Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Fly-Lite

Drive Medical Fly-Lite
$185.00
List Price: $468.00
You Save: $283.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Available in three stylish upholstery options
  • Weighs just 18.9 lbs. with footrests (16.8 lbs without)
  • Rear wheel locks and seat belt standard for added safety
  • 8" rear casters and 6" front casters
  • Back rest carry pocket standard

Drive Medical Fly-Lite

(218)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(176)
4 star - 16%
(36)
3 star - 1%
(3)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Excellent chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vicki a. from patchogue, ny

    User Details: Very easy to lift, push and use. Has made transportation so much easier for me and my husband too.

    Strengths: Light weight

    Weaknesses: I can't move the chair myself while sitting in it, but that would add to the weight of the chair which would be counter productive.

    Reviewed on 06/03/2021

  2. I liked. My - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet c. from bend, or

    User Details: I’m a repeat buyer of this model. I’m 82. I can’t walk far. This is lightweight and fits in car for appointments

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/21/2020

  3. Nothing better than mobility! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amy p. from cicero, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband can finally go places with me, thanks to this wheelchair.

    Strengths: This is a nice looking wheelchair and very light so easier for me to to get my husband around.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/17/2020

  4. Light weight, designed for a small person, attractive,... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Light weight, designed for a small person, attractive, comfortable

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susanne l. from columbua, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My 96 year old Mom

    Strengths: Light weight, easy to use and transport

    Weaknesses: Brakes are so hard to set and release that I avoid using them when possible. The foot platform used to tilt the front wheel up to cross doorways is too small.

    Reviewed on 11/08/2019

  5. This transporter has enabled me to attend family functions... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This transporter has enabled me to attend family functions and go places again!!!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane j g. from franklin square, ny

    User Details: I am a 73 yr. old male with a herniated disc making it painful for me to walk or stand for any length of time.

    Strengths: The transporter is well made, easy to open and close, and above all: LIGHTWEIGHT

    Weaknesses: The transporter has no brakes on the handles.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2019

  6. Ease of use. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane m. from ocala, fl

    User Details: Purchased for 75 year old with difficulty standing or walking for any length of time. Chair is light weight/moves around without much physical effort.

    Strengths: light weight/ease of use/perfect distance of seat from floor

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 02/22/2019

  7. Second identical chair, with brake difficulties that should... - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0

    Second identical chair, with brake difficulties that should be correctly set by the dealer, and simple to adjust.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rf l. from parkton, md (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Low weight, and folded, fits into the rear of our station wagon vertically, taking up very litle space.

    Weaknesses: Refer above. Additionally, tires for the chair are overpriced. Cheaper to buy a new chair then spend over $100.00 to replace rear tires. Simple brake adjustment correction would fix the problem. Same unsatisfactory design as the one purchased in 2011. Sad:-(

    Reviewed on 11/24/2018

  8. Great, small, light-weight chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sylvia o. from maitland, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: I got this chair for my 84-year-old mother who no longer walks. But I am going to grab it when she no longer needs it!

    Strengths: Light-weight, easy to maneuver, comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Maybe too small for some.

    Reviewed on 09/26/2018

  9. Light weight, portable, comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: albert r. from woodbridge, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Light weight and easily made small for storage space.

    Weaknesses: I wish the rear wheels were a bit bigger.

    Reviewed on 08/09/2018

  10. Lightweight and easy to managee. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alice c. from stockton, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: So easy to manage and lift out of our trunk.

    Strengths: Easily put together and, most of all, lightweight.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/09/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347