Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Jazzy 614 HD

Pride Jazzy 614 HD
$3,699.00
List Price: $5,299.00
You Save: $1,600.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Jazzy 614 HD

(38)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(29)
4 star - 13%
(5)
3 star - 7%
(3)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. A little squirrelly. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan k. from walnut creek, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Good looking. Quick.

    Weaknesses: Additions, cup holder and cane holders fasten outside arm rests. Rip off hanging up on door frame

    Reviewed on 09/06/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glenn d. from lombard, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/16/2017

  3. Excellent for anyone handicapped and limited in using... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Excellent for anyone handicapped and limited in using walkers.

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david b. from whitewater, wi

    User Details: I am 93 years old and I use my unit both indoors and outdoors

    Strengths: The length of time and distance on a charge.

    Weaknesses: None!

    Reviewed on 06/30/2017

  4. Works good - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn c. from hermiston, or

    User Details: Mobility issues

    Strengths: Length of battery charge

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 02/21/2017

  5. Good. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence s. from leeper, pa

    User Details: 70, Bad hips, cant walk far outside a lot in the country.

    Strengths: Good machine.I hope it lasts as long as the older US built Prides.

    Weaknesses: Tires need to be wider for outdoor use.

    Reviewed on 10/31/2016

  6. Have had a few small issues but the warranty covered them - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gene d. from la crosse, wi

    User Details: I am a 60 year old male with Lewy Bodies Dementia and

    Strengths: I use my 614HD to travel all around our small city. I go to coffee with my friends out to lunch. It is very solid and runs a long time on the battery.

    Weaknesses: Seems to have little problems a lot and the seat is squeaky.

    Reviewed on 04/02/2016

  7. Quick delivery and set up! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: weldon g. from uvalde, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 35 year woman with cerebreal palsey

    Strengths: Price is good

    Weaknesses: Has a little trouble getting over thresholds - had to adjust front springs.

    Reviewed on 02/02/2016

  8. Very satisfied - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phoebe k. from wallace, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is an 83-year-old, right AKA who is no longer able to use his prosthesis.

    Strengths: Power, comfort

    Weaknesses: A little jerky and shocks are so strong it bounces

    Reviewed on 10/30/2015

  9. I have owned four chairs and this is by far the best. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from melissa, tx

    User Details: I am a 72 year old male with COPD from nitrogen poisoning. I have no cartilage in my knees.

    Strengths: The mid-wheel drive definitely gives better control compared to front-wheel or rear-wheel drive chairs. The Jazzy also has a very good seat and good support.

    Weaknesses: Nothing so far.

    Reviewed on 09/05/2015

  10. Loves the freedom with using this new chair. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth m. from newburport, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: Father-in-law is 87 and pretty dependent on his power chair.

    Strengths: Runs a long time between charges.

    Weaknesses: Product is great, but disappointed that it took almost 10 days for a technician to come and assemble the chair after receiving it.

    Reviewed on 08/30/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US