Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Lightweight Transport Chair

Drive Medical Lightweight Transport Chair
$129.00
List Price: $300.81
You Save: $171.81

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Seat belt and locking rear wheels come standard for added safety
  • Easy to fold back for transportation and storage
  • Available in 17" and 19" seat widths
  • Easy to clean nylon upholstery
  • Lightweight aluminum frame provides surprising durability
  • Weighs 19 lbs

Drive Medical Lightweight Transport Chair

(279)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(194)
4 star - 23%
(65)
3 star - 4%
(13)
2 star - 1%
(4)
1 star - 1%
(3)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: seymour r. from cherry hill, nj

    User Details: senior male ,neuropathy ,stenosis

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/14/2019

  2. Fulfills expectations. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda m. from pembroke pines, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: THE USER IS 73 YEARS OLD, UNABLE TO WALK OR TALK WITH PARKINSON DISEASE THE BATHROOM IS VERY NARROW AND THIS WHEELCHAIR FITS IN TO THE BATHROOM.

    Strengths: Weight of chair, well built.

    Weaknesses: Unable to lower arms.

    Reviewed on 08/08/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rob g. from ambridge, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Lightweight first one was poorly welded and broke spinlife sent a whole new chair thats a two thimbs up better welds too

    Strengths: Easy folding, lightweight maneuvers well

    Weaknesses: First chair, debatable quality

    Reviewed on 07/31/2019

  4. Lightweight and perfect for travel in a car. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey p. from yardley, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Due to complications from multiple back surgeries my wife needs to use a wheelchair since her mobility is compromised

    Strengths: Weight and ease to fold up and open.

    Weaknesses: We have had several of these chairs over time and after 13-18 months they just get worn out and must be replaced.

    Reviewed on 07/27/2019

  5. Works as advertised - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack w. from benbrook, tx

    User Details: Transfer in house and outide places

    Strengths: It works

    Weaknesses: I had one break at the right strut above the wheel

    Reviewed on 07/18/2019

  6. A good chair for a small adult or child. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia w. from saint peters, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: The chair itself was fine. I just didn’t realize the 17" wide seat would be so small. It’s more for a small person.

    Strengths: Lightweight and easy to fold.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/03/2019

  7. Lightweight and easy to maneuver through doorways - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william m. from palos hills, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Age:76. Right leg amputee

    Strengths: Well engineered

    Weaknesses: None, perfectly meets our needs.

    Reviewed on 01/19/2019

  8. good product good customer service - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary a. from clovis, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: weight

    Weaknesses: there are none

    Reviewed on 12/14/2018

  9. Excellent choice for a light weight wheelchair to keep in... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Excellent choice for a light weight wheelchair to keep in the car

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey p. from yardley, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 71 year old female with chronic back problems

    Strengths: weight, strength, ease of opening and closing to store in trunk of car - very reasonable cost

    Weaknesses: none noted

    Reviewed on 12/12/2018

  10. Great for a small person - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: juanita b. from reno, nv

    User Details: Transport me I am 83, 5' 120lb. I like it and it fits me fine. Anyone larger would find it confinibg. It packs up well to get it into car.great for m

    Strengths: Portability

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/01/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US