Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Jazzy 614 HD

Pride Jazzy 614 HD
$3,729.00
List Price: $5,299.00
You Save: $1,570.00

View Item

Benefits

  • LIMITED TIME - FREE WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • Weight Capacity: 450 lbs
  • Seat size options 18"-24"W x 18"-24"D
  • 14" drive wheels are great for outdoor use
  • Depth adjustable footplate
  • 6” casters on front & rear for maximum stability
  • Easy rear access to the batteries
  • 5 amp, off-board charger

Pride Jazzy 614 HD

(77)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(51)
4 star - 24%
(19)
3 star - 6%
(5)
2 star - 2%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Ok so far - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tod w. s. from tomball, tx

    User Details: Paraplegic t5

    Strengths: Upgrade Controller 100 % better than my jazzy 600

    Weaknesses: We will see in time

    Reviewed on 07/19/2021

  2. Just what I needed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elliot w. from memphis, tn

    User Details: I am 67 yrs old. Needed a chair that would hold my weight. The Jazzy 614 HD defintely fit the need. The chairs very quiet.

    Strengths: The main strength for me is how sturdy this chair is

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one yet

    Reviewed on 06/30/2021

  3. Great chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james s. from covington, ga

    User Details: 68 yo male amputated left leg above knee needs chair for moving about

    Strengths: Able to move a large person with ease

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/25/2021

  4. Great, stable chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christopher s. from kenosha, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: 70+ year-old, obese, male with mobility issues.

    Strengths: This chair has an oversized seat and provides a very stable platform. It does this while remaining narrow enough to traverse normal doorways and ramps. Battery life and power is great.

    Weaknesses: None that we have observed.

    Reviewed on 05/05/2021

  5. This is my second chair I really like my jazzy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy h. from pavo, ga

    User Details: leg problems

    Strengths: It is very sturdy.

    Weaknesses: Which footrest extended out further so your legs do not cramp.

    Reviewed on 11/06/2020

  6. It's a great product with one exception. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry k. from naples, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: This was bought for my wife, she is disabled and can't walk is all I will say.

    Strengths: This product is well built structure wise.The seat comfort is excellent my wife says.

    Weaknesses: The folding seat is very hard to adjust. When the seat back is folded down it's very hard to get back put. Something seems to be sticking and I can't figure out what it is.I think there may be something wrong with the lever on the side of the seat.

    Reviewed on 09/26/2020

  7. Husband says it’s comfortable and fast. Enjoys - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sallee h. from topeka, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has had an above knee amputation on the Right. Has not been able to stand since Nov of 2019.. also has right shoulder Arthritis .

    Strengths: Navigates well once you get used to joystick

    Weaknesses: Husband wishes was easier to adjust speed and going in reverse is More difficult than he thought. But with more time in chair That may be easier. Noticed it does not have audible alarm fir backing

    Reviewed on 07/04/2020

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol h. from bluffton, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is very pleased with his Jazzy chair. We call it the “electric chair” .. just our brand of humor .

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/04/2020

  9. Great service - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jaime k. from brunswick, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife suffered a stroke 17 year ago, this weal chair is making her life better. Thank you for your help

    Strengths: I have used 5 wheelchairs all of them are jazzy brand, very good product.

    Weaknesses: I haven't find nothing to complain

    Reviewed on 06/04/2020

  10. It works. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter p. from hagerstown, md

    User Details: 73 year old male who basically can't walk and distance anymore.

    Strengths: Turns on a dime

    Weaknesses: The foot platform is small compared to my previous power chair.

    Reviewed on 02/23/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347