Skip to Main Content
BLACK FRIDAY SPECIALS – CLICK TO UNLOCK
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Lightweight Transport Chair

Drive Medical Lightweight Transport Chair
$129.00
List Price: $300.81
You Save: $171.81

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Seat belt and locking rear wheels come standard for added safety
  • Easy to fold back for transportation and storage
  • Available in 17" and 19" seat widths
  • Easy to clean nylon upholstery
  • Lightweight aluminum frame provides surprising durability
  • Weighs 19 lbs

Drive Medical Lightweight Transport Chair

(301)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(211)
4 star - 23%
(70)
3 star - 4%
(13)
2 star - 1%
(4)
1 star - 0%
(3)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Perfect for trips to to doctor and to use around the my... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Perfect for trips to to doctor and to use around the my house. Lightweight enough for me to handle.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pam w. from west liberty, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My father,89 years old and 120 lbs. He has parkison's disease and also has a bad knee with no option for surgery.

    Strengths: The main purpose for buying this was having a chair I can lift without difficulty. Folds up easily. I'm 62 and 104 lbs. This is perfect for transporting my dad.

    Weaknesses: The seat doesn't have cushion and my dad needs it. I bought an extra cushion to fit the seat and that works well.

    Reviewed on 10/01/2020

  2. Excellent device. Works great for mom. Got the 17" - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary b. from greensboro, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 years old, COPD and partially blind.

    Strengths: lightweight, ease of maneuvering, folds up easily and fits in small places. Overall excellent for my small mother

    Weaknesses: I havent found any yet

    Reviewed on 09/26/2020

  3. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jan m. from surprise, az

    User Details: Suffers from vertigo and diabetes.

    Strengths: Light

    Weaknesses: No big wheel

    Reviewed on 09/25/2020

  4. Had we gotten the larger chair, it would be wonderful! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sue k. from kansas city, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My 78 year old husband who uses this lightweight transport chair, has Parkinson's disease, as well as several chronic diseases.

    Strengths: Easy to fold and place in the trunk and if jut a bit wider, would comfortably 'fit' an average sized man

    Weaknesses: It's size...was advertised to be available in 2 sizes but the smaller of the two was sent.

    Reviewed on 09/13/2020

  5. Perfect size for small spaces - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: denita w. from easton, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 83 year old

    Strengths: The product provides good mobility and is light weight.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/22/2020

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beatriz c. from harrisburg, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/09/2020

  7. The product meets the needs of the user. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: willetta n. from compton, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly female she is 86years of age old with COPD and unable to walk long distances without becoming short of breath and weakness.

    Strengths: This lightweight transport wheelchair meets the needs of the user easy to assemble and to get in and out of vehicles

    Weaknesses: I don't see any weaknesses with this lightweight transport wheelchair.

    Reviewed on 08/08/2020

  8. Very hepful - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim s. from chico, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Transport shot distances

    Strengths: ease of use and weight

    Weaknesses: The leg flaps do not stay back when you flap them to the back

    Reviewed on 08/02/2020

  9. very satisfied - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jacqueline l. from franklin, nc

    User Details: For use for air travel.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/08/2020

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter b. from northlake, il

    User Details: Ankle broken

    Strengths: small and lightweight

    Weaknesses: Battery heavy

    Reviewed on 06/19/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US