Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Jazzy 614 HD

Pride Jazzy 614 HD
$3,699.00
List Price: $5,299.00
You Save: $1,600.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Jazzy 614 HD

(39)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(30)
4 star - 12%
(5)
3 star - 7%
(3)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Great chair, wonderful price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: debra w. from warrendburg, mo

    User Details: 59 ur old women with ms.

    Strengths: Very smooth riding.

    Weaknesses: A little difficult to transport due to lack of area to place hooks on to secure chair.

    Reviewed on 11/26/2017

  2. A little squirrelly. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan k. from walnut creek, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Good looking. Quick.

    Weaknesses: Additions, cup holder and cane holders fasten outside arm rests. Rip off hanging up on door frame

    Reviewed on 09/06/2017

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: glenn d. from lombard, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/16/2017

  4. Excellent for anyone handicapped and limited in using... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Excellent for anyone handicapped and limited in using walkers.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david b. from whitewater, wi

    User Details: I am 93 years old and I use my unit both indoors and outdoors

    Strengths: The length of time and distance on a charge.

    Weaknesses: None!

    Reviewed on 06/30/2017

  5. Works good - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: carolyn c. from hermiston, or

    User Details: Mobility issues

    Strengths: Length of battery charge

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 02/21/2017

  6. Good. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence s. from leeper, pa

    User Details: 70, Bad hips, cant walk far outside a lot in the country.

    Strengths: Good machine.I hope it lasts as long as the older US built Prides.

    Weaknesses: Tires need to be wider for outdoor use.

    Reviewed on 10/31/2016

  7. Have had a few small issues but the warranty covered them - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gene d. from la crosse, wi

    User Details: I am a 60 year old male with Lewy Bodies Dementia and

    Strengths: I use my 614HD to travel all around our small city. I go to coffee with my friends out to lunch. It is very solid and runs a long time on the battery.

    Weaknesses: Seems to have little problems a lot and the seat is squeaky.

    Reviewed on 04/02/2016

  8. Quick delivery and set up! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: weldon g. from uvalde, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 35 year woman with cerebreal palsey

    Strengths: Price is good

    Weaknesses: Has a little trouble getting over thresholds - had to adjust front springs.

    Reviewed on 02/02/2016

  9. Very satisfied - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: phoebe k. from wallace, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is an 83-year-old, right AKA who is no longer able to use his prosthesis.

    Strengths: Power, comfort

    Weaknesses: A little jerky and shocks are so strong it bounces

    Reviewed on 10/30/2015

  10. I have owned four chairs and this is by far the best. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from melissa, tx

    User Details: I am a 72 year old male with COPD from nitrogen poisoning. I have no cartilage in my knees.

    Strengths: The mid-wheel drive definitely gives better control compared to front-wheel or rear-wheel drive chairs. The Jazzy also has a very good seat and good support.

    Weaknesses: Nothing so far.

    Reviewed on 09/05/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US