Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Jazzy 614 HD

Pride Jazzy 614 HD
$3,699.00
List Price: $5,299.00
You Save: $1,600.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 450 lbs
  • Seat size options 18"-24"W x 18"-24"D
  • 14" drive wheels are great for outdoor use
  • Depth adjustable footplate
  • 6” casters on front & rear for maximum stability
  • Easy rear access to the batteries
  • 5 amp, off-board charger

Pride Jazzy 614 HD

(55)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(37)
4 star - 23%
(13)
3 star - 5%
(3)
2 star - 3%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Ease of use. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lauren c. from griffin, ga

    User Details: 82 yrs old. extreme difficult walking. easily passes through doorways comfort.

    Strengths: Solid, comfortable, and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Leaning back.

    Reviewed on 05/31/2019

  2. user - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindie p. from jamestown, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Well built

    Weaknesses: Challenging to maneuver sensitive joystick.

    Reviewed on 04/17/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: antonio c. from el paso, tx

    User Details: The joystick loses control at a certain speed

    Strengths: I like the seat

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/30/2018

  4. Well made but wheels in front get in the way. Arms not as... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Well made but wheels in front get in the way. Arms not as solid when push up to stand

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald b. from marshfield, wi

    User Details: Unable to walk very far.

    Strengths: Well made

    Weaknesses: As above

    Reviewed on 10/13/2018

  5. Great chair for a great price. Excellent customer service. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marie i. from olmsted falls, oh

    User Details: 57 yo female with severe rheumatoid arthritis.

    Strengths: Large enough for my frame while still being able to easily get through doorways.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 08/24/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marie i. from olmsted falls, oh

    User Details: 57 yo female with severe rheumatoid arthritis.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/24/2018

  7. Well built and stable, good value although it is a bit... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Well built and stable, good value although it is a bit pricey.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: randy m. from cortland, ny

    User Details: Obese male with limited mobility, a walker, and severe quadrilateral peripheral neuropathy.

    Strengths: Quality construction and materials, agile and maneuverable with plenty of power.

    Weaknesses: Limited options for seat customizability, wish it had finer control of torque and speed.

    Reviewed on 07/07/2018

  8. Not nearly as comfortable as my previous Jazzy 614HD chair. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dale w. from apollo beach, fl

    User Details: 75 years old with degenerative spine condition - can not walk.

    Strengths: It helps me get around.

    Weaknesses: The seat is uncomfortable. The old model had a bar underneath the armrest to put a bag to hold things. This one has no bar and the only way you can add a bag is to put it over the armrest which is very uncomfortable. I am thinking about just taking the tires off of the new chair and getting new arm rests and using my old chair.

    Reviewed on 04/25/2018

  9. A little squirrelly. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan k. from walnut creek, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Good looking. Quick.

    Weaknesses: Additions, cup holder and cane holders fasten outside arm rests. Rip off hanging up on door frame

    Reviewed on 09/06/2017

  10. Works good - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn c. from hermiston, or

    User Details: Mobility issues

    Strengths: Length of battery charge

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 02/21/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US