To Our SpinLife Community. SpinLife Is Here For You. Read More >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Jazzy 614 HD

Pride Jazzy 614 HD
$3,699.00
List Price: $5,299.00
You Save: $1,600.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 450 lbs
  • Seat size options 18"-24"W x 18"-24"D
  • 14" drive wheels are great for outdoor use
  • Depth adjustable footplate
  • 6” casters on front & rear for maximum stability
  • Easy rear access to the batteries
  • 5 amp, off-board charger

Pride Jazzy 614 HD

(68)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(46)
4 star - 23%
(16)
3 star - 5%
(4)
2 star - 2%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. It works. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter p. from hagerstown, md

    User Details: 73 year old male who basically can't walk and distance anymore.

    Strengths: Turns on a dime

    Weaknesses: The foot platform is small compared to my previous power chair.

    Reviewed on 02/23/2020

  2. Need a way to carry a purse or small shopping items in... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Need a way to carry a purse or small shopping items in front.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: elisa a. from eureka, ca

    User Details: Age 69, severe osteoarthritis in both knees.

    Strengths: Makes it easier to live a more normal life.

    Weaknesses: Going over a doorway can be challenging because when there is a slight hump at the entrance the wheels tend to turn uncontrollably bumping into the doors or whatever is near the door.

    Reviewed on 02/19/2020

  3. Happy and well worth the purchase - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rita e. from longview, tx

    User Details: I use this wheelchair daily. It is one of the best riding I have found. My rheumatoid causes several issues that make it impossible to stand and walk

    Strengths: It has great large tires that climb in my backyard grass. And is so padded and good to sit in. It has springs that absorb any rough terrain and just one of the best. Wonderful staff!

    Weaknesses: It needs a place to put a front not side glass holder

    Reviewed on 11/17/2019

  4. A+ product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bertha j. from vestavia hills, al (caregiver)

    User Details: My Aunt was very pleased with this chair. It’s easy to maneuver, comfortable and sized just right at 24x24(she is 300 lbs.)

    Strengths: Comfort and mobility with ease.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 11/11/2019

  5. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy o. from dayton, tx

    User Details: Arthritis and joint damage- difficult to walk very far. Very comfortable and easy to maneuver. Gets me anywhere I need to go. Love it.

    Strengths: Comfortable

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/18/2019

  6. Highly Recommend - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul f. from indianapolis, in

    User Details: Paul Fletcher, aged 81, wheelchair-bound for several years. Mostly home bound, per Medicare. I still have a ten-year-old Jazzy 614 HD. Sitting in it.

    Strengths: Based on current ownership of 10-yr old Jazzy: Extremely durable, keeps it's beauty, still looks like new. Love it. So, I bought it, hoping to have another such experience.

    Weaknesses: Absolutely none.

    Reviewed on 09/08/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david m. from valparaiso, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/15/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol h. from bloomington, il

    User Details: 81 yrs old -arthritis-double knee replacement-leg weakness-back surgery

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/10/2019

  9. Jazzy 614 HD is life changing. I wish I had bought it... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Jazzy 614 HD is life changing. I wish I had bought it sooner.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bobby s. from owensboro, ky

    User Details: I love my jazzy 614 HD chair. The ride is smooth and easy to operate. It has changed my life and allows me to have a life outside my home.

    Strengths: The Jazzy 614 HD is well made and durable.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 07/25/2019

  10. Great product, white glove is awesome. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael a. from fort worth, tx

    User Details: 75 yes old, unable to walk, have a long term catheter, diabetes, allergies, lymphedema and obstructive sleep apnea.

    Strengths: Smoother operation, ability to make adjustments of seat height and back.

    Weaknesses: Seat belt adjusts, but won't keep the adjustment, foot pedal too small.

    Reviewed on 07/21/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347