LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Jazzy 614 HD

Pride Jazzy 614 HD
$3,699.00
List Price: $5,299.00
You Save: $1,600.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 450 lbs
  • Seat size options 18"-24"W x 18"-24"D
  • 14" drive wheels are great for outdoor use
  • Depth adjustable footplate
  • 6” casters on front & rear for maximum stability
  • Easy rear access to the batteries
  • 5 amp, off-board charger

Pride Jazzy 614 HD

(66)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(46)
4 star - 21%
(14)
3 star - 6%
(4)
2 star - 3%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Happy and well worth the purchase - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rita e. from longview, tx

    User Details: I use this wheelchair daily. It is one of the best riding I have found. My rheumatoid causes several issues that make it impossible to stand and walk

    Strengths: It has great large tires that climb in my backyard grass. And is so padded and good to sit in. It has springs that absorb any rough terrain and just one of the best. Wonderful staff!

    Weaknesses: It needs a place to put a front not side glass holder

    Reviewed on 11/17/2019

  2. A+ product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bertha j. from vestavia hills, al (caregiver)

    User Details: My Aunt was very pleased with this chair. It’s easy to maneuver, comfortable and sized just right at 24x24(she is 300 lbs.)

    Strengths: Comfort and mobility with ease.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 11/11/2019

  3. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy o. from dayton, tx

    User Details: Arthritis and joint damage- difficult to walk very far. Very comfortable and easy to maneuver. Gets me anywhere I need to go. Love it.

    Strengths: Comfortable

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/18/2019

  4. Highly Recommend - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul f. from indianapolis, in

    User Details: Paul Fletcher, aged 81, wheelchair-bound for several years. Mostly home bound, per Medicare. I still have a ten-year-old Jazzy 614 HD. Sitting in it.

    Strengths: Based on current ownership of 10-yr old Jazzy: Extremely durable, keeps it's beauty, still looks like new. Love it. So, I bought it, hoping to have another such experience.

    Weaknesses: Absolutely none.

    Reviewed on 09/08/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david m. from valparaiso, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/15/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol h. from bloomington, il

    User Details: 81 yrs old -arthritis-double knee replacement-leg weakness-back surgery

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/10/2019

  7. Jazzy 614 HD is life changing. I wish I had bought it... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Jazzy 614 HD is life changing. I wish I had bought it sooner.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bobby s. from owensboro, ky

    User Details: I love my jazzy 614 HD chair. The ride is smooth and easy to operate. It has changed my life and allows me to have a life outside my home.

    Strengths: The Jazzy 614 HD is well made and durable.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 07/25/2019

  8. Great product, white glove is awesome. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael a. from fort worth, tx

    User Details: 75 yes old, unable to walk, have a long term catheter, diabetes, allergies, lymphedema and obstructive sleep apnea.

    Strengths: Smoother operation, ability to make adjustments of seat height and back.

    Weaknesses: Seat belt adjusts, but won't keep the adjustment, foot pedal too small.

    Reviewed on 07/21/2019

  9. It appears to be a well constructed chair. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael d. from granbury, tx

    User Details: I am a 70+ year old diabetic male with back issues, I use the chair to permit myself to get out of the house and accompany my spouse.

    Strengths: It is easy to use Can deal with normal usage with few problems.

    Weaknesses: I have almost tipped the device over twice and there appears to be some stability issues. The speed controller is very touchy. It takes a while to recharge the batteries.

    Reviewed on 07/21/2019

  10. Love the chair. It’s my second one. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles s. from woodstock, ga

    User Details: 80 years old man. Stove up with bad back and hips - degenerated discs and Arthritis. Difficult to stand and walk. Physically active. Do own yard work.

    Strengths: Heavy duty and well balanced. Great on uneven surfaces. Use it doing yard work. Good climbing ability.

    Weaknesses: Would like a larger foot platform.

    Reviewed on 07/07/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US