Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Jazzy 614 HD

Pride Jazzy 614 HD
$3,729.00
List Price: $5,299.00
You Save: $1,570.00

View Item

Benefits

  • LIMITED TIME - FREE WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • Weight Capacity: 450 lbs
  • Seat size options 18"-24"W x 18"-24"D
  • 14" drive wheels are great for outdoor use
  • Depth adjustable footplate
  • 6” casters on front & rear for maximum stability
  • Easy rear access to the batteries
  • 5 amp, off-board charger

Pride Jazzy 614 HD

(77)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(51)
4 star - 24%
(19)
3 star - 6%
(5)
2 star - 2%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Ok so far - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tod w. s. from tomball, tx

    User Details: Paraplegic t5

    Strengths: Upgrade Controller 100 % better than my jazzy 600

    Weaknesses: We will see in time

    Reviewed on 07/19/2021

  2. Just what I needed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elliot w. from memphis, tn

    User Details: I am 67 yrs old. Needed a chair that would hold my weight. The Jazzy 614 HD defintely fit the need. The chairs very quiet.

    Strengths: The main strength for me is how sturdy this chair is

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one yet

    Reviewed on 06/30/2021

  3. Great, stable chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christopher s. from kenosha, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: 70+ year-old, obese, male with mobility issues.

    Strengths: This chair has an oversized seat and provides a very stable platform. It does this while remaining narrow enough to traverse normal doorways and ramps. Battery life and power is great.

    Weaknesses: None that we have observed.

    Reviewed on 05/05/2021

  4. This is my second chair I really like my jazzy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy h. from pavo, ga

    User Details: leg problems

    Strengths: It is very sturdy.

    Weaknesses: Which footrest extended out further so your legs do not cramp.

    Reviewed on 11/06/2020

  5. Great service - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jaime k. from brunswick, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife suffered a stroke 17 year ago, this weal chair is making her life better. Thank you for your help

    Strengths: I have used 5 wheelchairs all of them are jazzy brand, very good product.

    Weaknesses: I haven't find nothing to complain

    Reviewed on 06/04/2020

  6. Happy and well worth the purchase - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rita e. from longview, tx

    User Details: I use this wheelchair daily. It is one of the best riding I have found. My rheumatoid causes several issues that make it impossible to stand and walk

    Strengths: It has great large tires that climb in my backyard grass. And is so padded and good to sit in. It has springs that absorb any rough terrain and just one of the best. Wonderful staff!

    Weaknesses: It needs a place to put a front not side glass holder

    Reviewed on 11/17/2019

  7. A+ product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bertha j. from vestavia hills, al (caregiver)

    User Details: My Aunt was very pleased with this chair. It’s easy to maneuver, comfortable and sized just right at 24x24(she is 300 lbs.)

    Strengths: Comfort and mobility with ease.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 11/11/2019

  8. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy o. from dayton, tx

    User Details: Arthritis and joint damage- difficult to walk very far. Very comfortable and easy to maneuver. Gets me anywhere I need to go. Love it.

    Strengths: Comfortable

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/18/2019

  9. Highly Recommend - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul f. from indianapolis, in

    User Details: Paul Fletcher, aged 81, wheelchair-bound for several years. Mostly home bound, per Medicare. I still have a ten-year-old Jazzy 614 HD. Sitting in it.

    Strengths: Based on current ownership of 10-yr old Jazzy: Extremely durable, keeps it's beauty, still looks like new. Love it. So, I bought it, hoping to have another such experience.

    Weaknesses: Absolutely none.

    Reviewed on 09/08/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david m. from valparaiso, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/15/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US