Good product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anthony j g. from new hope, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 80 year old female using the chair to go to doctor's appointments

    Strengths: Durable and light weight.

    Weaknesses: None if used correctly.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2019

  2. Works great for what I need !! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: kenneth m. from northridgeill, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Lightweight !!

    Weaknesses: Could fold smaller !!!

    Reviewed on 09/14/2019

  3. Fulfills expectations. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda m. from pembroke pines, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: THE USER IS 73 YEARS OLD, UNABLE TO WALK OR TALK WITH PARKINSON DISEASE THE BATHROOM IS VERY NARROW AND THIS WHEELCHAIR FITS IN TO THE BATHROOM.

    Strengths: Weight of chair, well built.

    Weaknesses: Unable to lower arms.

    Reviewed on 08/08/2019

  4. Lightweight and perfect for travel in a car. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey p. from yardley, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Due to complications from multiple back surgeries my wife needs to use a wheelchair since her mobility is compromised

    Strengths: Weight and ease to fold up and open.

    Weaknesses: We have had several of these chairs over time and after 13-18 months they just get worn out and must be replaced.

    Reviewed on 07/27/2019

  5. A good chair for a small adult or child. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia w. from saint peters, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: The chair itself was fine. I just didn’t realize the 17" wide seat would be so small. It’s more for a small person.

    Strengths: Lightweight and easy to fold.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/03/2019

  6. Good chair, light weight and easy to push. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carole b. from colorado springs, co (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 68 years of age and is disabled. The SpinLife transport chair allows us to go places together, it is light enough for me to handle.

    Strengths: The fact that it is light weight makes it easy for me to get it into our vehicle.

    Weaknesses: I don't see any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 07/07/2018

  7. Lightweight, but difficult to get over thresholds. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol m. from russellville, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Strong for the weight.

    Weaknesses: Getting over thresholds.

    Reviewed on 06/22/2018

  8. Easy to manage! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia m. from weatherford, tx

    User Details: Works great - user has ALS and I transport him everywhere. So far -- so good!

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/10/2018

  9. Product ok, brake sleeve fell off first week. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dave r. from fredrick, md (caregiver)

    User Details: Mobility challenged wife.

    Strengths: Light weight material.

    Weaknesses: Seat material.

    Reviewed on 06/03/2018

  10. The chair is not as study as the chair made of steel. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn w. from desoto, mo

    User Details: My wife is 67 years old and dealing with a neuromuscular disease that causes extreme muscle weakness and also has breast cancer. She weighs 195 lbs.

    Strengths: The light weight makes it easy to handle.

    Weaknesses: Even with the seat capacity saying 300 lbs, it doesn’t feel as sturdy as the one I have rented made of steel and seat capacity of 250 lbs.

    Reviewed on 10/16/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US