Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Jazzy 614 HD

Pride Jazzy 614 HD
$3,699.00
List Price: $5,299.00
You Save: $1,600.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 450 lbs
  • Seat size options 18"-24"W x 18"-24"D
  • 14" drive wheels are great for outdoor use
  • Depth adjustable footplate
  • 6” casters on front & rear for maximum stability
  • Easy rear access to the batteries
  • 5 amp, off-board charger

Pride Jazzy 614 HD

(65)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(45)
4 star - 21%
(14)
3 star - 6%
(4)
2 star - 3%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. A+ product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bertha j. from vestavia hills, al (caregiver)

    User Details: My Aunt was very pleased with this chair. It’s easy to maneuver, comfortable and sized just right at 24x24(she is 300 lbs.)

    Strengths: Comfort and mobility with ease.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 11/11/2019

  2. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy o. from dayton, tx

    User Details: Arthritis and joint damage- difficult to walk very far. Very comfortable and easy to maneuver. Gets me anywhere I need to go. Love it.

    Strengths: Comfortable

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/18/2019

  3. Highly Recommend - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul f. from indianapolis, in

    User Details: Paul Fletcher, aged 81, wheelchair-bound for several years. Mostly home bound, per Medicare. I still have a ten-year-old Jazzy 614 HD. Sitting in it.

    Strengths: Based on current ownership of 10-yr old Jazzy: Extremely durable, keeps it's beauty, still looks like new. Love it. So, I bought it, hoping to have another such experience.

    Weaknesses: Absolutely none.

    Reviewed on 09/08/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david m. from valparaiso, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/15/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol h. from bloomington, il

    User Details: 81 yrs old -arthritis-double knee replacement-leg weakness-back surgery

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/10/2019

  6. Jazzy 614 HD is life changing. I wish I had bought it... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Jazzy 614 HD is life changing. I wish I had bought it sooner.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bobby s. from owensboro, ky

    User Details: I love my jazzy 614 HD chair. The ride is smooth and easy to operate. It has changed my life and allows me to have a life outside my home.

    Strengths: The Jazzy 614 HD is well made and durable.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 07/25/2019

  7. Great product, white glove is awesome. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael a. from fort worth, tx

    User Details: 75 yes old, unable to walk, have a long term catheter, diabetes, allergies, lymphedema and obstructive sleep apnea.

    Strengths: Smoother operation, ability to make adjustments of seat height and back.

    Weaknesses: Seat belt adjusts, but won't keep the adjustment, foot pedal too small.

    Reviewed on 07/21/2019

  8. It appears to be a well constructed chair. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael d. from granbury, tx

    User Details: I am a 70+ year old diabetic male with back issues, I use the chair to permit myself to get out of the house and accompany my spouse.

    Strengths: It is easy to use Can deal with normal usage with few problems.

    Weaknesses: I have almost tipped the device over twice and there appears to be some stability issues. The speed controller is very touchy. It takes a while to recharge the batteries.

    Reviewed on 07/21/2019

  9. Love the chair. It’s my second one. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles s. from woodstock, ga

    User Details: 80 years old man. Stove up with bad back and hips - degenerated discs and Arthritis. Difficult to stand and walk. Physically active. Do own yard work.

    Strengths: Heavy duty and well balanced. Great on uneven surfaces. Use it doing yard work. Good climbing ability.

    Weaknesses: Would like a larger foot platform.

    Reviewed on 07/07/2019

  10. Ease of use. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lauren c. from griffin, ga

    User Details: 82 yrs old. extreme difficult walking. easily passes through doorways comfort.

    Strengths: Solid, comfortable, and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Leaning back.

    Reviewed on 05/31/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US