Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Lightweight Transport Chair

Drive Medical Lightweight Transport Chair
$129.00
List Price: $300.81
You Save: $171.81

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Seat belt and locking rear wheels come standard for added safety
  • Easy to fold back for transportation and storage
  • Available in 17" and 19" seat widths
  • Easy to clean nylon upholstery
  • Lightweight aluminum frame provides surprising durability
  • Weighs 19 lbs

Drive Medical Lightweight Transport Chair

(274)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(192)
4 star - 22%
(63)
3 star - 4%
(13)
2 star - 1%
(3)
1 star - 1%
(3)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. A good chair for a small adult or child. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia w. from saint peters, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: The chair itself was fine. I just didn’t realize the 17" wide seat would be so small. It’s more for a small person.

    Strengths: Lightweight and easy to fold.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/03/2019

  2. Lightweight and easy to maneuver through doorways - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william m. from palos hills, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Age:76. Right leg amputee

    Strengths: Well engineered

    Weaknesses: None, perfectly meets our needs.

    Reviewed on 01/19/2019

  3. good product good customer service - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary a. from clovis, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: weight

    Weaknesses: there are none

    Reviewed on 12/14/2018

  4. Excellent choice for a light weight wheelchair to keep in... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Excellent choice for a light weight wheelchair to keep in the car

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey p. from yardley, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 71 year old female with chronic back problems

    Strengths: weight, strength, ease of opening and closing to store in trunk of car - very reasonable cost

    Weaknesses: none noted

    Reviewed on 12/12/2018

  5. Great for a small person - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: juanita b. from reno, nv

    User Details: Transport me I am 83, 5' 120lb. I like it and it fits me fine. Anyone larger would find it confinibg. It packs up well to get it into car.great for m

    Strengths: Portability

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/01/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert m. from carlsbad, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/13/2018

  7. Perfect all around chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: herman k. from winchester, va (caregiver)

    User Details: This chair is perfect for getting through any doorway in our house as well as transporting my Dad to our car. Light weight and durable.

    Strengths: The ability to go through doorways and its light weight make life so much easier.

    Weaknesses: None that I can think of.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2018

  8. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: geoge g. from sugar loaf, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: has trouble walking

    Strengths: Easey to use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/27/2018

  9. Product and service were as advertized - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack w. from benbrook, tx

    User Details: Assist my weak legs when a walker is not right

    Strengths: Looks and quality

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/01/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: jesse h. from warm springs, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Not able to walk.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/16/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US