Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Fly-Lite

Drive Medical Fly-Lite
$185.00
List Price: $468.00
You Save: $283.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Available in three stylish upholstery options
  • Weighs just 18.9 lbs. with footrests (16.8 lbs without)
  • Rear wheel locks and seat belt standard for added safety
  • 8" rear casters and 6" front casters
  • Back rest carry pocket standard

Drive Medical Fly-Lite

(216)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(174)
4 star - 16%
(36)
3 star - 1%
(3)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Nothing better than mobility! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amy p. from cicero, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband can finally go places with me, thanks to this wheelchair.

    Strengths: This is a nice looking wheelchair and very light so easier for me to to get my husband around.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/17/2020

  2. This transporter has enabled me to attend family functions... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This transporter has enabled me to attend family functions and go places again!!!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane j g. from franklin square, ny

    User Details: I am a 73 yr. old male with a herniated disc making it painful for me to walk or stand for any length of time.

    Strengths: The transporter is well made, easy to open and close, and above all: LIGHTWEIGHT

    Weaknesses: The transporter has no brakes on the handles.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2019

  3. Great, small, light-weight chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sylvia o. from maitland, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: I got this chair for my 84-year-old mother who no longer walks. But I am going to grab it when she no longer needs it!

    Strengths: Light-weight, easy to maneuver, comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Maybe too small for some.

    Reviewed on 09/26/2018

  4. Light weight, portable, comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: albert r. from woodbridge, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Light weight and easily made small for storage space.

    Weaknesses: I wish the rear wheels were a bit bigger.

    Reviewed on 08/09/2018

  5. Lightweight and easy to managee. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alice c. from stockton, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: So easy to manage and lift out of our trunk.

    Strengths: Easily put together and, most of all, lightweight.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/09/2018

  6. We had this product before and replaced it with the same... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    We had this product before and replaced it with the same model.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william c. from milton, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is somewhat ambulatory with a 4 point cane, but uses the chair for longer trips both around the home and when travelling.

    Strengths: Lightweight, portable and collapsible. The color makes it easy to identify and locate.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/31/2018

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: celeste m. from los angeles, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/22/2017

  8. It is low for me and I had to buy 2 pillows to fit the seat. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda b. from norwalk, ct

    User Details: 63 year old, 270 pound female with bad arthritis in back and legs. Cannot stand or walk very far at all.

    Strengths: Sturdy, folds, pretty colors and can be used as a walker for me, until I get to the place I will be sitting. Also, it doesn't have those two giant wheels, labeling you as a typical wheelchair user. Glad the footrests are removable, because I don't want them. They are a tripping factor for someone who is not being pushed, but using it themselves.

    Weaknesses: The low seat and it would be great if the width of the seat was a few inches wider.

    Reviewed on 07/01/2017

  9. Just what I needed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carole v. from fresno, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 37 year old male has mild case of CP but that isn't the main reason for the use of a w/c he has since gotten ill the past two years with a diagnosis

    Strengths: Lightweight but durable

    Weaknesses: Chair could be a little higher

    Reviewed on 05/25/2017

  10. easy to collapse for travel - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frits o. from pacifica, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 86, my wife

    Strengths: lightweight, good looking. She likes it a lot, we get questions about where we bought the chair.

    Weaknesses: when you unlock the foot assembly it turns around. should be able to lock it will take less space in a car.

    Reviewed on 03/02/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US