Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Jazzy 614 HD

Pride Jazzy 614 HD
$3,699.00
List Price: $5,299.00
You Save: $1,600.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 450 lbs
  • Seat size options 18"-24"W x 18"-24"D
  • 14" drive wheels are great for outdoor use
  • Depth adjustable footplate
  • 6” casters on front & rear for maximum stability
  • Easy rear access to the batteries
  • 5 amp, off-board charger

Pride Jazzy 614 HD

(60)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(40)
4 star - 23%
(14)
3 star - 6%
(4)
2 star - 3%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david m. from valparaiso, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/15/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol h. from bloomington, il

    User Details: 81 yrs old -arthritis-double knee replacement-leg weakness-back surgery

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/10/2019

  3. Jazzy 614 HD is life changing. I wish I had bought it... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Jazzy 614 HD is life changing. I wish I had bought it sooner.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bobby s. from owensboro, ky

    User Details: I love my jazzy 614 HD chair. The ride is smooth and easy to operate. It has changed my life and allows me to have a life outside my home.

    Strengths: The Jazzy 614 HD is well made and durable.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 07/25/2019

  4. Great product, white glove is awesome. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael a. from fort worth, tx

    User Details: 75 yes old, unable to walk, have a long term catheter, diabetes, allergies, lymphedema and obstructive sleep apnea.

    Strengths: Smoother operation, ability to make adjustments of seat height and back.

    Weaknesses: Seat belt adjusts, but won't keep the adjustment, foot pedal too small.

    Reviewed on 07/21/2019

  5. It appears to be a well constructed chair. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael d. from granbury, tx

    User Details: I am a 70+ year old diabetic male with back issues, I use the chair to permit myself to get out of the house and accompany my spouse.

    Strengths: It is easy to use Can deal with normal usage with few problems.

    Weaknesses: I have almost tipped the device over twice and there appears to be some stability issues. The speed controller is very touchy. It takes a while to recharge the batteries.

    Reviewed on 07/21/2019

  6. Love the chair. It’s my second one. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles s. from woodstock, ga

    User Details: 80 years old man. Stove up with bad back and hips - degenerated discs and Arthritis. Difficult to stand and walk. Physically active. Do own yard work.

    Strengths: Heavy duty and well balanced. Great on uneven surfaces. Use it doing yard work. Good climbing ability.

    Weaknesses: Would like a larger foot platform.

    Reviewed on 07/07/2019

  7. Ease of use. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lauren c. from griffin, ga

    User Details: 82 yrs old. extreme difficult walking. easily passes through doorways comfort.

    Strengths: Solid, comfortable, and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Leaning back.

    Reviewed on 05/31/2019

  8. Model met expectations to accommodate a large man-very... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Model met expectations to accommodate a large man-very sturdy and ease for maneuvering in and around home.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roberto h. from bowling brook, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Purchased chair for younger brother; recently had his left leg amputated. Once back home, this chair gave him his independence to move around house.

    Strengths: Large, roomy, comfortable and very quiet.

    Weaknesses: Foot platform - would be nice to be a bit larger for person with very large feet.

    Reviewed on 04/17/2019

  9. user - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindie p. from jamestown, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Well built

    Weaknesses: Challenging to maneuver sensitive joystick.

    Reviewed on 04/17/2019

  10. Love my Jazzy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john h. from whiteland, in

    User Details: I suffer from the complete degeneration of the discs in my spine. Walking is very painful so I use my Jazzy.

    Strengths: The Jazzy 614 HD is the perfect power chair for anyone that wants reliability and the ability to go where they want to go.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any real weakness. You do have to adjust the front suspension to be able to go up ramps into mobility vehicles.

    Reviewed on 01/12/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US