Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Fly-Lite

Drive Medical Fly-Lite
$185.00
List Price: $468.00
You Save: $283.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Available in three stylish upholstery options
  • Weighs just 18.9 lbs. with footrests (16.8 lbs without)
  • Rear wheel locks and seat belt standard for added safety
  • 8" rear casters and 6" front casters
  • Back rest carry pocket standard

Drive Medical Fly-Lite

(210)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 81%
(171)
4 star - 16%
(34)
3 star - 0%
(2)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Light weight, portable, comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: albert r. from woodbridge, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Light weight and easily made small for storage space.

    Weaknesses: I wish the rear wheels were a bit bigger.

    Reviewed on 08/09/2018

  2. Lightweight and easy to managee. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: alice c. from stockton, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: So easy to manage and lift out of our trunk.

    Strengths: Easily put together and, most of all, lightweight.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/09/2018

  3. We had this product before and replaced it with the same... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    We had this product before and replaced it with the same model.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: william c. from milton, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is somewhat ambulatory with a 4 point cane, but uses the chair for longer trips both around the home and when travelling.

    Strengths: Lightweight, portable and collapsible. The color makes it easy to identify and locate.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/31/2018

  4. We use this product in the shower for safety reasons. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality

    Reviewer: debra r. from twisp, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: My daughter who is 37, weighs 180 pounds. She is shorter than 5 feet tall with limited mobility.

    Strengths: Price and quality.

    Weaknesses: Can be hard to push, maybe bigger wheels?

    Reviewed on 12/28/2017

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: celeste m. from los angeles, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/22/2017

  6. It is low for me and I had to buy 2 pillows to fit the seat. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: linda b. from norwalk, ct

    User Details: 63 year old, 270 pound female with bad arthritis in back and legs. Cannot stand or walk very far at all.

    Strengths: Sturdy, folds, pretty colors and can be used as a walker for me, until I get to the place I will be sitting. Also, it doesn't have those two giant wheels, labeling you as a typical wheelchair user. Glad the footrests are removable, because I don't want them. They are a tripping factor for someone who is not being pushed, but using it themselves.

    Weaknesses: The low seat and it would be great if the width of the seat was a few inches wider.

    Reviewed on 07/01/2017

  7. Just what I needed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: carole v. from fresno, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 37 year old male has mild case of CP but that isn't the main reason for the use of a w/c he has since gotten ill the past two years with a diagnosis

    Strengths: Lightweight but durable

    Weaknesses: Chair could be a little higher

    Reviewed on 05/25/2017

  8. Too wide and low for a tall slender user; brakes hard to... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Too wide and low for a tall slender user; brakes hard to operate

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: jean-anne m. from allison park, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Disabled 98 year-old man

    Strengths: Light weight, easy to fold

    Weaknesses: This chair was wider and lower than the other chair we have, and the arm rests were shorter. The brakes were hard to operate and required the caregiver to bend over to use them. We returned it and purchased a higher, narrower product with bicycle type brakes. My dad is fairly tall (6' when he was young) so a higher chair works better. The wide width made this chair harder to handle inside. Dad did not like the shorter armrests; they were too far back for him to grab in order to pull himself up effectively. The brakes were difficult to operate; if the caregiver is supposed to be able to set and release them with her feet, we could not figure out how to do that. Bicycle brakes that allow you to set both brakes at once while standing are much better.

    Reviewed on 05/04/2017

  9. easy to collapse for travel - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: frits o. from pacifica, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 86, my wife

    Strengths: lightweight, good looking. She likes it a lot, we get questions about where we bought the chair.

    Weaknesses: when you unlock the foot assembly it turns around. should be able to lock it will take less space in a car.

    Reviewed on 03/02/2017

  10. Excellent product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: sandra m. from onalaska, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought one for my 92 yr old mother and it worked so well I bought one for my 94 yr old dad. We never leave the house without them.

    Strengths: It's size, weight and easy transport.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 02/10/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US