Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Jazzy 614 HD

Pride Jazzy 614 HD
$3,864.00
List Price: $5,459.00
You Save: $1,595.00

View Item

Benefits

  • LIMITED TIME - FREE WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • Weight Capacity: 450 lbs
  • Seat size options 18"-24"W x 18"-24"D
  • 14" drive wheels are great for outdoor use
  • Depth adjustable footplate
  • 6” casters on front & rear for maximum stability
  • Easy rear access to the batteries
  • 5 amp, off-board charger

Pride Jazzy 614 HD

(83)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(54)
4 star - 26%
(22)
3 star - 6%
(5)
2 star - 2%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Works as advertised. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: derrick q. from vista, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Person using Power Wheelchair is 69 years old and has arthritis in right knee along with being obese and other issues making her not able to walk.

    Strengths: Easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: No place to accommodate use of Oxygen nor Urine Bag.

    Reviewed on 04/17/2022

  2. Well built unit - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darrel p. from shoreline, wa

    User Details: Male 66 diabetic neuropathy in both legs

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Needs larger drive tires, I get stuck on some ramps

    Reviewed on 03/23/2022

  3. It gives me freedom to do What I want!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayland h. from norman, ok

    User Details: I use it all the time because I can’t walk it is a very good power chair because it gives me freedom to go 1.5 miles from home and back.

    Strengths: Charger time

    Weaknesses: You Must slow down in tight places

    Reviewed on 03/08/2022

  4. High quality product that is clearly ready for heavy duty... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    High quality product that is clearly ready for heavy duty use. Very quiet.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from windsor, co

    User Details: 72 year old male with hip joints and shoulder joints that need replacing. Will use wheelchair to get around our home.

    Strengths: Ready for heavy duty use. Very quiet. Very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Standard footrest doesn't work well for tall people.

    Reviewed on 01/27/2022

  5. Ok so far - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tod w. s. from tomball, tx

    User Details: Paraplegic t5

    Strengths: Upgrade Controller 100 % better than my jazzy 600

    Weaknesses: We will see in time

    Reviewed on 07/19/2021

  6. Just what I needed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elliot w. from memphis, tn

    User Details: I am 67 yrs old. Needed a chair that would hold my weight. The Jazzy 614 HD defintely fit the need. The chairs very quiet.

    Strengths: The main strength for me is how sturdy this chair is

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one yet

    Reviewed on 06/30/2021

  7. Great chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james s. from covington, ga

    User Details: 68 yo male amputated left leg above knee needs chair for moving about

    Strengths: Able to move a large person with ease

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/25/2021

  8. Great, stable chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christopher s. from kenosha, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: 70+ year-old, obese, male with mobility issues.

    Strengths: This chair has an oversized seat and provides a very stable platform. It does this while remaining narrow enough to traverse normal doorways and ramps. Battery life and power is great.

    Weaknesses: None that we have observed.

    Reviewed on 05/05/2021

  9. Jazzy 614 HD: Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william m. from orlando, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/22/2021

  10. Money well spent! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane s. from bowerston, oh

    User Details: Chair was for my husband and he loves it. Easy to operate and power is great outdoors.

    Strengths: Heavy duty and maneuvers well outdoors

    Weaknesses: I don’t see any as of yet

    Reviewed on 04/15/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347