Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Jazzy 614 HD

Pride Jazzy 614 HD
$3,699.00
List Price: $5,299.00
You Save: $1,600.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 450 lbs
  • Depth adjustable footplate
  • 14" drive wheels are great for outdoor use
  • 6” casters on front & rear for maximum stability
  • Easy rear access to the batteries
  • 5 amp, off-board charger
  • Seat size options 18"-24"W x 18"-24"D

Pride Jazzy 614 HD

(49)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(34)
4 star - 20%
(10)
3 star - 6%
(3)
2 star - 4%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Well made but wheels in front get in the way. Arms not as... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Well made but wheels in front get in the way. Arms not as solid when push up to stand

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald b. from marshfield, wi

    User Details: Unable to walk very far.

    Strengths: Well made

    Weaknesses: As above

    Reviewed on 10/13/2018

  2. NOT at all useful for people with SLE - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda h. from clifton, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: no comment

    Weaknesses: If you are over 5' 8" and cannot bend Knees tight or want a larger foot platform DO NOT buy this product.

    Reviewed on 09/19/2018

  3. It's exactly like my old jazzy power wheelchair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda r. from levittown, pa

    User Details: I'm a lady 60 years young. Disabilities severe nerve damage in my hands + feed with 4 1/2 degenerate bones in my feet with arthritis and etc.

    Strengths: It helps me with to get around easily to be able to assist my self in doing my ADLs.

    Weaknesses: If it gets caught in the rain the wrench symbol comes on. For now on i've to put a plastic bag around the controller.

    Reviewed on 09/02/2018

  4. Great chair for a great price. Excellent customer service. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marie i. from olmsted falls, oh

    User Details: 57 yo female with severe rheumatoid arthritis.

    Strengths: Large enough for my frame while still being able to easily get through doorways.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 08/24/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marie i. from olmsted falls, oh

    User Details: 57 yo female with severe rheumatoid arthritis.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/24/2018

  6. This is my second so far - I think they are great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william w. from lompoc, ca

    User Details: User cannot walk.

    Strengths: It is well built.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/22/2018

  7. Well built and stable, good value although it is a bit... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Well built and stable, good value although it is a bit pricey.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: randy m. from cortland, ny

    User Details: Obese male with limited mobility, a walker, and severe quadrilateral peripheral neuropathy.

    Strengths: Quality construction and materials, agile and maneuverable with plenty of power.

    Weaknesses: Limited options for seat customizability, wish it had finer control of torque and speed.

    Reviewed on 07/07/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda a. from siren, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The power wheelchair has very good stability. In parks with some areas of unlevel ground, the chair is not tippy. It also has a great turning radius. It can slowly enter doorways, and it surprisingly comfortable!

    Weaknesses: The center-wheel drive can have some issues getting enough traction for motion in areas like soft sand and wet mud.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2018

  9. Gives me the freedom of movement again! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christopher m. from orangeburg, ny

    User Details: I’m a 63 year old male who, through a series of infections, has become too weak to walk safely. A power chair was a must.

    Strengths: High quality materials used in construction, ease of use day-to-day, and strong drive train all make for a comfortable and great chair. Great customer service as well, thanks!

    Weaknesses: The footrest could be slightly larger I guess.

    Reviewed on 05/10/2018

  10. Not nearly as comfortable as my previous Jazzy 614HD chair. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dale w. from apollo beach, fl

    User Details: 75 years old with degenerative spine condition - can not walk.

    Strengths: It helps me get around.

    Weaknesses: The seat is uncomfortable. The old model had a bar underneath the armrest to put a bag to hold things. This one has no bar and the only way you can add a bag is to put it over the armrest which is very uncomfortable. I am thinking about just taking the tires off of the new chair and getting new arm rests and using my old chair.

    Reviewed on 04/25/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US