Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Lightweight Transport Chair

Drive Medical Lightweight Transport Chair
$179.00
List Price: $300.81
You Save: $121.81

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Seat belt and locking rear wheels come standard for added safety
  • Easy to fold back for transportation and storage
  • Available in 17" and 19" seat widths
  • Easy to clean nylon upholstery
  • Lightweight aluminum frame provides surprising durability
  • Weighs 19 lbs

Drive Medical Lightweight Transport Chair

(316)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(223)
4 star - 22%
(71)
3 star - 4%
(15)
2 star - 1%
(4)
1 star - 0%
(3)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. I cannot say more than exceptional exactly what I needed,... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I cannot say more than exceptional exactly what I needed, PERFECTION

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia p. from south windsor, ct

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Exactly that it has ALLu need and more

    Weaknesses: I have not found any!!!

    Reviewed on 09/15/2021

  2. Would purchase again - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william c. from loveland, co (caregiver)

    User Details: Used to transport my wife to and from the car and into various appointments. It's lightest and easily fold up. The blue color is distinctive & bright.

    Strengths: Ease of use, small size when folded up, light weight

    Weaknesses: Had to wait several weeks to get the desired blue color. otherwise no weaknesses

    Reviewed on 07/30/2021

  3. Ok chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: juanita w. from eclectic, al (caregiver)

    User Details: We purchased this wheelchair to be able to fit my mother into our bathroom doors. The handles do not remove so we are still using a portable commode.

    Strengths: Lightweight, easy to maneuver

    Weaknesses: Arms cannot be removed for transport

    Reviewed on 07/09/2021

  4. Fits in my car great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra p. from lodi, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I love that I can fit it in between my seats in the back seat in between my seat in the back seat and it just sits perfectly there and it's very light

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/26/2021

  5. Fits in my car great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra p. from lodi, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I love that I can fit it in between my seats in the back seat in between my seat in the back seat and it just sits perfectly there and it's very light

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/26/2021

  6. Excellent - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sean k. from etna, pa

    User Details: I has a stroke that affects my left side. My regular wheelchair was too heavy to load into the car. This chair is a lifesaver.

    Strengths: Weight and looks great

    Weaknesses: No padding on seat

    Reviewed on 06/24/2021

  7. Very good chair for the price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: g b. from houston, tx

    User Details: Transfer from car to doctors office

    Strengths: Did what it was made to do

    Weaknesses: Hard to get up for us short people

    Reviewed on 06/13/2021

  8. He loves the wheel chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan g. from springfield, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: My brother has trouble walking

    Strengths: .The product itself

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses

    Reviewed on 04/24/2021

  9. Comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha h. from calumet park, il (caregiver)

    User Details: This chair is perfect for limited space (17in). It allows me to move my mom from room to room since she isn’t mobile

    Strengths: Price and workmanship

    Weaknesses: So far none

    Reviewed on 04/23/2021

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe g. from east meadow, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Cost

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/14/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US