Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Jazzy 614 HD

Pride Jazzy 614 HD
$3,699.00
List Price: $5,299.00
You Save: $1,600.00

View Item

Benefits

  • LIMITED TIME - FREE WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • Weight Capacity: 450 lbs
  • Seat size options 18"-24"W x 18"-24"D
  • 14" drive wheels are great for outdoor use
  • Depth adjustable footplate
  • 6” casters on front & rear for maximum stability
  • Easy rear access to the batteries
  • 5 amp, off-board charger

Pride Jazzy 614 HD

(70)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(47)
4 star - 24%
(17)
3 star - 5%
(4)
2 star - 2%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol h. from bluffton, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is very pleased with his Jazzy chair. We call it the “electric chair” .. just our brand of humor .

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/04/2020

  2. Great service - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jaime k. from brunswick, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife suffered a stroke 17 year ago, this weal chair is making her life better. Thank you for your help

    Strengths: I have used 5 wheelchairs all of them are jazzy brand, very good product.

    Weaknesses: I haven't find nothing to complain

    Reviewed on 06/04/2020

  3. It works. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter p. from hagerstown, md

    User Details: 73 year old male who basically can't walk and distance anymore.

    Strengths: Turns on a dime

    Weaknesses: The foot platform is small compared to my previous power chair.

    Reviewed on 02/23/2020

  4. Need a way to carry a purse or small shopping items in... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Need a way to carry a purse or small shopping items in front.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: elisa a. from eureka, ca

    User Details: Age 69, severe osteoarthritis in both knees.

    Strengths: Makes it easier to live a more normal life.

    Weaknesses: Going over a doorway can be challenging because when there is a slight hump at the entrance the wheels tend to turn uncontrollably bumping into the doors or whatever is near the door.

    Reviewed on 02/19/2020

  5. Happy and well worth the purchase - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rita e. from longview, tx

    User Details: I use this wheelchair daily. It is one of the best riding I have found. My rheumatoid causes several issues that make it impossible to stand and walk

    Strengths: It has great large tires that climb in my backyard grass. And is so padded and good to sit in. It has springs that absorb any rough terrain and just one of the best. Wonderful staff!

    Weaknesses: It needs a place to put a front not side glass holder

    Reviewed on 11/17/2019

  6. A+ product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bertha j. from vestavia hills, al (caregiver)

    User Details: My Aunt was very pleased with this chair. It’s easy to maneuver, comfortable and sized just right at 24x24(she is 300 lbs.)

    Strengths: Comfort and mobility with ease.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 11/11/2019

  7. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy o. from dayton, tx

    User Details: Arthritis and joint damage- difficult to walk very far. Very comfortable and easy to maneuver. Gets me anywhere I need to go. Love it.

    Strengths: Comfortable

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/18/2019

  8. Highly Recommend - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul f. from indianapolis, in

    User Details: Paul Fletcher, aged 81, wheelchair-bound for several years. Mostly home bound, per Medicare. I still have a ten-year-old Jazzy 614 HD. Sitting in it.

    Strengths: Based on current ownership of 10-yr old Jazzy: Extremely durable, keeps it's beauty, still looks like new. Love it. So, I bought it, hoping to have another such experience.

    Weaknesses: Absolutely none.

    Reviewed on 09/08/2019

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david m. from valparaiso, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/15/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol h. from bloomington, il

    User Details: 81 yrs old -arthritis-double knee replacement-leg weakness-back surgery

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/10/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US