Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Fly-Lite

Drive Medical Fly-Lite
$185.00
List Price: $366.57
You Save: $181.57

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Fly-Lite

(206)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 81%
(168)
4 star - 16%
(33)
3 star - 0%
(2)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: celeste m. from los angeles, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/22/2017

  2. It is low for me and I had to buy 2 pillows to fit the seat. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda b. from norwalk, ct

    User Details: 63 year old, 270 pound female with bad arthritis in back and legs. Cannot stand or walk very far at all.

    Strengths: Sturdy, folds, pretty colors and can be used as a walker for me, until I get to the place I will be sitting. Also, it doesn't have those two giant wheels, labeling you as a typical wheelchair user. Glad the footrests are removable, because I don't want them. They are a tripping factor for someone who is not being pushed, but using it themselves.

    Weaknesses: The low seat and it would be great if the width of the seat was a few inches wider.

    Reviewed on 07/01/2017

  3. Just what I needed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carole v. from fresno, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 37 year old male has mild case of CP but that isn't the main reason for the use of a w/c he has since gotten ill the past two years with a diagnosis

    Strengths: Lightweight but durable

    Weaknesses: Chair could be a little higher

    Reviewed on 05/25/2017

  4. Too wide and low for a tall slender user; brakes hard to... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Too wide and low for a tall slender user; brakes hard to operate

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean-anne m. from allison park, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Disabled 98 year-old man

    Strengths: Light weight, easy to fold

    Weaknesses: This chair was wider and lower than the other chair we have, and the arm rests were shorter. The brakes were hard to operate and required the caregiver to bend over to use them. We returned it and purchased a higher, narrower product with bicycle type brakes. My dad is fairly tall (6' when he was young) so a higher chair works better. The wide width made this chair harder to handle inside. Dad did not like the shorter armrests; they were too far back for him to grab in order to pull himself up effectively. The brakes were difficult to operate; if the caregiver is supposed to be able to set and release them with her feet, we could not figure out how to do that. Bicycle brakes that allow you to set both brakes at once while standing are much better.

    Reviewed on 05/04/2017

  5. easy to collapse for travel - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frits o. from pacifica, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 86, my wife

    Strengths: lightweight, good looking. She likes it a lot, we get questions about where we bought the chair.

    Weaknesses: when you unlock the foot assembly it turns around. should be able to lock it will take less space in a car.

    Reviewed on 03/02/2017

  6. Excellent product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra m. from onalaska, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought one for my 92 yr old mother and it worked so well I bought one for my 94 yr old dad. We never leave the house without them.

    Strengths: It's size, weight and easy transport.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 02/10/2017

  7. This wheel chair has exceeded all my needs and expectations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william b. from san jose, ca

    User Details: I suffer from extreme COPD and other lung issues which makes walking pretty much non existent.

    Strengths: The light weight of the chair and the ease of my wife pushing me.

    Weaknesses: I haven't encountered any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 12/28/2016

  8. Good chair but quality not up to par. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael h. from shreeve port, la (caregiver)

    User Details: Female, 67years old. MS patient.

    Strengths: Weight and size.

    Weaknesses: This is the third chair we have purchased. Sewn seams on base bars at front of seat have split on both sides on the two previous chairs. Not the weight. My wife weighs only 130 pounds. Need to offer heel loops on foot pads and installed. Have purchased loops for previous two and self installed.

    Reviewed on 10/20/2016

  9. My eighty year old husband is able to lift it into the van. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara r. from gainesville, va

    User Details: Unable to walk more than fifty feet.

    Strengths: Light weight but sturdy.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/09/2016

  10. A-OK ! Could have been a lot cheaper though - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ralph l. from breese, il

    User Details: Disability/ amputated left leg......

    Strengths: Well built

    Weaknesses: Don't know yet, too early to tell.....

    Reviewed on 09/29/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US