Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Lightweight Transport Chair

Drive Medical Lightweight Transport Chair
$129.00
List Price: $300.81
You Save: $171.81

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Seat belt and locking rear wheels come standard for added safety
  • Easy to fold back for transportation and storage
  • Available in 17" and 19" seat widths
  • Easy to clean nylon upholstery
  • Lightweight aluminum frame provides surprising durability
  • Weighs 19 lbs

Drive Medical Lightweight Transport Chair

(266)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(186)
4 star - 23%
(62)
3 star - 4%
(13)
2 star - 1%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Product and service were as advertized - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack w. from benbrook, tx

    User Details: Assist my weak legs when a walker is not right

    Strengths: Looks and quality

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/01/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: jesse h. from warm springs, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Not able to walk.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/16/2018

  3. Sturdy, but compact and light. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from lansdale, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly woman who has trouble walking for more than 10 yards.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and disassemble for transport. Very light, yet sturdy and easy to maneuver.

    Weaknesses: None noted at this time.

    Reviewed on 07/08/2018

  4. Good chair, light weight and easy to push. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carole b. from colorado springs, co (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 68 years of age and is disabled. The SpinLife transport chair allows us to go places together, it is light enough for me to handle.

    Strengths: The fact that it is light weight makes it easy for me to get it into our vehicle.

    Weaknesses: I don't see any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 07/07/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kamlesh s. from livonia, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Nice product.

    Weaknesses: Wish it came with a cushion.

    Reviewed on 06/25/2018

  6. Lightweight, but difficult to get over thresholds. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol m. from russellville, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Strong for the weight.

    Weaknesses: Getting over thresholds.

    Reviewed on 06/22/2018

  7. This product is a lifesaver because of how easy to use it... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    This product is a lifesaver because of how easy to use it is.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rosemary l. s. from rio linda, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife is 72 years old. Limited to power chair/scooter for mobility due to bad hip/knee joints. I, the husband, am the primary care giver.

    Strengths: Lightweight and easy to set up and use.

    Weaknesses: I wish this product came with a pocket for easy storage and transportation of things like tablets and phones.

    Reviewed on 06/15/2018

  8. Easy to manage! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia m. from weatherford, tx

    User Details: Works great - user has ALS and I transport him everywhere. So far -- so good!

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/10/2018

  9. Product ok, brake sleeve fell off first week. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dave r. from fredrick, md (caregiver)

    User Details: Mobility challenged wife.

    Strengths: Light weight material.

    Weaknesses: Seat material.

    Reviewed on 06/03/2018

  10. A really nice well made unit! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dave p. from , (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is 84 and has had a stroke and suffers from dementia. She has a hard time walking.

    Strengths: Very well made yet lightweight. Price was right.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found anything as of yet!

    Reviewed on 04/22/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US